http://ru.decnofloor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Настил WPC > 8.5 ДПК сердечника мм полов
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

8.5 ДПК сердечника мм полов

Категория продукта 8.5 ДПК сердечника мм полов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настил WPC, Винила WPC настил поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Деревянный Пластичный Составной Настил R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
8,5 мм Водоустойчивый WPC виниловых напольных покрытий

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

8,5 мм Водоустойчивый WPC виниловых напольных покрытий WPC-это короткий для деревянного пластичного составного дерева или полимерного композита. Это форма из винила, который сочетает в себе реальные древесных волокон и пластика для того, чтобы...
8мм деревянные кнопку блокировки настил WPC

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

8мм деревянные кнопку блокировки настил WPC ДПК означает древесно-пластиковый композит. DECNO по пол WPC дура разработан, чтобы предложить лучше, нога чувствует себя с более стабильным качеством. Многослойная структура делает его невероятно прочным,...
Поверхность анти -- выскальзования настила WPC 5,5 мм

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Поверхность анти -- выскальзования настила WPC 5,5 мм Слоистая структура ДПК обеспечивает виниловый слой исполняет удар для максимальной возможностью уменьшения звука. Никакого скрипа или холодное, гулкое Эхо от ламинатный пол. Это один тихий...
8.5 новый дизайн mm Водоустойчивый настил WPC

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

5мм новой конструкции Водоустойчивый настил WPC Большим преимуществом для WPC за ламинатом заключается в том, что он является водонепроницаемым и подходит для сред, в которых ламинат не должен обычно быть использован, как правило, в ванных комнатах...
WPC flooring vs LVT / LVP flooring

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: cartons then into pallet

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

WPC flooring vs LVT / LVP flooring LVT stands for luxury vinyl tiles and LVP stands for luxury vinyl planks. Sometimes you will find LVT/LVP that are also waterproof/WPC, but not always. They mean two different things. Typically, all WPC products...
водоустойчивый настил WPC с пробкой

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

водоустойчивый настил WPC с пробкой ДПК представляет собой композиционный материал изготовлен из термопласта, карбонат кальция и древесной муки. Прессованная в качестве основного материала, он позиционируется как водонепроницаемый, твердый и...
8.5 ДПК сердечника мм настил 1,5 мм пробки

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

8.5 ДПК сердечника мм настил 1,5 мм пробки Настил WPC представляет собой композиционный материал изготовлен из термопласта, карбонат кальция и древесной муки. Прессованная в качестве основного материала, он позиционируется как водонепроницаемый,...
водонепроницаемый WPC этаж с пробкой

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

водонепроницаемый WPC этаж с пробкой Настил WPC водонепроницаемый, в то время как некоторые ламинаты предназначены, чтобы быть воды[упорный". Большая разница. Сторонники ДПК сказать, что это больше подходит для сред, в которых ламинат не должен...
Layers of WPC Vinyl Flooring

Цена за штуку: USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
400 Square Meter USD 12.7 / Square Meter

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: cartons then into pallet

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 400 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Layers of WPC Vinyl Flooring WPC Core This is the main attraction! WPC flooring contains a solid, waterproof WPC core. It won`t ripple, swell or peel no matter much liquid you subject it to. Printed Vinyl Layer This is where you get your gorgeous...
Лучшие WPC Водонепроницаемый настил

Цена за штуку: USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
400 Square Meter USD 12.7 / Square Meter

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 400 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Лучшие WPC Водонепроницаемый настил Большинство производителей рассматривают ДПК, Подкатегория ЛВТ. Как таковой, он, скорее всего, будет отображаться среди других устойчивых и/или продуктов ЛВТ. Некоторые ритейлеры ДПК перехода между ламинатом и ЛВТ...
Китай 8.5 ДПК сердечника мм полов Поставщики

Дощатого настила винила WPC и WPC виниловых напольных покрытий плитка для 100% водонепроницаемый. Это роскошный настил винила amped вверх по зазубрине с специальным водонепроницаемым ядром, что делает его идеальным для почти любой комнаты в доме.

WPC-это лучшие из лучших в виниловый мир паркета и популярной среди домовладельцев, ищу традиционный деревянный без ремонта. Он также является одним из наиболее популярных вариантов напольных покрытий для коммерческих помещений и предприятий.

Это красивая и низкие эксплуатационные расходы. И, как женщина, я могу признать – это не очень распространенная!

Основные характеристики: Толщина:5,5 мм (1,5 мм ПВХ + 4мм ДПК)

7.0 мм (ПВХ 2мм + 5мм ДПК)

8,5 мм(2мм ПВХ + 5мм ДПК +1.5 мм пробки)

Верхний слой: 0.2 мм/0.3 мм/0.5 мм

Размер: 6"х36" ,7"х48"

structure of WPC flooring



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > WPC Flooring > 8.5mm WPC Core Flooring

8.5mm WPC Core Flooring

Product categories of 8.5mm WPC Core Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WPC Flooring, WPC Vinyl Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Plastic Composite Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8.5mm Waterproof WPC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm Waterproof WPC Vinyl Flooring WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally stable, resilient,...
China WPC Flooring of with CE
8mm Wooden Click Lock  Wpc Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8mm Wooden Click Lock Wpc Flooring WPC means Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC floor Dura is designed to offer better foot feels with more stable quality. Multilayer structure makes it incredibly durable while the easy-to-keep-clean surface lets...
China Manufacturer of WPC Vinyl Flooring
Anti-slip Surface wpc flooring 5.5mm

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Anti-slip Surface wpc flooring 5.5mm The layered structure of WPC ensures the vinyl layer takes the impact for maximum sound reduction capability. No squeaking or that cold, hollow echo from laminate floors. This is one quiet material! Some even...
Customized Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Made in China
8.5mm NEW design Waterproof WPC Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5mm NEW design Waterproof WPC Flooring The big advantage for WPC over laminate is that it is waterproof and suitable for environments in which laminate shouldn`t normally be used-typically bathrooms and basements that have potential moisture...
Professional Manufacturer of Waterproof WPC Flooring
WPC flooring vs LVT / LVP flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC flooring vs LVT / LVP flooring LVT stands for luxury vinyl tiles and LVP stands for luxury vinyl planks. Sometimes you will find LVT/LVP that are also waterproof/WPC, but not always. They mean two different things. Typically, all WPC products...
China Supplier of Waterproof Flooring
waterproof WPC flooring with cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

waterproof WPC flooring with cork WPC is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable. In an effort to differentiate...
Expert Manufacturer of WPC Core Flooring
8.5mm WPC Core Flooring 1.5mm Cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm WPC Core Flooring 1.5mm Cork WPC flooring is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable. In an effort to...
Competitive WPC Flooring China Manufacturer
waterproof WPC floor with cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

waterproof WPC floor with cork WPC flooring is waterproof, while some laminates are engineered to be water[resistant." Big difference. Proponents of WPC say it is more suitable for environments in which laminate shouldn`t normally be used-typically...
High Quality WPC Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
Best WPC Waterproof Flooring

Unit Price: USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Best WPC Waterproof Flooring Most manufacturers regard WPC as a subcategory of LVT. As such, it is likely to be displayed among other resilient and/or LVT products. Some retailers have WPC displayed between laminate and LVT or vinyl since it is the...
China Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Supplier
Layers of WPC Vinyl Flooring

Unit Price: USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 12.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Layers of WPC Vinyl Flooring WPC Core This is the main attraction! WPC flooring contains a solid, waterproof WPC core. It won`t ripple, swell or peel no matter much liquid you subject it to. Printed Vinyl Layer This is where you get your gorgeous...
China Factory of Waterproof WPC Flooring
China 8.5mm WPC Core Flooring Suppliers

WPC Vinyl Plank Flooring and WPC Vinyl Tile Flooring are best known for being 100% waterproof. It is luxury Vinyl Flooring amped up a notch with a special waterproof core that makes it perfect for just about any room in the house.

WPC is the best of the best in the vinyl flooring world and hugely popular amongst homeowners looking for the look of traditional hardwood without the maintenance. It is also one of the most popular flooring options for commercial spaces and businesses.

It`s beautiful and low maintenance. And, as a woman, I can admit – that`s not very common!

Main Features: Thickness:5.5mm (1.5mm PVC + 4mm WPC)

7.0mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC)

8.5mm(2mm PVC + 5mm WPC +1.5mm Cork)

Wear Layer: 0.2mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size: 6"x36" ,7"x48"

structure of WPC flooring



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier