تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:أرضيات الفينيل Dryback,2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring,2.0 / 0.2Mm Dryback أرضيات الفينيل,الغراء أسفل أرضيات الفينيل,أرضيات الفينيل Dryback,
DECNO GROUP LTD أرضيات الفينيل Dryback,2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring,2.0 / 0.2Mm Dryback أرضيات الفينيل,الغراء أسفل أرضيات الفينيل,أرضيات الفينيل Dryback,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

أرضيات الفينيل Dryback

فئة المنتج من أرضيات الفينيل Dryback, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أرضيات الفينيل Dryback, 2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من 2.0 / 0.2Mm Dryback أرضيات الفينيل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
3mm أرضيات Gluedown الفينيل

نموذج : DELVT003

أرضيات الفينيل Gluedown يعتبر بلاط الفخامة الفاخر بديلاً بأسعار معقولة للأحجار الحقيقية أو الأرضيات الخشبية. توفر بلاطات الفينيل هذه النهاية الواقعية لمواد أرضيات أخرى ذات جودة عالية ، ولكنها سهلة التنظيف والتنظيف. قم بتحويل حمامك أو مطبخك على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رمادي الفينيل Dryback البلاستيك الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT005

رمادي الفينيل Dryback البلاستيك الأرضيات الفينيل الفاخرة عادة ما يكون خيارا منخفضة المركبات العضوية المتطايرة. ومثل العديد من منتجات الأرضيات الخشبية ذات الجودة الهندسية ، فإن LVT و PVP متوافقان مع CARB II. يمكنك التحقق من أن منتج أرضيات الفينيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الفينيل الأرضيات أرضيات Dryback النظام

نموذج : DELVT010

الفينيل الأرضيات أرضيات Dryback النظام ووفقاً لتجار التجزئة ، فإن WPC- تُعرف أيضًا باسم المركّبات ، والفينيل ، وألواح الفينيل المتعددة الطبقات والأرضيات الفاخرة ، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بفضل خصائصها المقاومة للماء التي تتيح التركيب في الحمامات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صديقة للبيئة الحبيبي الرخام الرخام الفينيل الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT009

صديقة للبيئة الحبيبي الرخام الرخام الفينيل الأرضيات ميزة قوية من LVT هو جاذبيتها البصرية. إنها تحاكي بشكل واقعي مظهر المواد الطبيعية مثل الخشب أو الحجر مع الأسطح المنقوشة أو المنقوشة ، مما يجعلها غير قابلة للتمييز تقريبًا عن الشيء الحقيقي. وهو يقدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أرضيات Dryback LVT PVC أرضيات الفينيل

نموذج : DELVT007

أرضيات Dryback LVT PVC أرضيات الفينيل LVT مستوحاة من العديد من الحبيبات الخشبية الفاخرة والألوان التي تجلب الجمال الطبيعي للأرضيات الخشبية إلى أي مساحة ، بدون صيانة الأرضيات الخشبية الحقيقية وبجزء بسيط من التكلفة. مع وجود العديد من أنماط وألوان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3.0mm تجاريّ dryback فاخر فينيل قرميد

نموذج : DELVT006

3.0mm تجاريّ dryback فاخر فينيل قرميد طوابق LVT و LVP مقاومة للماء (وهي منيعة إلى حد ما عن الانسكابات الرطبة من الأعلى). من المهم تثبيت ركائز مسطحة ، جافة ، معتمدة بحيث لا يحدث تسرب للمياه تحت الأرضية. تحتوي أرضيات LVT على طبقة واقية من التآكل ، مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الخشب الحبوب ماء Dryback 3mm أرضيات الفينيل

نموذج : DELVT004

الخشب الحبوب ماء Dryback 3mm أرضيات الفينيل تُعد أرضيات الفينيل والبلاط الفخمة جزءًا من نظام iChoose ، الذي يجمع جميع خيارات الأرضيات DECNO لدينا إلى 6 عائلات جميلة وسهلة العيش مع ألوان ، مما يسمح لك بالتنسيق عبر أنواع الأرضيات ، من غرفة إلى غرفة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2.0 / 0.2mm dryback الفينيل الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT002

2.0 / 0.2mm dryback الفينيل الأرضيات البلاط الفخم للفينيل (LVT) ، الشيء الآخر الذي يميز بلاط الفينيل الفاخر (LVT) هو شكل القطع الفردية. تأتي الأرضيات الخشبية التقليدية من الفينيل في عرض الغرفة والأطوال لتقليل أو حتى إزالة الشوائب. عادة ما تكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2mm Dryback أرضيات الفينيل

نموذج : DELVT001

2mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring تقدم DECNO Lury مظهر الخشب أو البلاط الحقيقي مع المتانة والأداء الاستثنائيين اللذين لا توفرهما إلا أرضيات الفينيل الفاخرة. نظرًا لميزة مقاومة الماء بنسبة 100٪ ، يمكن تثبيتها في كل مكان في المطابخ ، والطوابق السفلية حتى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الجودة دريباك بك الفينيل بلاط

نموذج : DELVT008

عالية الجودة دريباك بك الفينيل بلاط طبقة ارتداء متخصصة تجعل لفت مقاومة بشكل استثنائي للخدوش، جرجر، المسافات البادئة، والبقع. وعلى عكس معظم الأسطح الطبيعية، لفت وونت رقاقة، الاعوجاج، أو الأصفر. البلاط هي أيضا مقاومة للماء وبطبيعة الحال ونت تضخم أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أرضيات الفينيل Dryback الموردين

توفر الأرضيات الخشبية الفاخرة من DECNO مظهر الخشب أو البلاط الحقيقي مع المتانة والأداء الاستثنائيين اللذان لا يمكن توفيرهما إلا على أرضية فينيل فاخرة. نظرًا لميزة مقاومتها للماء بنسبة 100٪ ، يمكن تركيبها في كل مكان في المطابخ ، والطابق السفلي حتى الحمامات الكاملة.

تقدم أرضيات الفينيل وبلاط الفينيل الفاخر (LVT) شيئًا فريدًا حقًا. نظرة واقعية من الخشب والحجر وبلاط السيراميك وأكثر من ذلك في hardwearing ، سهلة لرعاية الكلمة. يمكن أن تكون أرضية الفينيل هي الحل الذي تحتاجه ، حيث يمكن أن يكون دافئًا تحت قدميك وقابلاً للرطوبة والبيئات الصعبة.

الأرضيات الخلفية من الفينيل هي نظام بدون نقرة ، وأحيانا يستخدم الغراء للتشبث بالأرض.

الخصائص الرئيسية:

سمك : 2.0mm / 3.0mm / 3.2mm

ارتداء طبقة: 0.07mm / 0.1mm /0.2mm

الحجم : 6 "x36" ، 6 "x48" ، 7.25 "x48"

structure of LVT flooring

Grout Line2b Lvt Flooring

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Vinyl Flooring > Dryback Vinyl Flooring

Dryback Vinyl Flooring

Product categories of Dryback Vinyl Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dryback Vinyl Flooring, 2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2.0/0.2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3mm Gluedown Vinyl Flooring

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Gluedown Vinyl Flooring Luxury vinyl tiles are an affordable alternative to real stone or wood flooring. These vinyl tiles offer the realistic finish of other quality flooring materials, yet are easier to fit and clean. Transform your bathroom or...
China Dryback Vinyl Flooring of with CE
Grey Vinyl Dryback Plastic Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Grey Vinyl Dryback Plastic Flooring Luxury vinyl typically is a low-VOC option. And, like many quality engineered wood flooring products, LVT and PVP are CARB II-compliant. You can verify a vinyl flooring product is suitable for your home by its...
China Manufacturer of 2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring
Dryback LVT PVC Flooring Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Dryback LVT PVC Flooring Vinyl Flooring LVT is inspired by many luxurious wood grains and colors bringing the natural beauty of wood flooring to any space, without the maintenance of real wood floors and for a fraction of the cost. With the...
Customized 2.0/0.2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring Made in China
3.0mm Commercial dryback luxury vinyl tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

3.0mm Commercial dryback luxury vinyl tile LVT & LVP floors are water resistant (and fairly impervious to wet spills from above). It`s important to install over flat, dry, approved substrates so that no water seepage occurs beneath the floor....
Professional Manufacturer of Glue Down Vinyl Flooring
Wood Grain Waterproof Dryback 3mm Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Wood Grain Waterproof Dryback 3mm Vinyl Flooring Luxury Vinyl Tile & Plank flooring is a part of our iChoose system, which groups all our DECNO flooring options into 6 beautiful, easy-to-live-with color families, allowing you to coordinate...
China Supplier of Vinyl Dryback Flooring
2.0/0.2mm dryback vinyl flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

2.0/0.2mm dryback vinyl flooring Luxury Vinyl Tiles (LVT),Another thing that distinguishes luxury vinyl tile (LVT) is the shape of individual pieces. Traditional sheet vinyl flooring comes in room-widths and -lengths to minimize or even eliminate...
Expert Manufacturer of Dryback Vinyl Flooring
2mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

2mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring DECNO Lury offers the look of real wood or tile with the exceptional durability and performance that only a luxury vinyl floor can provide. Due to the feature of 100% waterproofs, it can be installed everywhere kitchens,...
Competitive 2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
Eco-friendly dryback marble grain vinyl flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Eco-friendly dryback marble grain vinyl flooring A strong advantage of LVT is its visual appeal. It realistically mimics the appearance of natural materials such as wood or stone with embossed or textured surfaces, making it almost indistinguishable...
High Quality 2.0/0.2Mm Dryback Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
Vinyl Flooring Wood Series Dryback System

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Vinyl Flooring Wood Series Dryback System According to retailers, WPC-also known as composites, enhanced vinyl, multi-layer vinyl planks and luxury flooring, which are popular thanks to their water-resistant attributes that enable installation in...
China Glue Down Vinyl Flooring Supplier
High Quality Dryback PVC Vinyl Tiles

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality Dryback PVC Vinyl Tiles A specialized wear layer makes LVT exceptionally resistant to scratches, scuffs, indentations, and stains. And, unlike most natural surfaces, LVT won`t chip, warp, or yellow. Tiles are also naturally water...
China Factory of Vinyl Dryback Flooring
China Dryback Vinyl Flooring Suppliers

DECNO luxury Vinyl Flooring offers the look of real wood or tile with the exceptional durability and performance that only a luxury vinyl floor can provide. Due to the feature of 100% waterproofs, it can be installed everywhere kitchens, basement even full bathrooms.

Vinyl flooring and especially luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) offer something truly unique; the realistic look of wood, stone, ceramic tile and more in a hardwearing, easy to care for floor. Naturally warm under foot and extremely tolerant of moisture and challenging environments, a vinyl floor could be just the solution you need.

Dry back Vinyl flooring is the one without click system and sometime glue used to stick to the ground.

Main Features:

Thickness:2.0mm/3.0mm/3.2mm

Wear Layer: 0.07mm/0.1mm /0.2mm

Size:6"x36", 6"x48",7.25"x48"

structure of LVT flooring

Grout Line2b Lvt Flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier