Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

DECNO GROUP LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ламинат > Классический Серии Ламинат

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Классический Серии Ламинат

Категория продукта Классический Серии Ламинат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Классический Серии Ламинат, Классический Декор Ламината поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Средний Тиснением Ламинат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 8мм АС3 классический ламинат

    8мм АС3 классический ламинат

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    8мм АС3 классический ламинат Большинство 8мм ламинат не устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, что означает, что цвета не подвержены воздействию солнечных лучей. Как вы можете себе представить, это отличный выбор напольного покрытия для зимних садов и лоджии и можно положиться для создания длительной и качественной...

  • Классическая серия е. И. р. ламинат

    Классическая серия е. И. р. ламинат

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    Классическая серия е. И. р. ламинат Если вы любите великолепный вид деревянного или каменного пола, но беспокоятся о высокой проходимостью, что может испортить дорогой пол, ламинат является, пожалуй, лучшим вариантом на рынке. Ламинат напольная плитка и доски с покрытием из тяжелых, прочный алюминиевый воронением,...

  • Классической Средней Серии Выбитый Ламинат

    Классической Средней Серии Выбитый Ламинат

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    Классической Средней Серии Выбитый Ламинат Сегодня это общее место, чтобы найти ламинат деревянные полы в кухнях. При условии, что ваш ламинат имеет подходящий прочный шов вода и ядро, и что вы разливов вытирать, не давая им оставаться в течение длительных периодов времени, вы можете быть уверены, что не будет никаких...

  • Классическая Серия МДФ ламинат

    Классическая Серия МДФ ламинат

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    Классическая Серия МДФ ламинат DECNO ламинат представляет собой hardwaring постформируются декоративной поверхности, доступные в различных конструкций и отделки. Большая вещь о kronospan ламинат минимальных усилий для того, чтобы соответствовать его. Как любителю вы можете получить профессиональную отделку, следуя...

  • ХДФ классический 12мм ламинат

    ХДФ классический 12мм ламинат

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    ХДФ классический 12мм ламинат Ламинат-это полезно, потому что он имитирует очень хорошо внешний вид деревянный и дешевле и легко монтируется. Это также очень легко чистить, так как вы можете сделать так, подметать или пылесосить. Недостатком этого водонепроницаемого материала является то, что поврежден, это может быть...

  • Classic Hand Scraped Series U-groove Laminate Flooring

    Classic Hand Scraped Series U-groove Laminate Flooring

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: box with pallet

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    Classic Hand Scraped Series U-groove Laminate Flooring Laminate floors are quickly becoming the flooring of choice for active families and homeowners. If you love the gorgeous look of a wood or stone floor but are worried about high traffic that can ruin expensive floors, laminate flooring is probably the best option...

  • 12мм классической ХДФ АС4 Малый выбитый настил ламината

    12мм классической ХДФ АС4 Малый выбитый настил ламината

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    12мм классической ХДФ АС4 Малый выбитый настил ламината Выбирая новое напольное покрытие может быть весьма подавляющим. Что так много различных вариантов с точки зрения Тип, стиль и узор, многие люди оказались завалены. Самый лучший способ решения такой крупной решение разбить его на меньшие, более захватываемых...

  • Классический Серии Ламинат

    Классический Серии Ламинат

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    Классический Серии Ламинат Ламинированные полы очень устойчивы к загрязнениям и не требует регулярного ухода и обслуживания, освобождая ваше время для отдыха у бассейна. Просто подметать пол ежедневно мягкой зубной щеткой и влажной тряпкой по мере необходимости. В качестве меры предосторожности, место коврики на...

  • 8мм Дуб Классик Планк ламинат

    8мм Дуб Классик Планк ламинат

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    8мм Дуб Классик Планк ламинат Ламинат низкие эксплуатационные расходы с высокой прочностью делает его идеальным для любой области высокого трафика, думаю коридорах и подъездах. Это также является популярным выбором для гостиных, создавая современный образ, а быть практичным в уходе. 1. особенности ламината (1)...

  • 12мм Ас4 классический настил ламината HDF

    12мм Ас4 классический настил ламината HDF

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

    • Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

    12мм Ас4 классический настил ламината HDF Этот тип напольного покрытия является также относительно легко установить сами и отлично подходит для проектов DIY. Однако, настил ламината зависит от наличия звука подпола и рекомендуется профессиональным монтажником обследований и устанавливается в целях обеспечения лучший...

Китай Классический Серии Ламинат Поставщики

Ламинат может стать отличным вариантом напольного покрытия для тех, кто на бюджет, те, кто имеют маленьких детей или домашних животных, и тех, кто, возможно, планирует установить свой новый пол в районе с высокой проходимостью или другой активной деятельности. Обе стоимости самого паркета и стоимость установки являются низкая по сравнению с другими типами полов.

Классический ламинат предлагает декоры, которые длятся в течение длительного времени с классическим вкусом.

Основные характеристики: Толщина:12.0 мм /8.0 мм

Верхний слой: АС3,класс 31

Размер: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm

Dl6096 Laminate Flooring

Related Products List

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > Classic Series Laminate Flooring

Classic Series Laminate Flooring

Product categories of Classic Series Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Classic Series Laminate Flooring, Classic Decor Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8mm AC3 Classic Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm AC3 Classic Laminate Flooring Most 8mm laminate flooring are UV resistant, meaning that the colour isn`t affected by sunlight. As you can imagine, it is an excellent flooring choice for conservatories and sunrooms and can be relied upon to...
China Classic Series Laminate Flooring of with CE
Classical series  E.I.R. laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classical series E.I.R. laminate flooring If you love the gorgeous look of a wood or stone floor but are worried about high traffic that can ruin expensive floors, laminate flooring is probably the best option on the market. Laminate floor tiles and...
China Manufacturer of Classic Decor Laminate Flooring
Classic Series Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classic Series Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring Today it is common place to find laminate wood flooring in kitchens. Provided that your laminate has a suitable water resistant joint and core, and that you mop up spills without letting them stay for...
Customized Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring Made in China
Classic Series MDF Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classic Series MDF Laminate Flooring DECNO laminate flooring is a hardwaring postformable decorative surface, available in a variety of designs and finishes. The great thing about Kronospan laminate flooring is the minimal effort it takes to fit it....
Professional Manufacturer of Classic Series Laminate Flooring
HDF Classic 12mm Wood Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

HDF Classic 12mm Wood Laminate Flooring Laminate flooring is useful because it mimics the appearance of hardwood quite well and is cheaper and more easily installed. It is also extremely readily cleaned since you can do so by sweeping or vacuuming....
China Supplier of Classic Decor Laminate Flooring
Classic Hand Scraped Series U-groove Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classic Hand Scraped Series U-groove Laminate Flooring Laminate floors are quickly becoming the flooring of choice for active families and homeowners. If you love the gorgeous look of a wood or stone floor but are worried about high traffic that can...
Expert Manufacturer of Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring
12mm Ac4 Classical Hdf Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Ac4 Classical Hdf Laminate Flooring This type of flooring is also relatively easy to fit yourself and is great for DIY projects. However, laminate flooring relies on having a sound sub-floor and it is recommended that a professional fitter...
Competitive Classic Series Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
12mm classical HDF AC4 Small Embossed laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm classical HDF AC4 Small Embossed laminate flooring Choosing new flooring can be extremely overwhelming. With so many different options in terms of type, style, and pattern, many people find themselves swamped. The best way to tackle such a...
High Quality Classic Decor Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Classic Series Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Classic Series Laminate Flooring Laminate floors are highly stain resistant and require very little routine care and maintenance, freeing up your time to relax by the pool. Simply sweep the floor daily with a soft bristled brush and damp mop as...
China Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring Supplier
8mm Classic Oak Plank Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm Classic Oak Plank Laminate Flooring Laminate flooring is low maintenance with high durability making it ideal for any high traffic area, think hallways and entryways. It is also a popular choice for living rooms, creating a modern finish while...
China Factory of Classic Series Laminate Flooring
China Classic Series Laminate Flooring Suppliers

Laminate Flooring can be an excellent flooring option for those on a budget, those who have young children or pets and those who may be planning to install their new flooring in an area with high traffic or other vigorous activity. Both the cost of the flooring itself and the cost of installation are low in relation to other types of flooring.

Classic laminate flooring offering the decors which last for a long time with classic taste.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm /8.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm

Dl6096 Laminate Flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier