http://de.decnofloor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > SPC Bodenbelag > 6.0 SPC Bodenbelag

6.0 SPC Bodenbelag

Produktkategorie von 6.0 SPC Bodenbelag, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 6.0 SPC Bodenbelag , 6.0 / 0.3mm SPC Bodenbelag Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 6.0 / 0.5mm SPC Bodenbelag R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
6mm Stein-Kunststoff-Verbundplanke

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm Stein-Kunststoff-Verbundplanke Bekannt als der starre Bodenbelag, SPC-Bodenbelag führt besser in der Dimensionsstabilität. Für die Produkte mit der gleichen Formel ist die Härte im Winter die gleiche wie im Sommer. Während es fast keine Änderung...
6mm SPC starre Planke

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm SPC starre Planke SPC (Stone plastic composite) Bodenbelag, auch als Starrboden oder Diamantbodenbelag bezeichnet, ist das neueste Produkt der Vinyl-Familie. Es ist sehr sauber, umweltfreundlich und wasserdicht. Es ist auch sehr schwer, daher...
6mm SPC-Fliese in der ausgeführten Fliese

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm SPC-Fliese in der ausgeführten Fliese Bei Fußböden ist eine der wichtigsten Funktionen die Dekoration. SPC-Bodenbeläge decken fast die gesamte vorhandene Oberfläche wie Beton, Holz und Vinyl ab, ohne dass eine Bodenvorbereitung oder Klebstoffe...
Wasserdichte 6mm SPC Fliese

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm SPC Fliesen Verwenden Sie SPC-Böden mit der warmen, komfortablen Art von echtem Holz für Ihren Wohnraum im Innenbereich. Dieser sehr haltbare, wasserbeständige SPC Bodenbelag eignet sich hervorragend für den Einsatz in Kellern, Küchen,...
6mm Steinplastikverbundfliese

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm Steinplastik-zusammengesetzte Fliese Mit verschiedenem populärem Holzkorn , Marmor Fliesenoptik, Teppich aussehen etc, SPC Bodenbelag ist 100% wasserdicht Bodenbelag und 100% umweltfreundlich. Mittlerweile ist der SPC-Bodenbelag mit Klicksystem...
6mm Wasserdichte strapazierfähige spc Planke

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm Wasserdichte strapazierfähige spc Planke SPC Click Flooring werden nicht nur aus den hochwertigsten Materialien hergestellt, sondern ähneln auch echten natürlichen Mustern so genau und realistisch wie möglich. SPC (Solid starre Vinyl (PVC)...
6mm spc plank pvc klicken

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm spc plank pvc klicken SPC flooring, rigid flooring oder diamond flooring ist ein neu entwickelter 100% wasserdichter Bodenbelag. es ist abriebfest, selbstreinigend, umweltschutz; Feuerbeständiges und stummes Geräusch; Widerstehen Aufprall,...
6mm SPC Planke in Planke

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm spc Planke in Planke Wollen Sie eine Art Bodenbelag, der keinen Formaldehydgehalt hat, 100% wasserdicht, schmutzabweisend ist und eine hohe Dimensionsstabilität hat, um Ihre Umweltanforderungen zu erfüllen? SPC-Böden sind die beste Wahl. SPC...
6mm spc Innenfliese

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6mm spc Innenfliese Mit der Entwicklung von Bodenbelagsprodukten bevorzugen immer mehr Menschen den wasserfesten Bodenbelag, der im Bad, in der Küche, vor allem für höhere Ansprüche an die Umweltfreundlichkeit oder einfache Reinigung verwendet...
Neues Produkt 6mm / 0.5 spc Fliese

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

6 mm / 0,5 spc Fliesen SPC flooring, auch als Starrboden oder Diamantboden bekannt, ist ein brandneues Produkt mit 100% wasserdichter Eigenschaft. In der Zwischenzeit, zusammen mit den folgenden Vorteilen: 1.SPC Bodenbelag mit speziellen...
China 6.0 SPC Bodenbelag Lieferanten

Mit verschiedenen populären hölzernes Korn, Marmorflieseblick, Teppichblick usw., SPC Fußboden ist 100% wasserdichter Fußboden und 100% umweltfreundlich. Mittlerweile ist der SPC-Bodenbelag mit Klicksystem. Click-Lock-Installation bedeutet, dass Sie einfach die Planken in platzieren, wo Sie wollen; ohne Nägel, Leim oder Chaos Dieses Produkt wurde definitiv mit dem Kunden im Kopf hergestellt - es ist eines der einfachsten DIY-Projekte, die Sie jemals übernehmen werden. In wenigen Stunden können Sie einen Traumboden mit Planken auslegen, die nahtlos zusammenkommen.

spc flooring structure

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wang Mr. wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > SPC Flooring > 6.0 SPC Flooring

6.0 SPC Flooring

Product categories of 6.0 SPC Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 6.0 SPC Flooring, 6.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 6.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Waterproof 6mm spc tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc tile Using SPC flooring with the warm, comfortable style of real wood to your interior living space. This highly durable, water-resistant SPC flooring is great for using in basements, kitchens, bathrooms and high traffic areas. SPC flooring...
China 6.0 SPC Flooring of with CE
6mm spc tile in engineered tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc tile in engineered tile For floorings,one of the most important function is for decoration. SPC floorings covers over almost all the existing surface like concrete, wood and vinyl with no floor preparation or adhesives required. The SPC...
China Manufacturer of 6.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring
6mm Stone plastic composite plank

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm Stone plastic composite plank Know as the rigid flooring ,SPC flooring perform better in the dimension stability. For the products with the same formula,the hardness in winter is the same as that in summer .While there is almost no change for...
Customized 6.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring Made in China
6mm SPC rigid plank

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm SPC rigid plank SPC(Stone plastic composite )flooring, also named as the rigid flooring or diamond flooring, is newest products in vinyl family. It`s very clean, environmental and waterproof. It`s also very heavy, so it has strong stability....
Professional Manufacturer of Luxury SPC Flooring
6mm Waterproof durable spc plank

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm Waterproof durable spc plank SPC Click Flooring are not only manufactured from the highest grade materials but also resemble real natural patterns as closely and as realistically as possible. SPC(Solid rigid vinyl(PVC) flooring ) refers to the...
China Supplier of 6.0 SPC Flooring
6mm spc plank pvc click

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc plank pvc click SPC flooring, rigid flooring or diamond flooring is a newly developped 100% waterproof flooring. it is Abrasive resistant, self-clean, enviroment protect; Fire resistant and mute noise; Resist impact, anti-skidding and shock...
Expert Manufacturer of 6.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring
6mm spc Indoor tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc Indoor tile With the development of flooring products, more and more people prefers the waterproof flooring,which can be used in the bathroom,kitchen ,esp for higher request for the anti-pollution or easy washing. SPC flooring can meet all...
Competitive 6.0/0.5mm SPC Flooring China Manufacturer
6mm SPC plank in engineered plank

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm spc plank in engineered plank Do you wanna a kind of flooring which is none for formaldehyde content , 100% waterproof, anti-pollution as well as high dimension stability to meet your environment request ? SPC flooring is your best choice . SPC...
High Quality Luxury SPC Flooring China Manufacturer
6mm Stone plastic composite tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6mm Stone plastic composite tile With various popular Wood grain, marble tile look, carpet look etc, SPC flooring is 100% waterproof flooring and 100% environmental friendly . Meanwhile the SPC flooring is with click system. Click-lock installation...
China 6.0 SPC Flooring Supplier
New Product 6mm/0.5 spc tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

6 mm / 0.5 spc tile SPC flooring ,also known as the rigid flooring or diamond flooring,is a brand new product with 100% waterproof characteristic. Meanwhile,together with the following advantages: 1.SPC flooring with special skid resistance wear...
China Factory of 6.0/0.3mm SPC Flooring
China 6.0 SPC Flooring Suppliers

With various popular Wood grain, marble tile look, carpet look etc, SPC Flooring is 100% Waterproof Flooring and 100% environmental friendly . Meanwhile the SPC flooring is with click system. Click-lock installation means you just snap the planks in to place where you want; with no nails, glue or mess. This product was definitely manufactured with the customer in mind - it's one of the easiest DIY projects you'll ever take on. In just hours, you can lay out a dream floor with planks that go together seamlessly.

spc flooring structure

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier