http://ru.decnofloor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Настил WPC > Горячие продать и Новый настил WPC
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Горячие продать и Новый настил WPC

Категория продукта Горячие продать и Новый настил WPC, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настил WPC, Винила WPC настил поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Деревянный Пластичный Составной Настил R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
8,5 мм/0.5 доску ДПК с пробкой

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 400 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

8,5 мм/0.5 доску ДПК с пробкой WPC-это настил линго промышленности для древесно-пластиковый композит. 8,5 мм/0.5 WPC доски с пробкой в большое разнообразие цветов, чтобы соответствовать Вашему стилю.Эти цвета могут сделать настил винила PVC, нажмите...
What is WPC flooring exactly?

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: cartons then into pallet

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

What is WPC flooring exactly? WPC flooring is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable.
Как настил WPC отличаются от ЛВТ полом?

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Как настил WPC отличаются от ЛВТ полом? Основные отличия заключаются в том, что ДПК является водонепроницаемым и может перейти большинство основаниях без особой подготовки. Традиционные виниловые полы являются гибкими, т. е. любые неровности в...
Что WPC виниловых напольных покрытий?

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Что WPC виниловых напольных покрытий? Настил WPC водонепроницаемый, Большая разница. Сторонники ДПК сказать, что это больше подходит для сред, в которых ламинат не должен обычно быть использован, как правило, в ванных комнатах и подвалах, которые...
жилом помещении, используя WPC деревянная пластичная составная

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Жилом помещении, используя WPC деревянная пластичная составная WPC-это короткий для деревянного пластичного составного дерева или полимерного композита. Это форма из винила, который сочетает в себе реальные древесных волокон и пластика для того,...
Настил WPC с пробкой

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Высокое Качество WPC Настил С Пробкой WPC-это короткий для деревянного пластичного составного дерева или полимерного композита. Это форма из винила, который сочетает в себе реальные древесных волокон и пластика для того, чтобы создать настил...
Нового продукта Водоустойчивый настил WPC

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Нового продукта Водоустойчивый настил WPC Настил WPC-это несколько разные названия в зависимости от того, с кем вы разговариваете. Некоторые говорят, что это переводится как [дерево пластик/полимерный композит," в то время как другие считают, что...
8.5 ДПК мм полы для ванной комнаты

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

8.5 ДПК мм полы для ванной комнаты Самая большая разница между WPC и ламинированных полов заключается в том, что ДПК часто водонепроницаемый и подходит для ситуаций, где ламинат не должен быть использован, таких как ванные комнаты. Виниловый слой...
7мм нажмите кнопку винила WPC настил

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

7мм нажмите кнопку винила WPC настил WPC-это короткий для деревянного пластичного составного дерева или полимерного композита. Это форма из винила, который сочетает в себе реальные древесных волокон и пластика для того, чтобы создать настил...
Винила WPC доски с пробковой подложкой

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Винила WPC доски с пробковой подложкой WPC-это короткий для деревянного пластичного составного дерева или полимерного композита. Это форма из винила, который сочетает в себе реальные древесных волокон и пластика для того, чтобы создать настил...
Eco-содружественный водоустойчивый настил WPC Лвт плитка

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Eco-содружественный водоустойчивый настил WPC Лвт плитка ДПК представляет собой композиционный материал изготовлен из термопласта, карбонат кальция и древесной муки. Прессованная в качестве основного материала, он позиционируется как...
Китай Горячие продать и Новый настил WPC Поставщики

Настил WPC означает древесно-пластиковый композит. DECNO по пол WPC дура разработан, чтобы предложить лучше, нога чувствует себя с более стабильным качеством. Настил WPC идеально подходит для каждой комнаты в доме, включая кухню, подвал и даже полноценные ванные комнаты, потому что это 100% водонепроницаемость.

Основные характеристики: Толщина:5,5 мм (1,5 мм ПВХ + 4мм ДПК)

7.0 мм (ПВХ 2мм + 5мм ДПК)

8,5 мм(2мм ПВХ + 5мм ДПК +1.5 мм пробки)

Верхний слой: 0.2 мм/0.3 мм/0.5 мм

Размер: 6"х36",7"х48"

structure of WPC flooring


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > WPC Flooring > Hot Sell & New WPC Flooring

Hot Sell & New WPC Flooring

Product categories of Hot Sell & New WPC Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WPC Flooring, WPC Vinyl Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Plastic Composite Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8.5mm/0.5 WPC plank with cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm/0.5 WPC plank with cork WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. 8.5mm/0.5 WPC plank with cork is in a Wide Variety of Colors to Match Your Style.These colors can do pvc vinyl flooring, click vinyl / dry back vinyl flooring....
China WPC Flooring of with CE
What is WPC flooring exactly?

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

What is WPC flooring exactly? WPC flooring is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable.
China Manufacturer of WPC Vinyl Flooring
How does WPC flooring differ from LVT flooring?

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

How does WPC flooring differ from LVT flooring? The main differences are that WPC is waterproof and can go over most subfloors without much preparation. Traditional vinyl floors are flexible, meaning any unevenness in the subfloor will likely...
Customized Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Made in China
What is WPC vinyl flooring?

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

What is WPC vinyl flooring? WPC flooring is waterproof, Big difference. Proponents of WPC say it is more suitable for environments in which laminate shouldn`t normally be used-typically bathrooms and basements that have potential moisture...
Professional Manufacturer of Waterproof WPC Flooring
residential indoor using wpc wood plastic composite

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Residential indoor using wpc wood plastic composite WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally...
China Supplier of Waterproof Flooring
WPC Flooring With Cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality Wpc Flooring With Cork WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally stable, resilient,...
Expert Manufacturer of WPC Core Flooring
New Product Waterproof WPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

New Product Waterproof WPC flooring WPC flooring-it goes by several different names depending on to whom you are speaking. Some say it translates as [wood plastic/polymer composite," while others believe it stands for [waterproof core." Either way...
Competitive WPC Flooring China Manufacturer
8.5mm WPC flooring for the bathroom

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm WPC flooring for the bathroom The biggest difference between WPC and laminate flooring is that WPC is often waterproof and appropriate for situations where laminate shouldn`t be used, such as bathrooms. The vinyl wear layer of WPC offers more...
High Quality WPC Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
7mm Click WPC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

7mm Click WPC Vinyl Flooring WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally stable, resilient, and...
China Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Supplier
WPC Vinyl Plank with Cork Backing

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC Vinyl Plank with Cork Backing WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally stable, resilient, and...
China Factory of Waterproof WPC Flooring
Eco-friendly waterproof Wpc flooring Lvt Tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Eco-friendly waterproof Wpc flooring Lvt Tile WPC is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable. Have you heard about...
China Hot Sell & New WPC Flooring Suppliers

WPC Flooring means Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC floor Dura is designed to offer better foot feels with more stable quality. WPC flooring is ideal for every room in the house - including kitchens, basement, and even full bathrooms, because it is 100% waterproofs.

Main Features: Thickness:5.5mm (1.5mm PVC + 4mm WPC)

7.0mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC)

8.5mm(2mm PVC + 5mm WPC +1.5mm Cork)

Wear Layer: 0.2mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size: 6"x36",7"x48"

structure of WPC flooring


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier