تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:12Mm الأرضيات الخشبية,EIR الأرضيات الخشبية,استخدام التجاري الأرضيات الخشبية ,ارضيات AC5 مغلفة,الأرضيات الخشبية صفح,
DECNO GROUP LTD 12Mm الأرضيات الخشبية,EIR الأرضيات الخشبية,استخدام التجاري الأرضيات الخشبية ,ارضيات AC5 مغلفة,الأرضيات الخشبية صفح,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

12mm صفح الأرضيات

فئة المنتج من 12mm صفح الأرضيات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،12Mm الأرضيات الخشبية, EIR الأرضيات الخشبية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من استخدام التجاري الأرضيات الخشبية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
حار بيع 12mm hdf يمول مغلفة الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM016

حار بيع 12mm hdf يمول مغلفة الأرضيات الأرضيات الخشبية سهلة التركيب وسهلة الصيانة ، وهي مصممة لتكرار اللون الطبيعي والحبوب وملمس الخشب الصلب الحقيقي. الصفح هو واقعي بشكل ملحوظ ومتين بشكل استثنائي مقاوم للتلطيخ والخدوش والتآكل والبهت. سواء أكنت ترغب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأرضيات الخشبية AC3 HDF 12 مم

نموذج : DELAM014

الأرضيات الخشبية AC3 HDF 12 مم تقدم DECNO الأرضيات الخشبية بأسلوب جذاب وجودة تدوم. DECNO Laminate Collections هي مزيج مذهل من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومظهر الخشب الصلب الريفي المكرر. إنه يولد المظهر الجميل والدفء من الخشب الصلب ، ولكن مع سهولة الصيانة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12 مم AC4 الأرضيات الخشبية الكريستال

نموذج : DELAM012

12 مم AC4 الأرضيات الخشبية الكريستال إن أرضيات الرقائق الكريستالية AC4 عبارة عن أرضيات قوية ومقاومة للخدش ومتينة للغاية. محمي بطبقة خارجية صلبة وطلاء راتينج. انه لشيء رائع للمناطق ذات الازدحام الشديد والمنازل حيث توجد حيوانات أليفة وأطفال. للاستخدام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Piso Flotante AC4 HDF 8mm

12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que، cuando se fusionan entre sí، crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte superior...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Pisos De Madera HDF de alta calidad

12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que، cuando se fusionan entre sí، crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte superior...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Piso Laminado De Tecnologia Alemana

12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que، cuando se fusionan entre sí، crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte superior...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12MM AC3 إير صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM011

12MM AC3 إير صفح الأرضيات AC3 إير صفح الأرضيات الأرضيات الخشبية هي واحدة من أسهل وأكثر بأسعار معقولة خيارات الأرضيات المتاحة اليوم. فإنه يوفر الراقية الخشب الصلب أو الحجر تبدو في جزء صغير من السعر. ليس فقط صفح بأسعار معقولة، بل هو أيضا دائم للغاية،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الجودة 12 ملليمتر هدف مغلفة الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM013

عالية الجودة 12 ملليمتر هدف مغلفة الأرضيات هدف مغلفة الأرضيات ، وهناك العديد من المزايا.الأرضيات لامينات هو دائم وقوية.وقد تم تصميم الأرضيات لحركة المرور الثقيلة.فمن السهل أيضا لتنظيف وصيانة. فمن تنوعا ويمكن الحصول عليها في مجموعة من الألوان والظلال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ac5 تنقش الأرضيات الخشبية الصغيرة

نموذج : DELAM017

ac5 تنقش الأرضيات الخشبية الصغيرة صفح الأرضيات تقدم تبدو جميلة أن تحاكي أناقة بلاط البورسلين ودفء من الخشب الصلب، ولكن مع سهولة الصيانة ومتانة فائقة من صفح. لدينا خط الأكثر اكتمالا من الخشب والبلاط التصاميم التي ستجد في أي مكان. وبفضل تقنياتنا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
AC3 12MM إير صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM015

AC3 12MM إير صفح الأرضيات إير صفح الأرضيات فوائد محفظتك أفضل من أي خيار الأرضيات الأخرى في السوق. وهو أقل من نصف سعر الخشب الصلب وأرخص من السجاد. وسوف توفر لك أيضا المال على المدى الطويل لأنك لن تحتاج لاستبدالها لسنوات. على عكس الخشب الصلب والرخام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12MM AC3 ماء هدف صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM018

12MM AC3 ماء هدف صفح الأرضيات يتم تشييد الأرضيات الخشبية في طبقات. الطبقة السفلى هي "دعم". انها مصممة لمقاومة الرطوبة التي يمكن أن تسبب لوحات ل تشوه. لامينات الأرض لا إصلاح بسهولة. إذا كنت تشتري الأرضيات التي تأتي في القطع الفردية وتستقر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هاندكرابد هدف AC4 خشبية صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM020

هاندكرابد هدف AC4 خشبية صفح الأرضيات هاندكرابد هدف AC4 الأرضيات الخشبية الخشبية يمكن أن يكون خيارا ممتازا الأرضيات لأولئك على ميزانية، أولئك الذين لديهم أطفال صغار أو الحيوانات الأليفة وأولئك الذين قد تكون تخطط لتثبيت الأرضيات الجديدة في منطقة ذات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12 ملليمتر ونيلين انقر اليورو قفل صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM019

12 ملليمتر ونيلين انقر اليورو قفل صفح الأرضيات انقر اليورو قفل صفح الأرضيات هو متعدد الطبقات الاصطناعية الأرضيات المنتج. وهي مصممة لتقليد مظهر الخشب الحقيقي. يتم تصنيع الطبقة الأساسية من الأرضيات الخشبية في المقام الأول من راتنج الميلامين والمواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين 12mm صفح الأرضيات الموردين

الأرضيات الخشبية هي أرضية قوية ، مقاومة للخدش ، ومتانة للغاية. محمية من قبل طبقة خارجية قوية وطلاء الراتنج. انها كبيرة لمناطق المرور العالية والمنازل التي يوجد فيها الحيوانات الأليفة والأطفال. بالنسبة للاستخدامات السكنية العامة والتجارية الخفيفة ، تأكد من اختيار صفائح مع تصنيف AC 3 أو أعلى.

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك: 12.0mm /8.0mm

طبقة البلى: AC3 ، الفئة 31

الحجم: 1218x199mm ، 1215x195mm ، 1217x196mm

Sp015 Laminate Flooring

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > 12mm Laminate Flooring

12mm Laminate Flooring

Product categories of 12mm Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 12Mm Laminate Flooring, E.I.R Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Commercial Usage Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Piso Flotante AC4 HDF 8mm

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que, cuando se fusionan entre sí, crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte superior...
China 12Mm Laminate Flooring of with CE
Pisos De Madera HDF de alta calidad

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que, cuando se fusionan entre sí, crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte superior...
China Manufacturer of E.I.R Laminate Flooring
Piso Laminado De Tecnologia Alemana

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que, cuando se fusionan entre sí, crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte superior...
Customized Commercial Usage Laminate Flooring Made in China
12mm AC3 E.I.R. Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm AC3 E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3 E.I.R. Laminate Flooring Laminate flooring is one of the easiest and most affordable flooring options available today. It offers high-end hardwood or stone looks at a fraction of the price. Not only is laminate...
Professional Manufacturer of AC5 Laminated Flooring
High Quality 12mm Hdf Laminated Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality 12mm Hdf Laminated Flooring Hdf Laminated Flooring, there are several advantages.Laminate flooring is durable and strong.The flooring is designed to heavy traffic.It is also easy to clean and maintain.It is versatile and obtainable in a...
China Supplier of Timber Laminate Flooring
Ac5 Small Embossed Wooden Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Ac5 Small Embossed Wooden Laminate Flooring Laminate Flooring offers beautiful looks that emulate the elegance of porcelain tile and the warmth of hardwood, but with the easy maintenance and super durability of a laminate. we have the most complete...
Expert Manufacturer of 12Mm Laminate Flooring
AC3 12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

AC3 12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring E.I.R. Laminate Flooring benefits your wallet better than any other flooring option on the market. It is less than half the price of hardwood and cheaper than carpet. It will also save you money in the long run...
Competitive E.I.R Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Hot Selling 12mm hdf mdf Laminated Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Hot Selling 12mm hdf mdf Laminated Flooring laminated flooring is easy-to-install and easy-to-maintain, and it's designed to replicate the natural color, grain and texture of real hardwood. Laminate is remarkably realistic and exceptionally durable...
High Quality Commercial Usage Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
12mm AC3 Waterproof HDF Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm AC3 Waterproof HDF Laminate Flooring laminate flooring is constructed in layers. The bottom layer is the "backing". It's designed to resist moisture that could cause boards to warp.Laminate flooring doesn`t repair easily. If you buy flooring...
China AC5 Laminated Flooring Supplier
AC3 HDF 12mm laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

AC3 HDF 12mm laminate flooring DECNO offers laminate flooring with an attractive style and quality that lasts. DECNO Laminate Collections is a stunning combination of our advanced technology and refined rustic hardwood looks. It generates the...
China Factory of Timber Laminate Flooring
12mm AC4 crystal laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm AC4 crystal laminate flooring AC4 crystal Laminate flooring is a strong, scratch-resistant, and highly durable flooring surface. Protected by a tough external layer and resin coating. It`s great for high traffic areas and houses where there are...
Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring can be an excellent flooring option for those on a budget, those who have young children or pets and those who may be planning to install their new flooring in...
12mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring is a multi-layer synthetic flooring product. It is designed to imitate the appearance of real wood. The core layer of laminate flooring is manufactured primarily from...
China 12mm Laminate Flooring Suppliers

Laminate Flooring is a strong, scratch-resistant, and highly durable flooring surface. Protected by a tough external layer and resin coating. It`s great for high traffic areas and houses where there are pets and children. For general residential and light commercial use, be sure to choose a laminate with an AC rating of 3 or higher.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm /8.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm

Sp015 Laminate Flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier