تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:وك الأرضيات,وك الفينيل الأرضيات,الخشب البلاستيك المركب الأرضيات,ماء وك الأرضيات,الأرضيات للماء,وك الأرضيات الأساسية
DECNO GROUP LTD وك الأرضيات,وك الفينيل الأرضيات,الخشب البلاستيك المركب الأرضيات,ماء وك الأرضيات,الأرضيات للماء,وك الأرضيات الأساسية
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > وك الأرضيات > 8.5 ملليمتر وك الأساسية الأرضيات

8.5 ملليمتر وك الأساسية الأرضيات

فئة المنتج من 8.5 ملليمتر وك الأساسية الأرضيات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،وك الأرضيات, وك الفينيل الأرضيات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الخشب البلاستيك المركب الأرضيات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
8.5MM ماء وك الفينيل الأرضيات

8.5MM ماء وك الفينيل الأرضيات وك قصيرة لمركب الخشب البلاستيك المركب أو الخشب مركب البوليمر. وهو شكل من أشكال الفينيل الذي يجمع بين ألياف الخشب الحقيقي والبلاستيك من أجل خلق مادة الأرضيات التي هي مستقرة الأبعاد، ومرنة، وماء. أكبر الفرق بين وك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8 ملليمتر خشبي انقر قفل وك الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT012

8 ملليمتر خشبي انقر قفل وك الأرضيات وك يعني الخشب البلاستيك المركب. تم تصميم وك الطابق دورا لتقديم أفضل القدم يشعر مع نوعية أكثر استقرارا. هيكل متعدد الطبقات يجعل من دائم بشكل لا يصدق في حين أن سطح سهلة للحفاظ على تنظيف يتيح لك قضاء وقت أقل تنظيف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة-- زلة سطح الأرضيات وك 5.5mm

نموذج : DELVT017

المضادة-- زلة سطح الأرضيات وك 5.5mm هيكل الطبقات من وك يضمن طبقة الفينيل يأخذ تأثير لأقصى قدر من القدرة على خفض الصوت. لا الصرير أو أن الباردة، صدى جوفاء من الأرضيات الخشبية. هذا هو مادة واحدة هادئة! بعض حتى ميزة قسط الحشو الفلين المرفقة. الفلين هو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8.5mm تصميم جديد ماء وك أرضية

نموذج : DELVT015

5 ملليمتر تصميم جديد للماء وك الأرضيات ميزة كبيرة ل وك على صفح هو أنه ماء ومناسبة للبيئات التي صفح لا ينبغي أن تستخدم عادة-عادة الحمامات والأقبية التي لديها احتمال تسلل الرطوبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تثبيت المنتجات وك في غرف كبيرة دون فجوة التوسع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وك الأرضيات مقابل لفت / لفب الأرضيات

وك الأرضيات مقابل لفت / لفب الأرضيات لفت لتقف على البلاط الفينيل الفاخرة و لفب لتقف على ألواح الفينيل الفاخرة. في بعض الأحيان سوف تجد لفت / لفب التي هي أيضا للماء / وك، ولكن ليس دائما. وهي تعني أمرين مختلفين. عادة، وسوف تعتبر جميع المنتجات وك البلاط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماء وك الأرضيات مع الفلين

ماء وك الأرضيات مع الفلين وك هي مادة مركبة مصنوعة من اللدائن الحرارية وكربونات الكالسيوم ودقيق الخشب. مقذوف كمادة أساسية، يتم تسويقها بأنها للماء، جامدة وثابتة الأبعاد. في محاولة لتمييز منتجاتها، والموردين والعلامات التجارية الخاصة بهم عروض وك مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8.5 ملليمتر وك الأساسية الأرضيات 1.5 ملليمتر الفلين

8.5 ملليمتر وك الأساسية الأرضيات 1.5 ملليمتر الفلين وك الأرضيات هي مادة مركبة مصنوعة من اللدائن الحرارية، كربونات الكالسيوم والدقيق الخشب. مقذوف كمادة أساسية، يتم تسويقها بأنها للماء، جامدة وثابتة الأبعاد. في محاولة لتمييز منتجاتها، والموردين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماء وك الكلمة مع الفلين

ماء وك الكلمة مع الفلين وك الأرضيات للماء، في حين تم تصميم بعض شرائح ليكون الماء [مقاومة.] فرق كبير.أنصار وك يقولون أنه هو أكثر ملاءمة للبيئات التي لا ينبغي أن تستخدم عادة صفح-عادة الحمامات والأقبية التي لديها احتمال تسلل الرطوبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طبقات من الفينيل الفينيل الأرضيات

طبقات من الفينيل الفينيل الأرضيات وك الأساسية هذا هو الجذب الرئيسي! وك الأرضيات يحتوي الصلبة، ماء وك الأساسية. انها ونت تموج، تنتفخ أو قشر مهما السائل بكثير كنت تخضع ل. طبقة الفينيل المطبوعة هذا هو المكان الذي تحصل على الصور الخاصة بك رائع الصورة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفضل وك ماء الأرضيات

أفضل وك ماء الأرضيات معظم الشركات المصنعة تعتبر وك كفئة فرعية من لفت. على هذا النحو، فمن المرجح أن يتم عرضها بين غيرها من المنتجات مرونة و / أو لفت. بعض تجار التجزئة لديها وك عرض بين صفح و لفت أو الفينيل لأنه هو في نهاية المطاف [كروسوفر "الفئة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين 8.5 ملليمتر وك الأساسية الأرضيات الموردين

وك الفينيل الأرضيات الأرضيات و وك الفينيل بلاط الأرضيات هي الأكثر شهرة لكونها 100٪ للماء. فمن الفاخرة الفينيل الأرضيات أمبيد حتى الدرجة مع جوهر للماء خاص الذي يجعلها مثالية لمجرد عن أي غرفة في المنزل.

وك هو أفضل من الأفضل في العالم الأرضيات الفينيل وشعبية كبيرة بين أصحاب المنازل تبحث عن نظرة من الخشب الصلب التقليدي دون صيانة. كما أنها واحدة من الخيارات الأكثر شعبية الأرضيات للمساحات التجارية والشركات.

انها جميلة و صيانة منخفضة. و، كمرأة، يمكن أن أعترف - هذا ليس شائعا جدا!

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك: و 5.5mm (PVC 1.5MM + 4mm وWPC)  

7.0 ملليمتر (2 ملليمتر بك + 5 ملليمتر وك)

8.5 ملليمتر (2 ملليمتر بك + 5 ملليمتر وك + 1.5 ملليمتر الفلين)

ارتداء طبقة: 0.2mm / 0.3mm / 0.5mm  

الحجم: 6 "x 36"   ، 7 "X48"

structure of WPC flooring



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > WPC Flooring > 8.5mm WPC Core Flooring

8.5mm WPC Core Flooring

Product categories of 8.5mm WPC Core Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WPC Flooring, WPC Vinyl Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Plastic Composite Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8.5mm Waterproof WPC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm Waterproof WPC Vinyl Flooring WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally stable, resilient,...
China WPC Flooring of with CE
8mm Wooden Click Lock  Wpc Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8mm Wooden Click Lock Wpc Flooring WPC means Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC floor Dura is designed to offer better foot feels with more stable quality. Multilayer structure makes it incredibly durable while the easy-to-keep-clean surface lets...
China Manufacturer of WPC Vinyl Flooring
Anti-slip Surface wpc flooring 5.5mm

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Anti-slip Surface wpc flooring 5.5mm The layered structure of WPC ensures the vinyl layer takes the impact for maximum sound reduction capability. No squeaking or that cold, hollow echo from laminate floors. This is one quiet material! Some even...
Customized Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Made in China
8.5mm NEW design Waterproof WPC Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5mm NEW design Waterproof WPC Flooring The big advantage for WPC over laminate is that it is waterproof and suitable for environments in which laminate shouldn`t normally be used-typically bathrooms and basements that have potential moisture...
Professional Manufacturer of Waterproof WPC Flooring
WPC flooring vs LVT / LVP flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC flooring vs LVT / LVP flooring LVT stands for luxury vinyl tiles and LVP stands for luxury vinyl planks. Sometimes you will find LVT/LVP that are also waterproof/WPC, but not always. They mean two different things. Typically, all WPC products...
China Supplier of Waterproof Flooring
waterproof WPC flooring with cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

waterproof WPC flooring with cork WPC is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable. In an effort to differentiate...
Expert Manufacturer of WPC Core Flooring
8.5mm WPC Core Flooring 1.5mm Cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm WPC Core Flooring 1.5mm Cork WPC flooring is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable. In an effort to...
Competitive WPC Flooring China Manufacturer
waterproof WPC floor with cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

waterproof WPC floor with cork WPC flooring is waterproof, while some laminates are engineered to be water[resistant." Big difference. Proponents of WPC say it is more suitable for environments in which laminate shouldn`t normally be used-typically...
High Quality WPC Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
Best WPC Waterproof Flooring

Unit Price: USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Best WPC Waterproof Flooring Most manufacturers regard WPC as a subcategory of LVT. As such, it is likely to be displayed among other resilient and/or LVT products. Some retailers have WPC displayed between laminate and LVT or vinyl since it is the...
China Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Supplier
Layers of WPC Vinyl Flooring

Unit Price: USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Layers of WPC Vinyl Flooring WPC Core This is the main attraction! WPC flooring contains a solid, waterproof WPC core. It won`t ripple, swell or peel no matter much liquid you subject it to. Printed Vinyl Layer This is where you get your gorgeous...
China Factory of Waterproof WPC Flooring
China 8.5mm WPC Core Flooring Suppliers

WPC Vinyl Plank Flooring and WPC Vinyl Tile Flooring are best known for being 100% waterproof. It is luxury Vinyl Flooring amped up a notch with a special waterproof core that makes it perfect for just about any room in the house.

WPC is the best of the best in the vinyl flooring world and hugely popular amongst homeowners looking for the look of traditional hardwood without the maintenance. It is also one of the most popular flooring options for commercial spaces and businesses.

It`s beautiful and low maintenance. And, as a woman, I can admit – that`s not very common!

Main Features: Thickness:5.5mm (1.5mm PVC + 4mm WPC)

7.0mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC)

8.5mm(2mm PVC + 5mm WPC +1.5mm Cork)

Wear Layer: 0.2mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size: 6"x36" ,7"x48"

structure of WPC flooring



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier