تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:8Mm أرضيات رقق,AC3 الأرضيات الخشبية,يونيلين انقر فوق الأرضيات رقق,مات إنهاء الأرضيات رقق,أرضيات المطبخ,
DECNO GROUP LTD 8Mm أرضيات رقق,AC3 الأرضيات الخشبية,يونيلين انقر فوق الأرضيات رقق,مات إنهاء الأرضيات رقق,أرضيات المطبخ,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

8mm الأرضيات الخشبية

فئة المنتج من 8mm الأرضيات الخشبية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،8Mm أرضيات رقق, AC3 الأرضيات الخشبية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من يونيلين انقر فوق الأرضيات رقق R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
8mm مغلفة الأرضيات ac3 انقر فوق النظام

نموذج : DELAM002

8mm مغلفة الأرضيات ac3 انقر فوق النظام 8mm مغلفة الأرضيات (وتسمى أيضا الأرضيات الخشبية العائمة الخشبية) هو متعدد الطبقات الاصطناعية الأرضيات المنتج تنصهر جنبا إلى جنب مع عملية التصفيح. اكتشاف فوائد صفح الأرضيات، متانة متوازنة بذكاء، تبدو جيدة وقيمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هاندكرابد هدف AC4 خشبية صفح الأرضيات 8MM

نموذج : DELAM008

هاندكرابد هدف AC4 خشبية صفح الأرضيات 8MM AC4 صفح الأرضيات استخدام تكنولوجيا متطورة لالتقاط نظرة من الخشب الحقيقي والحجارة، فضلا عن مواد فريدة وغير متوقعة مثل المعادن والخرسانة، والخشب الطقس. جنبا إلى جنب مع تصاميم أنيقة، والأرضيات الخشبية توفر متانة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8 ملليمتر ac4 مدف ماء صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM006

8 ملليمتر ac4 مدف ماء صفح الأرضيات الأرضيات الخشبية للماء هي جزء من نظامنا، الذي يضم جميع الخيارات الأرضيات لدينا في ست وسهلة للسكن مع عائلات ملونة جميلة، مما يسمح لك لتنسيق عبر أنواع الأرضيات، من غرفة الى غرفة، في جميع أنحاء المنزل بأكمله. 1. صفح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8 ملم Piso Laminado AC3 انقر فوق سيستيما

8 مم 12 مم Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que، cuando se fusionan entre sí، crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8mm 12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3

8mm 12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que، cuando se fusionan entre sí، crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8MM EIR رقق الارضيات AC3

نموذج : DELAM001

8MM EIR رقق الارضيات AC3 8mm يتكون EIR الأرضيات الخشبية من أربع طبقات من المواد ، والتي عندما تنصهر معا ، وخلق طوابق دائمة ، جميلة. 8mm EIR الأرضيات الخشبية AC3 هو غطاء الأرضية مصنوعة من الخشب المضغوط. يبدو الجزء العلوي فقط مثل الخشب (في بعض الأحيان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
AC3 هدف 8MM الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM004

AC3 هدف 8MM الأرضيات الخشبية يتم تصنيع الأرضيات 8mm صفح أساسا من قبل الشركات التي تجعل أغطية الأرضيات الاصطناعية، بدلا من تلك التي تجعل الخشب الصلب الصلبة أو هندسيا الخشب. ويتكون الخشب الخشب البناء من أربع طبقات من المواد، أنه عندما تنصهر معا، وخلق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8MM AC3 الكريستال سطح الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM003

8MM AC3 الكريستال سطح الأرضيات الخشبية 8mm الكريستال صفح الأرضيات منتج دائم للغاية والتي يمكن استخدامها ليس فقط في السكنية، ولكن في المباني التجارية كذلك. ولكن ليس كل صفح الأرضيات على حد سواء الصفر، دنت وارتداء مقاومة. في حين اختيار المواد المناسبة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8 ملليمتر ونيلين انقر اليورو قفل صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM010

8 ملليمتر ونيلين انقر اليورو قفل صفح الأرضيات ونيلين انقر صفح الأرضيات يقدم جميلة، طبيعية المظهر النهاية. خصائصه سهلة التنظيف تجعله خيارا مثاليا للمطابخ والحمامات والممرات، ولكن يمكن استخدامه أيضا لأي غرفة في منزلك أو مكتبك. للحصول على الانتهاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8mm الكريستال السطح هدف الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM007

8mm الكريستال السطح هدف الأرضيات الخشبية الكريستال السطحية هد صفح تلبي منتجات الأرضيات أو تتجاوز جميع متطلبات البيئة والصحة والسلامة - بما في ذلك انبعاثات الفورمالديهايد - كما هو مكلف من قبل الحكومة الفيدرالية الأمريكية والوكالات التنظيمية الحكومية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8MM AC4 الكريستال صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM009

8MM AC4 الكريستال صفح الأرضيات هناك العديد من الفوائد لاختيار أرضية صفح فوق أنواع أخرى من الأرضيات. الكريستال الأرضيات الخشبية هو تنوعا تماما ودائم. بسبب الأرضيات الخشبية يجري شريط مطبوعة من الفينيل على متن مركب العديد من القوام وأساليب الأرضيات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صغيرة تنقش صفح الأرضيات 8MM

نموذج : DELAM005

صغيرة تنقش صفح الأرضيات 8MM تنقسم الأرضيات الخشبية المنقوشة الصغيرة إلى فترة حياة قصيرة نسبيا مقارنة بالأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة. ويقدر أنه في المتوسط، سيتعين استبدال أرضية خشبية بعد مرور أكثر من 20 عاما. عشرين عاما هو الوقت الذي يستغرق عادة لأسرة لبس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين 8mm الأرضيات الخشبية الموردين

اللوح الرقائقي هو بديل دائم إلى حد ما وغير مكلف للأرضيات الصلبة ونوعيته مضمونة من قبل جمعية الأرضيات الخشبية في أمريكا الشمالية (NALFA). تضمن هذه الشراكة لموردي الأرضيات والشركات المصنعة في الولايات المتحدة وكندا الالتزام بمعايير معينة للأداء والاختبار.

الأرضيات الخشبية هي مركب مع طبقة كشط ، ورق زخرفي ، لوحة HDF Core مع الطبقة الخلفية.

في حين أن سمك من 7mm إلى 12mm alll المتاحة. سمك المستخدمة في الغالب هو 8MM.

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك: 12.0mm /8.0mm

طبقة البلى: AC3 ، الفئة 31

الحجم: 1218x199mm ، 1215x195mm ، 1217x196mm

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > 8mm Laminate Flooring

8mm Laminate Flooring

Product categories of 8mm Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 8Mm Laminate Flooring, AC3 Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Unilin Click Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8mm Laminated Flooring Ac3 Click System

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm Laminated Flooring Ac3 Click System 8mm Laminated Flooring (also called floating wood laminate flooring ) is a multi-layer synthetic flooring product fused together with a lamination process.Discover the Benefits of Laminate Flooring,Laminate's...
China 8Mm Laminate Flooring of with CE
Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring 8mm

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring 8mm AC4 Laminate Flooring use sophisticated technology to capture the look of real woods and stones, as well as unique and unexpected materials like metal, concrete, and weathered wood. Along with stylish...
China Manufacturer of AC3 Laminate Flooring
8mm AC4 mdf Waterproof Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm AC4 mdf Waterproof Laminate Flooring Waterproof Laminate flooring are part of our system, which groups all our flooring options into six beautiful, easy-to-live-with color families, allowing you to coordinate across flooring types, from...
Customized Unilin Click Laminate Flooring Made in China
8mm Piso Laminado AC3 Click Sistema

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8mm 12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que, cuando se fusionan entre sí, crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte...
Professional Manufacturer of Mat Finish Laminate Flooring
8mm 12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8mm 12mm Piso Laminado HDF Class 32 AC3 El piso laminado está hecho de cuatro capas de materiales que, cuando se fusionan entre sí, crean pisos hermosos y duraderos. Pisos Laminados AC3 es un revestimiento de piso de madera prensada. La parte...
China Supplier of Kitchen Flooring
8mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3 8mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring is made of four layers of materials, that when fused together, create durable, beautiful floors.8mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3 is a floor covering made of pressed wood. The top only...
Expert Manufacturer of 8Mm Laminate Flooring
AC3 HDF 8mm laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

AC3 HDF 8mm laminate flooring 8mm laminate flooring is mainly manufactured by companies that make synthetic floor coverings, rather than those that make solid hardwood or engineered wood. Laminate wood construction is made of four layers of...
Competitive AC3 Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
8mm AC3 Crystal Surface Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm AC3 Crystal Surface Laminate Flooring 8mm Crystal Laminate Flooring very durable product which can be used not only in residential, but in commercial buildings as well. But not all the laminate flooring equally scratch, dent and wear resistant....
High Quality Unilin Click Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Small Embossed Laminate Flooring  8mm

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Small Embossed Laminate Flooring 8mm Small embossed Laminate floors have a relatively short life-span as compared to hardwood flooring. It is estimated that on average, a laminate floor will need to be replaced after no more than 20 years. Twenty...
China Mat Finish Laminate Flooring Supplier
8mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring​

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring Unilin click Laminate Flooring offers a beautiful, natural-looking finish. Its easy-clean properties make it an ideal choice for kitchens, bathrooms and hallways, but it can also be used for any room in...
China Factory of Kitchen Flooring
8mm Crystal Surfaced HDF Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm Crystal Surfaced HDF Laminate Flooring Crystal Surfaced HDF laminate Flooring products meet or exceed all environmental, health and safety requirements – including formaldehyde emissions – as mandated by the U.S. federal government and...
8mm AC4 crystal Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm AC4 crystal Laminate Flooring There are many benefits to choosing a laminate floor over other types of flooring.Crystal Laminate flooring is quite versatile and durable. Due to laminate flooring being a printed strip of vinyl over a composite...
China 8mm Laminate Flooring Suppliers

Laminate plank is a fairly durable and inexpensive alternative to hardwood flooring and its quality is assured by the North American Laminate Flooring Association (NALFA). This association ensure flooring suppliers and manufacturers within the United States and Canada adhere to certain performance and testing criteria.

Laminate flooring is composite with abrasion layer, decorative paper, HDF Core board together with the back layer.

While the thickness from 7mm to 12mm alll available. Mostly used thickness is 8mm.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm /8.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier