تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:AC4 تنقش الأرضيات الخشبية,Fishbone لون رقق الارضيه,تصميم جديد أرضيات رقق,صفح الأرضيات الصلبة,أرضيات لامع عالية اللمعان,
DECNO GROUP LTD AC4 تنقش الأرضيات الخشبية,Fishbone لون رقق الارضيه,تصميم جديد أرضيات رقق,صفح الأرضيات الصلبة,أرضيات لامع عالية اللمعان,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رقق الارضيه > حار بيع & جديد صفح الأرضيات

حار بيع & جديد صفح الأرضيات

فئة المنتج من حار بيع & جديد صفح الأرضيات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،AC4 تنقش الأرضيات الخشبية, Fishbone لون رقق الارضيه الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تصميم جديد أرضيات رقق R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
1386x197x12mm أرضيات خشبية رقق HDF

تصميم جديد 1386x197x12mm الأرضيات الخشبية أخبار جيدة! سوف DECNO توريد الأرضيات الخشبية طول صفح 1386mm الأوروبي الحجم. في كانون الثاني / يناير من عام 2018 ، تم تجميع آلة ضغط ساخنة جديدة في ورشة الأرضيات الخشبية من DECNO ، وسوف يتم استخدامها من شهر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1386mm وحة طويلة صفح الأرضيات

تصميم جديد 1386x197x12mm الأرضيات الخشبية أخبار جيدة! سوف DECNO توريد الأرضيات الخشبية طول صفح 1386mm الأوروبي الحجم. في كانون الثاني / يناير من عام 2018 ، تم تجميع آلة ضغط ساخنة جديدة في ورشة الأرضيات الخشبية من DECNO ، وسوف يتم استخدامها من شهر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الاتحاد الأوروبي القياسية 1386 x197mm الأرضيات الخشبية

تصميم جديد 1386x197x12mm الأرضيات الخشبية أخبار جيدة! سوف DECNO توريد الأرضيات الخشبية طول صفح 1386mm الأوروبي الحجم. في كانون الثاني / يناير من عام 2018 ، تم تجميع آلة ضغط ساخنة جديدة في ورشة الأرضيات الخشبية من DECNO ، وسوف يتم استخدامها من شهر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تصميم جديد فيشبون اللون صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM129

تصميم جديد فيشبون اللون صفح الأرضيات إذا واجه المطبخ الخاص بك تسرب المواد الغذائية المتكررة و بيتر-باتر من الأطفال أو الحيوانات الأليفة، قد يكون هذا سطح دائم الحل. فيشبون لون صفح الأرضيات يحاكي مظهر من الخشب الصلب أو البلاط ويأتي مع انخفاض الأسعار....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8mm التكنولوجيا الألمانية صفح الأرضيات الخشبية

8MM التكنولوجيا الألمانية الصين صفح الأرضيات الخشبية يتكون رقق الأرضيات من 12 ملم من أربع طبقات من المواد ، والتي عندما تندمج مع بعضها ، تصنع أرضيات متينة وجميلة .12mm EIR الأرضيات الخشبية AC3 هو غطاء الأرضية مصنوع من الخشب المضغوط. يبدو الجزء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12mm AC3 الأوروبي البلوط Hdf الأرضيات الخشبية

12mm AC3 الأوروبي البلوط Hdf الأرضيات الخشبية يتكون رقق الأرضيات من 12 ملم من أربع طبقات من المواد ، والتي عندما تندمج مع بعضها ، تصنع أرضيات متينة وجميلة .12mm EIR الأرضيات الخشبية AC3 هو غطاء الأرضية مصنوع من الخشب المضغوط. يبدو الجزء العلوي فقط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البلوط رقق الارضيه المنتوجات

البلوط رقق الارضيه المنتوجات تتوفر الأرضيات التي تم تحسينها جسديًا باستخدام SPC. تتميز الأرضيات الحجرية البلاستيكية المركبة بفيلم مقاوم للمواد الكيميائية لضمان حماية معززة. أرضيات SPC متينة وستقوم بتزيين منزلك بطريقة أنيقة مع نظام النقر ومتاح لطلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12mm تنقش صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM130

منتج جديد 12mm تنقش الأرضيات الخشبية المتوسطة سيكون لدينا متخصصين الأرضيات الخشبية البلوط تساعدك على توفير الوقت كما يمكنك استكشاف العديد من الخيارات المتاحة لك. تجربة شرائح جميلة في شخص ومعرفة ما إذا كان هو حق مناسبا لاحتياجاتك وميزانيتك. لدينا صفح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تصميم جديد من AC4 هدف الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM128

تصميم جديد من AC4 هدف الأرضيات الخشبية مجموعة دينو من AC4 صفح الأرضيات هي مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات للمثبت المهنية. توفر هذه الأرضيات قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال وميزات عالية الجودة، مما يضمن المظهر والأداء الممتازين. ويتميز نظام غلويليس انقر، الأرضيات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تصميم جديد الكريستال صفح الأرضيات 8MM AC3

نموذج : DELAM125

تصميم جديد الكريستال صفح الأرضيات 8MM AC3 صفح الأرضيات الكريستال هو بديل مبتكرة فعالة من حيث التكلفة إلى الخشب الطبيعي المحرز باستخدام دعم هدف مع طبقة عالية التصوير الفوتوغرافي مغلفة مغلفة. وهي تهدف إلى إعطائك نفس المظهر الطبيعي كما العديد من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هوت برودوكتس 12MM إير صفح الأرضيات هدف

نموذج : DELAM124

هوت برودوكتس 12MM إير صفح الأرضيات هدف أبحث عن بأسعار معقولة، وانخفاض صيانة 12MM رقق الارضيه لرفع مستوى home`s مظهرك وتشعر؟ دينو لديها مجموعة ممتازة من 12mm الأرضيات الخشبية، بما في ذلك الأرضيات الخشبية مضادة للماء، صفح من البلاستيك والسفلية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع 10mm البلوط الخشب صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM127

حار بيع 10mm البلوط الخشب صفح الأرضيات مع مساعدة من دينو، يمكنك إعادة إنشاء مظهر من سطح الخشب الطبيعي، ويمكنك أن تفعل ذلك لأقل. سيكون لدينا الأرضيات الخشبية مبتكرة وقوية تقديم الشكل الذي تريده. هذه الأرضيات جذابة يحول المساحات الخاصة بك إلى بيانات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتجات جديدة إير صفح الأرضيات هدف

نموذج : DELAM122

منتجات جديدة إير صفح الأرضيات هدف إير صفح الكلمة المتاحة في عدد كبير من الأساليب والتصاميم. كل أنواع الخشب يعرض خصائص فريدة من نوعها، كل الإقراض نفسه إلى جانب تصميم مختلف. اختيار مظهر محبب من البلوط لإضافة سحر إلى أي الداخلية ريفي، أو استخدام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حار بيع & جديد صفح الأرضيات الموردين

تقدم DECNO صفائح ذات نمط جذاب وجودة تدوم.

تم إنشاء صفح في الأصل كبديل بأسعار معقولة من الخشب الصلب. مرة أخرى في 1970s عندما تم إدخال الأرضيات الخشبية لأول مرة إلى السوق ، أحب أصحاب المنازل حقيقة أنهم يمكن أن يحصلوا على أرضية متينة تشبه الخشب ، ولكن لم يكن لديهم سعر الخشب الصلب.

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك: 7mm 8mm 10 mm 12mm

طبقة البلى: AC3، Class 31 AC4 Class 32

الحجم: 1218x199mm ، 1215x195mm ، 1217x196mm ، 1215 x 125mm 1215 x 143mm 810 x 148mm 808 x 404mm الخ

Structure of laminate floor

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > Hot sell & New laminate flooring

Hot sell & New laminate flooring

Product categories of Hot sell & New laminate flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, AC4 Embossed Laminate Flooring, Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Design Laminate Floor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1386x197x12mm HDF wooden Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design 1386x197x12mm Laminate Flooring Good News! DECNO will supply the 1386mm length European size laminate wood flooring. In January of 2018, a new hot pressing machine of was assembled in the laminate flooring workshop of DECNO, and will be...
China AC4 Embossed Laminate Flooring of with CE
1386mm long board Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design 1386x197x12mm Laminate Flooring Good News! DECNO will supply the 1386mm length European size laminate wood flooring. In January of 2018, a new hot pressing machine of was assembled in the laminate flooring workshop of DECNO, and will be...
China Manufacturer of Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring
EU Standard 1386 x197mm Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design 1386x197x12mm Laminate Flooring Good News! DECNO will supply the 1386mm length European size laminate wood flooring. In January of 2018, a new hot pressing machine of was assembled in the laminate flooring workshop of DECNO, and will be...
Customized New Design Laminate Floor Made in China
New Design  Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring If your kitchen encounters frequent food spills and the pitter-patter of kids or pets, this durable surface may be the solution. Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring mimics the look of hardwood or tile and...
Professional Manufacturer of Laminate Flooring Hardwood
8mm german technology laminate wood flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8mm german technology China laminate wood flooring 12mm Laminate Flooring is made of four layers of materials, that when fused together, create durable, beautiful floors.12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3 is a floor covering made of pressed wood. The...
China Supplier of High Gloss Laminate Flooring
12mm Ac3 European Oak Hdf Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

12mm Ac3 European Oak Hdf Laminate Flooring 12mm Laminate Flooring is made of four layers of materials, that when fused together, create durable, beautiful floors.12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3 is a floor covering made of pressed wood. The top...
Expert Manufacturer of AC4 Embossed Laminate Flooring
Oak Laminate Flooring Products Manufacturers

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Oak Laminate Flooring Products Manufacturers Available is a flooring that is physically enhanced with SPC. Stone Plastic Composite flooring features a chemical-resistant film for enhanced protection. The SPC flooring is durable and will decorate...
Competitive Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
12mm  Embossed Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Product 12mm Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring Our Oak Laminate Floor Specialists will help you save time as you explore the numerous options available to you. Experience the beautiful laminates in person and find out if it is the right fit for...
High Quality New Design Laminate Floor China Manufacturer
New Design Crystal Laminate Flooring 8mm AC3

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design Crystal Laminate Flooring 8mm AC3 Laminate Flooring Crystal is the innovative cost-effective alternative to natural wood made using a HDF backing with a laminated high resolution photographic top layer. It aims to give you the same...
China Laminate Flooring Hardwood Supplier
New Design of AC4 HDF Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design of AC4 HDF Laminate Flooring The DECNO range of AC4 Laminate Flooring is a comprehensive collection of products for the professional installer. Offering excellent value for money and high quality features, this flooring ensures excellent...
China Factory of High Gloss Laminate Flooring
Hot Products 12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring HDF

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Hot Products 12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring HDF Looking for affordable, low-maintenance 12mm Laminate Flooring to upgrade your home`s look and feel? DECNO has an excellent selection of 12mm laminate flooring, including waterproof laminate flooring,...
New Products E.I.R. Laminate Flooring HDF

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Products E.I.R. Laminate Flooring HDF E.I.R. Laminate Floor are available in a plethora of styles and designs. Each wood species displays its own unique characteristics, each lending itself to a different design aspect. Choose the grainy...
Hot Selling 10mm Oak Wood Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Hot Selling 10mm Oak Wood Laminate Flooring With the help of DECNO, you can recreate the look of a natural wood surface, and you can do it for less. Our innovative and robust wood laminate floors will deliver the look you want. This attractive...
China Hot sell & New laminate flooring Suppliers

DECNO offers laminate with an attractive style and quality that lasts.

Laminate was originally created as an affordable alternative to hardwood. Back in the 1970s when Laminate Flooring was first introduced to the market, homeowners loved the fact that they could get a durable floor that looked like wood, but didn't have the hardwood price tag.

Main Features: Thickness:7mm 8mm 10 mm 12mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31 AC4 Class 32

Size: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm, 1215 x 125mm 1215 x 143mm 810 x 148mm 808 x 404mm etc

Structure of laminate floor

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier