تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية,الكلاسيكية ديكور صفح الأرضيات,الأرضيات الخشبية المزخرفة المتوسطة,,,
DECNO GROUP LTD كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية,الكلاسيكية ديكور صفح الأرضيات,الأرضيات الخشبية المزخرفة المتوسطة,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رقق الارضيه > كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية

كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية

فئة المنتج من كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية, الكلاسيكية ديكور صفح الأرضيات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الأرضيات الخشبية المزخرفة المتوسطة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
8MM AC3 كلاسيكي صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM080

8MM AC3 كلاسيكي صفح الأرضيات معظم الأرضيات الخشبية 8MM ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وهذا يعني أن يسن 'ر اللون المتضررين من أشعة الشمس. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل، بل هو اختيار الأرضيات ممتازة للمعاهد و سونرومز ويمكن الاعتماد عليها لخلق طويلة الأمد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة الكلاسيكية إير صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM078

سلسلة الكلاسيكية إير صفح الأرضيات إذا كنت تحب نظرة رائع من الخشب أو أرضية الحجر ولكن قلقون من ارتفاع حركة المرور التي يمكن أن تدمر الأرضيات باهظة الثمن، والأرضيات الخشبية هو على الارجح أفضل خيار في السوق. يتم طلاء الأرضيات الخشبية والألواح مع واجب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هد الكلاسيكية 12MM الخشب صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM076

هد الكلاسيكية 12MM الخشب صفح الأرضيات الأرضيات الخشبية مفيدة لأنه يحاكي مظهر الخشب الصلب بشكل جيد جدا وأرخص وأكثر سهولة تثبيت. كما يتم تنظيفها بسهولة للغاية حيث يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الكنس أو الكنس. الجانب السلبي لهذه المادة مضادة للماء هو أنه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كلاسيكي اليد كشط سلسلة U- الأخدود صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM075

كلاسيكي اليد كشط سلسلة U- الأخدود صفح الأرضيات الأرضيات الخشبية أصبحت بسرعة الأرضيات المفضلة للأسر النشطة وأصحاب المنازل. إذا كنت تحب نظرة رائع من الخشب أو أرضية الحجر ولكن قلقون من ارتفاع حركة المرور التي يمكن أن تدمر الأرضيات باهظة الثمن،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية منقوشة متوسطة

نموذج : DELAM079

كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية منقوشة متوسطة اليوم هو مكان شائع للعثور على الأرضيات الخشبية الخشبية في المطابخ. شريطة أن يكون لديك صفح لديه مناسبة المياه المشتركة المشتركة والأساسية، وأنك ممسحة تسرب دون السماح لهم البقاء لفترات طويلة من الزمن، يمكنك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كلاسيكي سلسلة مدف الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM077

كلاسيك سيريز مدف لامينات فلورينغ الأرضيات الخشبية دينو هي سطح صلب مقاوم للتشكيل، متاح في مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم والتشطيبات. الشيء العظيم حول الأرضيات الخشبية كرونوسبان هو الحد الأدنى من الجهد الذي يستغرقه لتناسب ذلك. كما ديير يمكنك الحصول على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12 ملليمتر الكلاسيكية هدف ac4 صغيرة تنقش صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM074

12F كلاسيكال هدف AC4 سمال إمبوسد لامينات فلورينغ اختيار أرضيات جديدة يمكن أن تكون ساحقة للغاية. مع العديد من الخيارات المختلفة من حيث النوع، والأسلوب، ونمط، وكثير من الناس يجدون أنفسهم مستنقع. إن أفضل طريقة لمعالجة مثل هذا القرار الكبير هو كسره إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM073

كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية الأرضيات الخشبية هي مقاومة وصمة عار للغاية وتتطلب القليل جدا من الرعاية الروتينية والصيانة، وتحرير وقتك للاسترخاء بجانب حمام السباحة. ببساطة اكتساح الكلمة يوميا مع فرشاة شعيرات ناعمة وممسحة رطبة على النحو المطلوب....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8mm كلاسيكي بلوط لوح صفح أرضية

نموذج : DELAM071

8mm كلاسيكي بلوط لوح صفح أرضية الأرضيات الخشبية هي صيانة منخفضة مع متانة عالية مما يجعلها مثالية لأي منطقة حركة المرور العالية، والتفكير الممرات والمداخل. بل هو أيضا خيار شعبي لغرف المعيشة، وخلق النهاية الحديثة في حين يجري عملي لتنظيف. 1. صفح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12mm ac4 الكلاسيكية هدف صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM072

12mm ac4 الكلاسيكية هدف صفح الأرضيات هذا النوع من الأرضيات هو أيضا من السهل نسبيا لتناسب نفسك و عظيم لمشاريع دي. ومع ذلك، تعتمد الأرضيات الخشبية على وجود الطابق الفرعي الصوت، فمن المستحسن أن المسوحات مجرب المهنية ويثبت من أجل ضمان أفضل النهاية. 1....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين كلاسيك سلسلة الأرضيات الخشبية الموردين

الأرضيات الخشبية يمكن أن يكون خيار الأرضيات ممتازة لأولئك على ميزانية، أولئك الذين لديهم أطفال صغار أو الحيوانات الأليفة وأولئك الذين قد تكون تخطط لتثبيت الأرضيات الجديدة في منطقة مع حركة المرور المرتفع أو نشاط قوي آخر. كل من تكلفة الأرضيات نفسها وتكلفة التركيب منخفضة بالنسبة لأنواع أخرى من الأرضيات.

الأرضيات الخشبية الكلاسيكية تقدم الديكورات التي تستمر لفترة طويلة مع الذوق الكلاسيكي.

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك: 12.0mm / 8.0mm

طبقة ارتداء: AC3، فئة 31

الحجم: 1218x199mm، 1215x195mm، 1217x196mm

Dl6096 Laminate Flooring

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > Classic Series Laminate Flooring

Classic Series Laminate Flooring

Product categories of Classic Series Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Classic Series Laminate Flooring, Classic Decor Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8mm AC3 Classic Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm AC3 Classic Laminate Flooring Most 8mm laminate flooring are UV resistant, meaning that the colour isn`t affected by sunlight. As you can imagine, it is an excellent flooring choice for conservatories and sunrooms and can be relied upon to...
China Classic Series Laminate Flooring of with CE
Classical series  E.I.R. laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classical series E.I.R. laminate flooring If you love the gorgeous look of a wood or stone floor but are worried about high traffic that can ruin expensive floors, laminate flooring is probably the best option on the market. Laminate floor tiles and...
China Manufacturer of Classic Decor Laminate Flooring
Classic Series Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classic Series Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring Today it is common place to find laminate wood flooring in kitchens. Provided that your laminate has a suitable water resistant joint and core, and that you mop up spills without letting them stay for...
Customized Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring Made in China
Classic Series MDF Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classic Series MDF Laminate Flooring DECNO laminate flooring is a hardwaring postformable decorative surface, available in a variety of designs and finishes. The great thing about Kronospan laminate flooring is the minimal effort it takes to fit it....
Professional Manufacturer of Classic Series Laminate Flooring
HDF Classic 12mm Wood Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

HDF Classic 12mm Wood Laminate Flooring Laminate flooring is useful because it mimics the appearance of hardwood quite well and is cheaper and more easily installed. It is also extremely readily cleaned since you can do so by sweeping or vacuuming....
China Supplier of Classic Decor Laminate Flooring
Classic Hand Scraped Series U-groove Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classic Hand Scraped Series U-groove Laminate Flooring Laminate floors are quickly becoming the flooring of choice for active families and homeowners. If you love the gorgeous look of a wood or stone floor but are worried about high traffic that can...
Expert Manufacturer of Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring
12mm Ac4 Classical Hdf Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Ac4 Classical Hdf Laminate Flooring This type of flooring is also relatively easy to fit yourself and is great for DIY projects. However, laminate flooring relies on having a sound sub-floor and it is recommended that a professional fitter...
Competitive Classic Series Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
12mm classical HDF AC4 Small Embossed laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm classical HDF AC4 Small Embossed laminate flooring Choosing new flooring can be extremely overwhelming. With so many different options in terms of type, style, and pattern, many people find themselves swamped. The best way to tackle such a...
High Quality Classic Decor Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Classic Series Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classic Series Laminate Flooring Laminate floors are highly stain resistant and require very little routine care and maintenance, freeing up your time to relax by the pool. Simply sweep the floor daily with a soft bristled brush and damp mop as...
China Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring Supplier
8mm Classic Oak Plank Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm Classic Oak Plank Laminate Flooring Laminate flooring is low maintenance with high durability making it ideal for any high traffic area, think hallways and entryways. It is also a popular choice for living rooms, creating a modern finish while...
China Factory of Classic Series Laminate Flooring
China Classic Series Laminate Flooring Suppliers

Laminate Flooring can be an excellent flooring option for those on a budget, those who have young children or pets and those who may be planning to install their new flooring in an area with high traffic or other vigorous activity. Both the cost of the flooring itself and the cost of installation are low in relation to other types of flooring.

Classic laminate flooring offering the decors which last for a long time with classic taste.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm /8.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm

Dl6096 Laminate Flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier