تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:5.0mm سيك الأرضيات,5.0 / 0.3mm سيك الأرضيات,5.0 / 0.5mm سيك الأرضيات,,,
DECNO GROUP LTD 5.0mm سيك الأرضيات,5.0 / 0.3mm سيك الأرضيات,5.0 / 0.5mm سيك الأرضيات,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

5.0mm سيك الأرضيات

فئة المنتج من 5.0mm سيك الأرضيات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،5.0mm سيك الأرضيات, 5.0 / 0.3mm سيك الأرضيات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من 5.0 / 0.5mm سيك الأرضيات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
5mm spc الأساسية الأرضيات

نموذج : DESPC020

5mm spc الأساسية الأرضيات أرضيات SPC هي منتج جديد يتضمن معظم مزايا الأرضيات الخشبية ، أرضيات الفينيل وأرضية WPC ، وما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فهو يحتوي على نظام stronge click و دليل على المياه. 1.SPC مقدمة الأرضيات SPC-flooring هو ترقية للبلاط الفلكلوري...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأرضيات SPC سطح EIR المبتكرة

5.0mm مع 0.3mm ارتداء طبقة SPC أرضيات سطح EIR مبتكرة الآن معظم الشركات في الصين تنتج الأرضيات SPC فينيل عن طريق بثق الركيزة الأولى ، ثم استخدام تقويم 4-roll لتصفيح طبقة مقاومة للاهتراء ، ورقة ملونة ، والركيزة في وقت واحد. يعتمد نوع سطح الأرضيات SPC...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5.0mm 100 ٪ مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأرضيات

نموذج : DESPC013

5.0mm 100 ٪ مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأرضيات 1.SPC مقدمة الأرضيات أرضيات الفينيل الخلفية ، فمن الصعب جدا إلغاء التثبيت كما هو intalled بواسطة الغراء على الأرض. للنقر فوق الفينيل (عادة يكون سمك من 3.5mm إلى 5mm) ، فإنه من السهل تركيب ، إلغاء ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5.0mm ستون نمط الفينيل الطابق

نموذج : DESPC014

5.0mm ستون نمط الفينيل الطابق 1.SPC مقدمة الأرضيات أرضيات SPC الفينيل الصلبة ، توفر الحل من دليل على المياه ، ودليل على درجة حرارة عالية ، انكماش منخفض للغاية والتوسع ، صلابة عالية ، قوة النقر ، مقاومة impace وأداء البادئة المتبقية ممتازة. 2....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحمام تستخدم لون الخرسانة SPC ملموسة

مطبخ يستخدم لون الخرسانة SPC هل تبحث عن أرضيات مقاومة للماء ، لا تشويه ، مقاومة للتآكل بالإضافة إلى تركيب سهل بدون عارضة خشبية أو غراء أو غشاء مقاوم للماء؟ أرضيات SPC هي الخيار الأفضل لتلبية جميع طلباتك. الأرضيات SPC ذات العلامة التجارية الجديدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5.0mm جديدة مادة SPC فينيل أرضية

نموذج : DESPC071

5.0mm جديدة مادة SPC فينيل أرضية 5.0mm مادة جديدة SPC الأرضيات الصلبة ، منتجات جديدة مع الفينيل. كاملة للماء ودائم وصحي وقابلة لإعادة التدوير. أرضيات SPC مستقرة تحت درجة الحرارة العالية ، وهي عبارة عن أرضيات مادية مقاومة للمياه ، حيث أن النقرة قوية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماء SPC CORE الأرضيات

نموذج : DESPC015

مضاد للماء ضد الانزلاق Spc Floating Floor الأرضيات SPC (الحجر PVC) هو أحدث المنتجات في عائلة الفينيل ، هو أحدث المنتجات في عائلة الفينيل. لديها نظام فوق stronge وماء دليل على ذلك. 1.SPC مقدمة الأرضيات SPC-flooring هو ترقية للبلاط الفلكلوري الفاخر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5mm ماء سيك أرضية

نموذج : DESPC016

5mm ماء سيك أرضية سيك الأرضيات مع المزايا المدرجة أدناه: 1. لوك تثبيت بسيطة، وانخفاض تكاليف التركيب. 2.100٪ حماية البيئة المواد الخام. 100٪ لا تحتوي على الفورمالديهايد، والبنزين والمعادن الثقيلة والمواد المسرطنة، لا المواد القابلة للذوبان القابلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5 ملليمتر سيك الطابق الشعير النهاية

نموذج : DESPC019

5mm سيك فلور مالت فينيش يعني سيك الأرضيات البلاستيكية المركبة من الحجر، وهي أرضيات مضادة للماء، هي قوية جدا ومستقرة، والامتصاص هو قريب من 0٪، وبالتالي، فإنه يحصل على أكثر وأكثر شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة. 1.SPC مقدمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5MM سيك الأرضيات إير

نموذج : DESPC018

5MM سيك الأرضيات إير سيك الأرضيات هو ترقية من الفينيل الفاخرة البلاط (لفت)، انها خاصة مصممة مع نظام قفل انقر فوق مشترك، سهلة التركيب، المياه-- برهان، المادة الأساسية هو مركب من البلاستيك والبلاستيك، انها الفورمالديهايد الحرة، آمنة تماما مواد تغطية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ريسيستانت سيك الأرضيات

نموذج : DESPC011

ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ريسيستانت سيك الأرضيات 1.SPC الأرضيات مقدمة كما تعلمون، الأرضيات الخشبية هي مقاومة التآكل عالية، وسهلة التركيب، والحفاظ على / نظيفة، ومقاومة للماء. سيك الأرضيات هو المياه واقية، مما يعني يمكنك استخدام سيك الأرضيات في أي مكان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مكافحة زلة سيك العائمة الطابق 5.0 ملليمتر

نموذج : DESPC012

مكافحة زلة سيك العائمة الطابق 5.0 ملليمتر 1.SPC الأرضيات مقدمة مثل لفت و وك الأرضيات، والأرضيات سيك أيضا ينتمي إلى مرونة الأرضيات الأسرة، إيتسا نوع جديد بدءا من 2016 و توسيع إيتس اسم في 2017. مثل لفت / لفب / وك، يمكن أن يكون لدينا أنواع متعددة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين 5.0mm سيك الأرضيات الموردين

مع تطوير منتجات الأرضيات، المزيد والمزيد من الناس يفضلون الأرضيات للماء، والتي يمكن استخدامها في الحمام، المطبخ، إسب لطلب أعلى لمكافحة التلوث أو سهلة الغسيل. سيك الأرضيات يمكن تلبية كل ما تبذلونه من طلب أعلاه، وفي الوقت نفسه انخفاض الحفاظ على التكلفة. بيسي ليس فقط شعبية في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا، ولكن أيضا الحصول على الساخن في جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا، نظرا لأدائها مذهلة تحت اختلافات ضخمة من درجة الحرارة والرطوبة .

spc flooring structure

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > SPC Flooring > 5.0mm SPC Flooring

5.0mm SPC Flooring

Product categories of 5.0mm SPC Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 5.0mm SPC Flooring, 5.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 5.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5mm spc core flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5mm spc core flooring SPC flooring is new product which includes most of advantages of laminate flooring, vinyl Flooring and WPC flooring, and what's more, it has very stronge click system and water proof. 1.SPC flooring introduction SPC-flooring is...
China 5.0mm SPC Flooring of with CE
SPC Flooring Innovative E.I.R. Surface

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0mm With 0.3mm Wear Layer SPC Flooring Innovative E.I.R. Surface Now most companies in China produce SPC Vinyl flooring by first extruding the substrate, and then using a 4-roll calendar to laminate the wear-resistant layer, the color paper, and...
China Manufacturer of 5.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring
5.0mm Stone Pattern Vinyl Floor

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0mm Stone Pattern Vinyl Floor 1.SPC flooring introduction SPC Rigid Vinyl Flooring,offers the solution of water proof,high temperature proof,extremely low shrinkage and expansion,high rigidity,click strength,impace resistance and superb residual...
Customized 5.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring Made in China
5.0mm 100% UV Resistant spc flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0mm 100% UV Resistant spc flooring 1.SPC flooring introduction Dry back vinyl flooring, it is very difficult to uninstall as it is intalled by glue on the ground. For click vinyl flooring (normally thickness is from 3.5mm to 5mm), it is easy to...
Professional Manufacturer of 5.0mm SPC Flooring
bathroom used SPC flooring concrete color

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Kitchen used SPC flooring concrete color Are you looking for a flooring which is waterproof, no distortion ,anti-corrosion as well as easy installation without wooden keel ,glue or waterproof membrane? SPC flooring is your best choice to meet all...
China Supplier of 5.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring
Waterproof SPC CORE  Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Waterproof Anti-slip Spc Floating Floor SPC(Stone PVC)flooring is newest products in vinyl family, is newest products in vinyl family. it has very stronge click system and water proof. 1.SPC flooring introduction SPC-flooring is an upgrade of Luxury...
Expert Manufacturer of 5.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring
5.0mm New Material SPC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0mm New Material SPC Vinyl Flooring 5.0mm New Material SPC rigid flooring ,new products together with Vinyl. Complete waterproof,durable,hygienic and recyclable. SPC flooring is stable under hot temperature,which is water-proof material flooring,...
Competitive 5.0mm SPC Flooring China Manufacturer
5.0mm spc tile commercial

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0mm spc tile commercial 1.SPC flooring introduction
High Quality 5.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring China Manufacturer
5mm waterproof spc floor

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5mm waterproof spc floor SPC flooring with the advantages listed below: 1.Lock installed Simple, low installation costs. 2.100% environmental protection raw materials. 100% do not contain formaldehyde, benzene, heavy metals and carcinogens, no...
China 5.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring Supplier
Anti-slip Spc Floating Floor 5.0mm

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Anti-slip Spc Floating Floor 5.0mm 1.SPC flooring introduction Like LVT and wpc flooring, spc flooring also belongs to resilient flooring family, it`s a new type starting from 2016 and expanding it`s name in 2017. Like LVT /LVP /WPC, we can have...
China Factory of 5.0mm SPC Flooring
5mm SPC flooring E.I.R.

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5mm SPC flooring E.I.R. SPC Flooring is an upgrade of Luxury Vinyl Tiles (LVT), it's special designed with Click-Locking joint system, easy installation, water-proof, the basic material is Stone-Plastic composite, it's formaldehyde free, completely...
5mm spc floor malt finish

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5mm spc floor malt finish SPC means Stone Plastic Composite flooring, which is water-proof material flooring, as the click is very strong and stable, absorption is close to 0%, therefore, it is getting more and more popular in recent years. 1.SPC...
High Temperature Resistantce SPC Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Temperature Resistantce SPC Flooring 1.SPC flooring introduction as you know, laminate flooring is high wear resistance, and easy to install, maintain/clean, and water-resistance. SPC flooring is water-proof, which means you can use SPC...
China 5.0mm SPC Flooring Suppliers

With the development of flooring products, more and more people prefers the Waterproof Flooring,which can be used in the bathroom,kitchen ,esp for higher request for the anti-pollution or easy washing. SPC Flooring can meet all your above request ,meanwhile lower maintaining cost.SPC is not only popular in North America and Europe, but also getting hot in Southeast Asia, Latin America and Africa, due to its amazing performance under huge variations of temperature and humidity.

spc flooring structure

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier