تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:6.0 سيك الأرضيات, 6.0 / 0.3mm سيك الأرضيات, 6.0 / 0.5mm سيك الأرضيات, الفاخرة سيك الأرضيات,,
DECNO GROUP LTD 6.0 سيك الأرضيات, 6.0 / 0.3mm سيك الأرضيات, 6.0 / 0.5mm سيك الأرضيات, الفاخرة سيك الأرضيات,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

6.0 سيك الأرضيات

فئة المنتج من 6.0 سيك الأرضيات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،6.0 سيك الأرضيات, 6.0 / 0.3mm سيك الأرضيات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من 6.0 / 0.5mm سيك الأرضيات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
6mm حجر لوح بلاستيكيّ مركّب

نموذج : DESPC028

6mm حجر لوح بلاستيكيّ مركّب تعرف باسم الأرضيات الصلبة ، والأرضيات SPC أداء أفضل في استقرار البعد. بالنسبة للمنتجات ذات الصيغة نفسها ، فإن الصلابة في الشتاء هي نفس درجة الصلابة في فصل الصيف. في حين لا يوجد أي تغيير تقريبا للبعد بعد تسخينه في درجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6MM SPC لوح جامدة

نموذج : DESPC027

6MM SPC لوح جامدة الأرضيات SPC (الحجر البلاستيكي المركب) ، كما يطلق عليها الأرضيات الصلبة أو أرضيات الماس ، هي أحدث المنتجات في عائلة الفينيل. سيصدره نظيفة جدا ، والبيئة ومقاوم للماء. انها ثقيلة جدا ، لذلك لديها استقرار قوي. استمتع بالأرضيات الجميلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6MM البلاط SPC في بلاط المهندسة

نموذج : DESPC024

6MM البلاط SPC في بلاط المهندسة للأرضيات ، واحدة من أهم وظيفة هو للزينة. تغطي أرضيات SPC تقريبًا جميع السطوح الموجودة مثل الخرسانة والخشب والفينيل بدون إعداد أرضية أو مواد لاصقة مطلوبة. أرضيات SPC متاحة الآن لنقرات Unilin و Valinge Click. في حين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بلاط مقاوم للماء 6mm

نموذج : DESPC023

بلاط 6mm spc استخدام أرضيات SPC بأسلوب دافئ ومريح من الخشب الحقيقي لمساحة المعيشة الداخلية. تتميز هذه الأرضيات المتينة للغاية والمقاومة للماء والمضادة للمياه باستخدامها في الطوابق السفلية والمطابخ والحمامات والمناطق المرورية العالية. كما دعا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6mm حجر البلاستيك مركب البلاط

نموذج : DESPC030

6mm حجر البلاستيك مركب البلاط مع مختلف شعبية الخشب الحبوب، الرخام بلاط نظرة، السجاد نظرة الخ، سيك الأرضيات 100٪ للماء الأرضيات و 100٪ صديقة للبيئة. وفي الوقت نفسه سيك الأرضيات مع نظام النقر. تثبيت انقر قفل يعني أنك مجرد المفاجئة الألواح في مكان حيث...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6MM ماء دائم سيك لوح

نموذج : DESPC029

6MM ماء دائم سيك لوح سيك انقر يتم تصنيع الأرضيات فقط من أعلى المواد الصف ولكن أيضا تشبه الأنماط الطبيعية الحقيقية كما عن كثب وبشكل واقعي ممكن. سيك (الصلبة الفينيل الفينيل (بك) الأرضيات) يشير إلى استخدام الحجر الطبيعي وصديقة للبيئة الفينيل البلاستيك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6mm سيك لوح بك فوق

نموذج : DESPC026

6mm سيك لوح بك فوق سيك الأرضيات، الأرضيات جامدة أو الماس الأرضيات حديثا ديفيلوبد 100٪ للماء الأرضيات. فمن مقاومة جلخ، الذاتي نظيفة، حماية البيئة. مقاومة للحريق والبكم الضوضاء؛ مقاومة تأثير، المضادة للانزلاق و امتصاص الصدمة. كما ويلر كبح جماح العفن،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6mm سيك لوح في لوح هندسيا

نموذج : DESPC025

6mm سيك لوح في هندسيا لوح هل تريد نوع من الأرضيات التي لا شيء لمحتوى الفورمالديهايد، 100٪ للماء، مكافحة التلوث وكذلك ارتفاع البعد الاستقرار لتلبية البيئة طلب؟ سيك الأرضيات هو افضل خيار لكم. سيك الأرضيات، الأرضيات البلاستيكية الحجرية المركبة، هو منتج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6mm سيك بلاط داخلي

نموذج : DESPC022

6mm سيك بلاط داخلي مع تطوير منتجات الأرضيات، المزيد والمزيد من الناس يفضلون الأرضيات للماء، والتي يمكن استخدامها في الحمام، المطبخ، إسب لطلب أعلى لمكافحة التلوث أو سهلة الغسيل. سيك الأرضيات يمكن تلبية كل ما تبذلونه من طلب أعلاه، وفي الوقت نفسه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتج جديد 6mm / 0.5 سيك البلاط

نموذج : DESPC021

6 مم / 0.5 البلاط سيك الأرضيات سيك، المعروف أيضا باسم الأرضيات جامدة أو الأرضيات الماس، هو منتج جديد مع 100٪ مميزة للماء. وفي الوقت نفسه، جنبا إلى جنب مع المزايا التالية: 1.SPC الأرضيات مع خاص مقاومة للانزلاق ارتداء طبقة.لذلك، في الجمهور، والتي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين 6.0 سيك الأرضيات الموردين

مع مختلف شعبية الخشب الحبوب، الرخام بلاط نظرة، السجاد نظرة الخ، سيك الأرضيات 100٪ للماء الأرضيات و 100٪ صديقة للبيئة. وفي الوقت نفسه سيك الأرضيات مع نظام النقر. تثبيت انقر قفل يعني أنك مجرد المفاجئة الألواح في مكان حيث تريد؛ مع عدم وجود المسامير، والغراء أو الفوضى. تم تصنيع هذا المنتج بالتأكيد مع العملاء في الاعتبار - انها واحدة من أسهل مشاريع دي عليك أن تأخذ على الإطلاق. في ساعات فقط، يمكنك وضع أرضية حلم مع الألواح التي تذهب معا بسلاسة.

spc flooring structure

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > SPC Flooring > 6.0 SPC Flooring

6.0 SPC Flooring

Product categories of 6.0 SPC Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 6.0 SPC Flooring, 6.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 6.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Waterproof 6mm spc tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc tile Using SPC flooring with the warm, comfortable style of real wood to your interior living space. This highly durable, water-resistant SPC flooring is great for using in basements, kitchens, bathrooms and high traffic areas. SPC flooring...
China 6.0 SPC Flooring of with CE
6mm spc tile in engineered tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc tile in engineered tile For floorings,one of the most important function is for decoration. SPC floorings covers over almost all the existing surface like concrete, wood and vinyl with no floor preparation or adhesives required. The SPC...
China Manufacturer of 6.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring
6mm Stone plastic composite plank

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm Stone plastic composite plank Know as the rigid flooring ,SPC flooring perform better in the dimension stability. For the products with the same formula,the hardness in winter is the same as that in summer .While there is almost no change for...
Customized 6.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring Made in China
6mm SPC rigid plank

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm SPC rigid plank SPC(Stone plastic composite )flooring, also named as the rigid flooring or diamond flooring, is newest products in vinyl family. It`s very clean, environmental and waterproof. It`s also very heavy, so it has strong stability....
Professional Manufacturer of Luxury SPC Flooring
6mm Waterproof durable spc plank

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm Waterproof durable spc plank SPC Click Flooring are not only manufactured from the highest grade materials but also resemble real natural patterns as closely and as realistically as possible. SPC(Solid rigid vinyl(PVC) flooring ) refers to the...
China Supplier of 6.0 SPC Flooring
6mm spc plank pvc click

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc plank pvc click SPC flooring, rigid flooring or diamond flooring is a newly developped 100% waterproof flooring. it is Abrasive resistant, self-clean, enviroment protect; Fire resistant and mute noise; Resist impact, anti-skidding and shock...
Expert Manufacturer of 6.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring
6mm spc Indoor tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc Indoor tile With the development of flooring products, more and more people prefers the waterproof flooring,which can be used in the bathroom,kitchen ,esp for higher request for the anti-pollution or easy washing. SPC flooring can meet all...
Competitive 6.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring China Manufacturer
6mm SPC plank in engineered plank

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc plank in engineered plank Do you wanna a kind of flooring which is none for formaldehyde content , 100% waterproof, anti-pollution as well as high dimension stability to meet your environment request ? SPC flooring is your best choice . SPC...
High Quality Luxury SPC Flooring China Manufacturer
6mm Stone plastic composite tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm Stone plastic composite tile With various popular Wood grain, marble tile look, carpet look etc, SPC flooring is 100% waterproof flooring and 100% environmental friendly . Meanwhile the SPC flooring is with click system. Click-lock installation...
China 6.0 SPC Flooring Supplier
New Product 6mm/0.5 spc tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6 mm / 0.5 spc tile SPC flooring ,also known as the rigid flooring or diamond flooring,is a brand new product with 100% waterproof characteristic. Meanwhile,together with the following advantages: 1.SPC flooring with special skid resistance wear...
China Factory of 6.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring
China 6.0 SPC Flooring Suppliers

With various popular Wood grain, marble tile look, carpet look etc, SPC Flooring is 100% Waterproof Flooring and 100% environmental friendly . Meanwhile the SPC flooring is with click system. Click-lock installation means you just snap the planks in to place where you want; with no nails, glue or mess. This product was definitely manufactured with the customer in mind - it's one of the easiest DIY projects you'll ever take on. In just hours, you can lay out a dream floor with planks that go together seamlessly.

spc flooring structure

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier