تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:عميقة منقوش فينيل بلانك,ألواح سطح الفينيل العميق,أرضيات فينيل منقوشه عميقة,بلاط الفينيل منقوش عميق,فينيل لوح فاخر,
DECNO GROUP LTD عميقة منقوش فينيل بلانك,ألواح سطح الفينيل العميق,أرضيات فينيل منقوشه عميقة,بلاط الفينيل منقوش عميق,فينيل لوح فاخر,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

عميقة منقوش فينيل بلانك

فئة المنتج من عميقة منقوش فينيل بلانك, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،عميقة منقوش فينيل بلانك, ألواح سطح الفينيل العميق الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أرضيات فينيل منقوشه عميقة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أعمق الفينيل منقوش أرضيات الفينيل مع النقر

نموذج : DELVT050

أعمق الفينيل منقوش أرضيات الفينيل مع النقر في حين أن LVT قد يكون خيارًا رائعًا للمنظمات التي تحتاج إلى أرضية صلبة ، إذا لم تكن مقيدة بنوع الأرضيات ، قد تجد بعض المؤسسات أن بلاط السجاد هو خيار أرضيات أكثر ذكاءً من بلاط الفينيل الفاخر ، حيث أنها توفر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأرضيات الفينيل LVT عميق تنقش

نموذج : DELVT049

الأرضيات الفينيل LVT عميق تنقش نظام WPC الذي ينقر على ألواح الفينيل والبلاط في مكانه من دون استخدام الغراء ، والذي يوفر تقنية النقر بلا مجهود التي صممت من أجل حل معظم تحديات عدم انتظام الطابق السفلي من خلال توفير أرضية الفينيل الفاخرة العائمة والقفل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحات خشبية فاخرة منقوشة عميقة من الفينيل

نموذج : DELVT048

لوحات خشبية فاخرة منقوشة عميقة من الفينيل مع مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم مستوحاة من العالم الطبيعي واتجاهات التصميم الرئيسية ، توفر DECNO Luxury Vinyl Tiles أداءً ممتازًا ومرونة مع مظهر عالي التصميم. تتوفر هذه المجموعة من البلاط والألواح ، وهي مثالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تطفو عميقة فضفاضة فينيل اللوح الخشبي الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT047

تطفو عميقة فضفاضة فينيل اللوح الخشبي الأرضيات مع LVT المعيارية ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن مضاعفة مواد الأرضيات. إذا كنت ترغب في أرضيات ناعمة وصعبة ، ما عليك سوى الجمع بين سجادتنا المعيارية مع بلاط الفينيل الفاخر الخاص بنا للحصول على أفضل ما في العالمين....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نقش عميق انقر فوق تأمين الفينيل اللوح الخشبي للأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT046

نقش عميق انقر فوق تأمين الفينيل اللوح الخشبي للأرضيات تقدم WPC للمتعاملين بعض التحديات ولكن فرصًا أكبر بكثير عندما يتعلق الأمر بترويج المنتج. في حين قد لا يعرف المستهلكون ما هو WPC ، يمكن لتجار التجزئة استخدام خبرتهم لتثقيف العملاء من خلال توضيح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عميق منقوش يونيلين انقر فوق قفل الفينيل الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT045

عميق منقوش يونيلين انقر فوق قفل الفينيل الأرضيات يجب أن يكون منزلك والمساحة التي بداخله فريدين لك. وهذا لأن كل مساحة مختلفة نود أن نقدم لك الإلهام والأفكار لإظهار أسلوبك الفردي ، حتى في أكثر الأماكن غير المحتملة في منزلك. أينما ذهبت ، توفر لك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2.0MM عميقة منقوش LVT أرضيات الفينيل

نموذج : DELVT044

2.0MM عميقة منقوش LVT أرضيات الفينيل ومع ذلك ، لا تكون جميع طوابق LVT من نفس الجودة أو المظهر أو المتانة أو الأداء - حتى لو تم تصنيعها من قبل نفس الشركة المصنعة. تكلف ألواح الأرضيات السميكة LVT أكثر وأكثر صلابة ، مما يجعلها أكثر متانة بشكل عام من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3.0mm عميق ينقش LVT فينيل أرضية

نموذج : DELVT043

3.0mm عميق ينقش LVT فينيل أرضية كيف تختلف عن LVT؟ الاختلافات الرئيسية هي أن WPC مضاد للماء ويمكن أن يمر فوق معظم الطبقات دون الكثير من التحضير. أرضيات الفينيل التقليدية مرنة وستنقل أي تفاوت في الطابق السفلي عبر السطح. بالمقارنة مع LVT التقليدي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4.0mm عميق ينقش LVT فينيل أرضية

نموذج : DELVT042

4.0mm عميق ينقش LVT فينيل أرضية لقد حان عالية الوضوح للأرضيات بطريقة جديدة في السنوات الأخيرة. تتميز أرضيات الفينيل الفاخرة (LVT) وأرضية الفينيل اللامعة (PVP) بشعبية متزايدة ، وتستخدم تقنية التصوير ثلاثي الأبعاد لإحداث تأثيرها على التصميم الداخلي....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5.0MM عميقة منقوش LVT أرضيات الفينيل

نموذج : DELVT041

5.0 ملم من أرضيات الفينيل LVT العميقة هنا العديد من المواد المختلفة التي يمكنك اختيار تثبيتها على الأرضية الخاصة بك وأرضية الأرضيات الخشبية هي واحدة من الخيارات. على مر السنين ، أصبحت المواد الخشبية التي تم إنشاؤها للاستخدام أكثر متانة وأسهل في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عميقة منقوش فينيل بلانك الموردين

بلاط الفينيل الفاخر واللوح الخشبي يختلفان بشكل كبير عن الأنواع الأخرى من أرضيات الفينيل في كيفية تصنيعها ، في الجماليات الكلية ، وفي تطبيقاتها. لقد وجدت تقنية اليوم طريقة لإنشاء ألواح من الخشب [الخشب] والمربعات [الحجرية] التي تحتوي على نفس البصمات ، والحبي ، وشخصية الخشب الصلب والحجر.

تنقش الأرضيات الفينيل تنقش عميق ، ولا سيما أنابيب نوع السطح. هذا النوع من السطح يوفر للناس شعوراً حقيقياً ودافئاً. هذا هو نوع السطح المختار على نطاق واسع.

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك : 2.0mm / 3.0mm / 4.0mm / 5.0mm  

ارتداء طبقة: 0.2mm / 0.3mm / 0.5mm / 0.55mm   

الحجم : 6 "x36" ، 6 "x48" ، 7.25 "x48"

Deep Embossed Surface Lvt Flooring

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Vinyl Flooring > Deep Embossed Vinyl Plank

Deep Embossed Vinyl Plank

Product categories of Deep Embossed Vinyl Plank, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Deep Embossed Vinyl Plank, Deep Surface Vinyl Planks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Deep Embossed Vinyl Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3.0mm deep embossed LVT Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

3.0mm deep embossed LVT Vinyl Flooring How does it differ from LVT? The main differences are that WPC is waterproof and can go over most subfloors without much preparation. Traditional vinyl floors are flexible and any unevenness in the subfloor...
China Deep Embossed Vinyl Plank of with CE
Deep Embossed Click Lock Vinyl Plank Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Deep Embossed Click Lock Vinyl Plank Flooring WPC presents dealers with some challenges but far greater opportunities when it comes to merchandising the product. While consumers may not know what WPC is, retailers can use their expertise to educate...
China Manufacturer of Deep Surface Vinyl Planks
Deep Embossed Waterproof Vinyl Flooring with Click

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Deep Embossed Waterproof Vinyl Flooring with Click While LVT may be a great choice for organizations that need hard surface flooring, if you`re not limited by flooring type some organizations may find that carpet tiles are a much smarter flooring...
Customized Deep Embossed Vinyl Flooring Made in China
vinyl LVT flooring deep embossed

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

vinyl LVT flooring deep embossed WPC system that clicks the vinyl planks&tiles in place without the use of glue, which offers an effortless glueless click technology designed to solve most subfloor irregularity challenges by offering a locking,...
Professional Manufacturer of Deep Embossed Vinyl Tile
Deep Embossed Commercial Luxury Vinyl Planks

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Deep Embossed Commercial Luxury Vinyl Planks With a vast range of designs drawn from the natural world and major design trends, DECNO Luxury Vinyl Tiles provide excellent performance and flexibility with high-design appearance. Available in tiles...
China Supplier of Luxury Vinyl Plank
deep embossed loose lay vinyl plank flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

deep embossed loose lay vinyl plank flooring With modular LVT, you don`t have to worry about doubling up on flooring materials. If you want soft and hard flooring, simply combine our modular carpet with our luxury vinyl tile for the best of both...
Expert Manufacturer of Deep Embossed Vinyl Plank
Deep Embossed Unilin click lock vinyl flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Deep Embossed Unilin click lock vinyl flooring Your home and the space within it should be unique to you. And it`s because every space is different that we want to bring you inspiration and ideas to show off your individual style, even in the most...
Competitive Deep Surface Vinyl Planks China Manufacturer
2.0mm deep embossed LVT Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

2.0mm deep embossed LVT Vinyl Flooring However, not all LVT floors are of the same quality, appearance, durability, or performance – even if they are made by the same manufacturer. Thicker LVT flooring planks will cost more and are more rigid,...
High Quality Deep Embossed Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
4.0mm deep embossed LVT Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

4.0mm deep embossed LVT Vinyl Flooring High-definition has come to flooring in a new way in recent years. Luxury vinyl tile (LVT) and premium vinyl plank (PVP) flooring are increasingly popular, and they use 3D imaging technology to make their...
China Deep Embossed Vinyl Tile Supplier
5.0mm deep embossed LVT Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0mm deep embossed LVT Vinyl Flooring here are many different materials you can choose to install on your floor and laminate tile flooring is one of the options. Throughout the years, the laminate material created for use has become more durable...
China Factory of Luxury Vinyl Plank
China Deep Embossed Vinyl Plank Suppliers

Luxury Vinyl Tile and Plank are drastically different than other types of Vinyl Flooring in how they are manufactured, in total aesthetics, and in their applications. Today's technology has found a way to create look-alike [wood" planks and textured [stone" tiles that have the same visuals, graining, and character of real hardwood and stone.

Deep Embossed Vinyl Flooring ,especially mains the surface type is embossed. This kinds of surface provides the people a feeling of real and warm. This is the most widely choosed surface type.

Main Features: Thickness:2.0mm/3.0mm/4.0mm/5.0mm

Wear Layer: 0.2mm/0.3mm/0.5mm/0.55mm

Size:6"x36", 6"x48",7.25"x48"

Deep Embossed Surface Lvt Flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier