http://de.decnofloor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Laminatboden > Heißer Verkauf und neuer Laminatboden

Heißer Verkauf und neuer Laminatboden

Produktkategorie von Heißer Verkauf und neuer Laminatboden, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, AC4 geprägte Laminatböden , Fishbone-Farblaminat-Bodenbelag Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Neues Design Laminatboden R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
1386x197x12mm HDF Holz Laminatboden

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Neues Design 1386x197x12mm Laminatboden Gute Nachrichten! DECNO wird den 1386 mm langen europäischen Laminatboden liefern. Im Januar 2018 wurde eine neue Heißpressmaschine in der Laminatfußbodenwerkstatt von DECNO montiert, die ab März 2018 in...
1386mm lange Platte Laminatboden

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Neues Design 1386x197x12mm Laminatboden Gute Nachrichten! DECNO wird den 1386 mm langen europäischen Laminatboden liefern. Im Januar 2018 wurde eine neue Heißpressmaschine in der Laminatfußbodenwerkstatt von DECNO montiert, die ab März 2018 in...
EU-Norm 1386 x197 mm Laminatboden

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Neues Design 1386x197x12mm Laminatboden Gute Nachrichten! DECNO wird den 1386 mm langen europäischen Laminatboden liefern. Im Januar 2018 wurde eine neue Heißpressmaschine in der Laminatfußbodenwerkstatt von DECNO montiert, die ab März 2018 in...
Neuer Entwurfs-Fishbone-Farblaminat-Bodenbelag

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Neuer Entwurfs-Fishbone-Farblaminat-Bodenbelag Wenn Ihre Küche auf häufiges Verschütten von Lebensmitteln und das pitter-Muster von Kindern oder Haustieren trifft, kann diese haltbare Oberfläche die Lösung sein. Fishbone Farbe Laminat imitiert das...
8mm deutscher Technologie Laminat Holzboden

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

8mm deutsche Technologie China Laminat Holzboden 12mm Laminatboden besteht aus vier Schichten von Materialien, die, wenn sie miteinander verschmolzen sind, dauerhafte, schöne Böden schaffen.12mm EIR Laminatboden AC3 ist ein Bodenbelag aus gepresstem...
12mm Ac3 Europäische Eiche Hdf Laminatboden

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

12mm Ac3 Europäische Eiche Hdf Laminatboden 12mm Laminatboden besteht aus vier Schichten von Materialien, die, wenn sie miteinander verschmolzen sind, dauerhafte, schöne Böden schaffen.12mm EIR Laminatboden AC3 ist ein Bodenbelag aus gepresstem...
Eiche Laminat Bodenbelag Produkte Hersteller

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Eiche Laminat Bodenbelag Produkte Hersteller Verfügbar ist ein Bodenbelag, der mit SPC verbessert wurde. Stone Plastic Composite-Böden verfügen über einen chemikalienbeständigen Film für verbesserten Schutz. Der SPC Bodenbelag ist langlebig und wird...
12mm geprägte Laminatböden

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Neues Produkt 12mm mittlerer geprägter Laminatboden Unsere Oak Laminate Floor Spezialisten helfen Ihnen, Zeit zu sparen, während Sie die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten erkunden, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen. Erleben Sie die schönen Laminate persönlich...
Neues Design von AC4 HDF Laminatböden

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Neues Design von AC4 HDF Laminatböden Die DECNO-Reihe von AC4-Laminatfußböden ist eine umfassende Produktsammlung für den professionellen Installateur. Mit seinem ausgezeichneten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und seinen hochwertigen Eigenschaften sorgt...
Neuer Entwurfs-Kristalllaminat, der 8mm AC3 ausbreitet

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Neuer Entwurfs-Kristalllaminat, der 8mm AC3 ausbreitet Laminatfußboden-Kristall ist die innovative kosteneffektive Alternative zum natürlichen Holz, das unter Verwendung einer HDF-Rückseite mit einer lamellierten hochauflösenden photographischen...
Heiße Produkte 12mm EIR Laminatboden HDF

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Heiße Produkte 12mm EIR Laminatboden HDF Suchen Sie eine günstige, wartungsarme 12 mm Laminat Ihre home`s Upgrade aussehen und sich anfühlen? DECNO hat eine ausgezeichnete Auswahl an 12 mm Laminatfußböden, einschließlich wasserdichtem Laminatboden,...
Heißer verkaufender 10mm Eichen-hölzerner lamellenförmig angeordneter Bodenbelag

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Heißer verkaufender 10mm Eichen-hölzerner lamellenförmig angeordneter Bodenbelag Mithilfe von DECNO können Sie das Aussehen einer natürlichen Holzoberfläche nachstellen, und das für weniger. Unsere innovativen und robusten Holzlaminatböden liefern...
Neue Produkte EIR Laminatboden HDF

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Neue Produkte EIR Laminatboden HDF EIR Laminatboden sind in einer Vielzahl von Stilen und Designs erhältlich. Jede Holzart weist ihre eigenen einzigartigen Merkmale auf, die sich jeweils einem anderen Gestaltungsaspekt anpassen. Wählen Sie die...
China Heißer Verkauf und neuer Laminatboden Lieferanten

DECNO bietet Laminat mit einem attraktiven Stil und Qualität, die hält.

Laminat wurde ursprünglich als eine erschwingliche Alternative zu Hartholz geschaffen. In den 1970er Jahren, als Laminatböden zum ersten Mal auf den Markt kamen, liebten Hausbesitzer die Tatsache, dass sie einen haltbaren Boden bekommen konnten, der wie Holz aussah, aber keinen Hartholzpreis hatte.

Hauptmerkmale: Dicke: 7 mm 8 mm 10 mm 12 mm

Tragenschicht: AC3, Klasse 31 AC4 Klasse 32

Größe: 1218x199mm , 1215x195mm , 1217x196mm, 1215 x 125mm 1215 x 143mm 810 x 148mm 808 x 404mm etc

Structure of laminate floor

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wang Mr. wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > Hot sell & New laminate flooring

Hot sell & New laminate flooring

Product categories of Hot sell & New laminate flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, AC4 Embossed Laminate Flooring, Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Design Laminate Floor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1386x197x12mm HDF wooden Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design 1386x197x12mm Laminate Flooring Good News! DECNO will supply the 1386mm length European size laminate wood flooring. In January of 2018, a new hot pressing machine of was assembled in the laminate flooring workshop of DECNO, and will be...
China AC4 Embossed Laminate Flooring of with CE
1386mm long board Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design 1386x197x12mm Laminate Flooring Good News! DECNO will supply the 1386mm length European size laminate wood flooring. In January of 2018, a new hot pressing machine of was assembled in the laminate flooring workshop of DECNO, and will be...
China Manufacturer of Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring
EU Standard 1386 x197mm Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design 1386x197x12mm Laminate Flooring Good News! DECNO will supply the 1386mm length European size laminate wood flooring. In January of 2018, a new hot pressing machine of was assembled in the laminate flooring workshop of DECNO, and will be...
Customized New Design Laminate Floor Made in China
New Design  Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring If your kitchen encounters frequent food spills and the pitter-patter of kids or pets, this durable surface may be the solution. Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring mimics the look of hardwood or tile and...
Professional Manufacturer of Laminate Flooring Hardwood
8mm german technology laminate wood flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8mm german technology China laminate wood flooring 12mm Laminate Flooring is made of four layers of materials, that when fused together, create durable, beautiful floors.12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3 is a floor covering made of pressed wood. The...
China Supplier of High Gloss Laminate Flooring
12mm Ac3 European Oak Hdf Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

12mm Ac3 European Oak Hdf Laminate Flooring 12mm Laminate Flooring is made of four layers of materials, that when fused together, create durable, beautiful floors.12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3 is a floor covering made of pressed wood. The top...
Expert Manufacturer of AC4 Embossed Laminate Flooring
Oak Laminate Flooring Products Manufacturers

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Oak Laminate Flooring Products Manufacturers Available is a flooring that is physically enhanced with SPC. Stone Plastic Composite flooring features a chemical-resistant film for enhanced protection. The SPC flooring is durable and will decorate...
Competitive Fishbone Color Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
12mm  Embossed Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Product 12mm Medium Embossed Laminate Flooring Our Oak Laminate Floor Specialists will help you save time as you explore the numerous options available to you. Experience the beautiful laminates in person and find out if it is the right fit for...
High Quality New Design Laminate Floor China Manufacturer
New Design Crystal Laminate Flooring 8mm AC3

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design Crystal Laminate Flooring 8mm AC3 Laminate Flooring Crystal is the innovative cost-effective alternative to natural wood made using a HDF backing with a laminated high resolution photographic top layer. It aims to give you the same...
China Laminate Flooring Hardwood Supplier
New Design of AC4 HDF Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Design of AC4 HDF Laminate Flooring The DECNO range of AC4 Laminate Flooring is a comprehensive collection of products for the professional installer. Offering excellent value for money and high quality features, this flooring ensures excellent...
China Factory of High Gloss Laminate Flooring
Hot Products 12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring HDF

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Hot Products 12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring HDF Looking for affordable, low-maintenance 12mm Laminate Flooring to upgrade your home`s look and feel? DECNO has an excellent selection of 12mm laminate flooring, including waterproof laminate flooring,...
New Products E.I.R. Laminate Flooring HDF

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

New Products E.I.R. Laminate Flooring HDF E.I.R. Laminate Floor are available in a plethora of styles and designs. Each wood species displays its own unique characteristics, each lending itself to a different design aspect. Choose the grainy...
Hot Selling 10mm Oak Wood Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Hot Selling 10mm Oak Wood Laminate Flooring With the help of DECNO, you can recreate the look of a natural wood surface, and you can do it for less. Our innovative and robust wood laminate floors will deliver the look you want. This attractive...
China Hot sell & New laminate flooring Suppliers

DECNO offers laminate with an attractive style and quality that lasts.

Laminate was originally created as an affordable alternative to hardwood. Back in the 1970s when Laminate Flooring was first introduced to the market, homeowners loved the fact that they could get a durable floor that looked like wood, but didn't have the hardwood price tag.

Main Features: Thickness:7mm 8mm 10 mm 12mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31 AC4 Class 32

Size: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm, 1215 x 125mm 1215 x 143mm 810 x 148mm 808 x 404mm etc

Structure of laminate floor

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier