تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:وك الأرضيات,وك الفينيل الأرضيات,الخشب البلاستيك المركب الأرضيات,ماء وك الأرضيات,الأرضيات للماء,وك الأرضيات الأساسية
DECNO GROUP LTD وك الأرضيات,وك الفينيل الأرضيات,الخشب البلاستيك المركب الأرضيات,ماء وك الأرضيات,الأرضيات للماء,وك الأرضيات الأساسية
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > وك الأرضيات > حار بيع و وك جديد الأرضيات

حار بيع و وك جديد الأرضيات

فئة المنتج من حار بيع و وك جديد الأرضيات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،وك الأرضيات, وك الفينيل الأرضيات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الخشب البلاستيك المركب الأرضيات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
8.5mm / 0.5 وك لوح مع فلين

8.5mm / 0.5 وك لوح مع فلين وك هو الأرضيات صناعة لغة الخشب المركب البلاستيك. في 8.5mm / 0.5 WPC لوح مع الفلين هو في طائفة واسعة من الألوان لتتناسب مع طريقتك. هذه الألوان يمكن أن تفعل الأرضيات الفينيل بك، انقر الفينيل / الجافة الفينيل الأرضيات. WPC...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ما هو WPC الأرضيات بالضبط؟

ما هو WPC الأرضيات بالضبط؟ الأرضيات WPC هي مادة مركبة مصنوعة من اللدائن الحرارية ، كربونات الكالسيوم و دقيق الخشب. مقذوف باعتباره المواد الأساسية ، يتم تسويقها كما يجري ماء ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كيف تختلف أرضيات WPC عن LVT flooring؟

كيف تختلف أرضيات WPC عن LVT flooring؟ الاختلافات الرئيسية هي أن WPC مضاد للماء ويمكن أن يمر فوق معظم الطبقات دون الكثير من التحضير. تتميز أرضيات الفينيل التقليدية بالمرونة ، مما يعني أن أي تفاوت في الطبقة السفلية من المحتمل أن ينتقل عبر السطح....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ما هو وك الفينيل الأرضيات؟

ما هو وك الفينيل الأرضيات؟ وك الأرضيات للماء، فرق كبير. أنصار وك يقول أنه هو أكثر ملاءمة للبيئات التي لا ينبغي أن تستخدم عادة صفح-عادة الحمامات والأقبية التي لديها احتمال تسلل الرطوبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تثبيت المنتجات وك في غرف كبيرة دون فجوة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السكنية الداخلية باستخدام wpc الخشب البلاستيك المركب

داخلي سكني باستخدام wpc الخشب البلاستيك المركب WPC قصيرة لمركب الخشب البلاستيك أو مركب بوليمر الخشب. هو شكل من أشكال الفينيل يجمع بين ألياف الخشب والبلاستيك الحقيقي من أجل إنشاء مادة أرضية ذات ثبات الأبعاد ومقاومة للماء. تم إدخال WPC إلى صناعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأرضيات WPC مع الفلين

نموذج : DELVT019

الأرضيات ذات جودة عالية WPC مع كورك WPC قصيرة لمركب الخشب البلاستيك أو مركب بوليمر الخشب. هو شكل من أشكال الفينيل يجمع بين ألياف الخشب والبلاستيك الحقيقي من أجل إنشاء مادة أرضية ذات ثبات الأبعاد ومقاومة للماء. تم إدخال WPC إلى صناعة الأرضيات قبل بضع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتج جديد للماء WPC الأرضيات

منتج جديد للماء WPC الأرضيات WPC flooring-it يمر بأسماء مختلفة عدة اعتمادا على من تتحدث. يقول البعض إنه يترجم على أنه [خشب / بلاستيك بوليمر مركب ، في حين يعتقد البعض الآخر أنه يرمز لـ [قلب مائي]. وفي كلتا الحالتين التي تحددها ، يوافق الكثيرون على أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8.5MM WPC الأرضيات للحمام

8.5MM WPC الأرضيات للحمام أكبر الفرق بين WPC والأرضيات الخشبية هو أن WPC غالبًا مضاد للماء ومناسب للحالات التي لا يجب استخدام الرقائق فيها ، مثل الحمامات. طبقة الفينيل من WPC توفر المزيد من الوسادة وتمتص الصوت لجعله أرضية أكثر هدوءًا. 1. مواصفات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
7 ملليمتر انقر وك الفينيل الأرضيات

7 ملليمتر انقر وك الفينيل الأرضيات وك قصيرة لمركب الخشب البلاستيك المركب أو الخشب مركب البوليمر. وهو شكل من أشكال الفينيل الذي يجمع بين ألياف الخشب الحقيقي والبلاستيك من أجل خلق مادة الأرضيات التي هي مستقرة الأبعاد، ومرنة، وماء. مقذوف كمادة أساسية،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وك الفينيل لوحة مع الفلين دعم

وك الفينيل لوحة مع الفلين دعم وك قصيرة لمركب الخشب البلاستيك المركب أو الخشب مركب البوليمر. وهو شكل من أشكال الفينيل الذي يجمع بين ألياف الخشب الحقيقي والبلاستيك من أجل خلق مادة الأرضيات التي هي مستقرة الأبعاد، ومرنة، وماء. وقدم وك إلى صناعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صديقة للبيئة ماء وك الأرضيات لفت البلاط

نموذج : DELVT013

صديقة للبيئة ماء وك الأرضيات لفت البلاط وك هي مادة مركبة مصنوعة من اللدائن الحرارية وكربونات الكالسيوم ودقيق الخشب. مقذوف كمادة أساسية، يتم تسويقها بأنها للماء، جامدة وثابتة الأبعاد. هل سمعت عن أن الأرضيات الفينيل وك العصرية؟ ويطلق عليه الخبراء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حار بيع و وك جديد الأرضيات الموردين

الأرضيات WPC تعني الخشب البلاستيك المركب. تم تصميم وك الطابق دورا لتقديم أفضل القدم يشعر مع نوعية أكثر استقرارا. وك الأرضيات مثالية لكل غرفة في المنزل - بما في ذلك المطابخ، الطابق السفلي، وحتى الحمامات الكاملة، لأنه هو ماء 100٪.

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك: 5.5 ملليمتر (1.5 ملليمتر بك + 4 ملليمتر وك)

7.0 ملليمتر (2 ملليمتر بك + 5 ملليمتر وك)

8.5 ملليمتر (2 ملليمتر بك + 5 ملليمتر وك + 1.5 ملليمتر الفلين)

ارتداء طبقة: 0.2mm / 0.3mm / 0.5mm

الحجم: 6 "x36"، 7 "x48"

structure of WPC flooring


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > WPC Flooring > Hot Sell & New WPC Flooring

Hot Sell & New WPC Flooring

Product categories of Hot Sell & New WPC Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WPC Flooring, WPC Vinyl Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Plastic Composite Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8.5mm/0.5 WPC plank with cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm/0.5 WPC plank with cork WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. 8.5mm/0.5 WPC plank with cork is in a Wide Variety of Colors to Match Your Style.These colors can do pvc vinyl flooring, click vinyl / dry back vinyl flooring....
China WPC Flooring of with CE
What is WPC flooring exactly?

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

What is WPC flooring exactly? WPC flooring is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable.
China Manufacturer of WPC Vinyl Flooring
How does WPC flooring differ from LVT flooring?

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

How does WPC flooring differ from LVT flooring? The main differences are that WPC is waterproof and can go over most subfloors without much preparation. Traditional vinyl floors are flexible, meaning any unevenness in the subfloor will likely...
Customized Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Made in China
What is WPC vinyl flooring?

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

What is WPC vinyl flooring? WPC flooring is waterproof, Big difference. Proponents of WPC say it is more suitable for environments in which laminate shouldn`t normally be used-typically bathrooms and basements that have potential moisture...
Professional Manufacturer of Waterproof WPC Flooring
residential indoor using wpc wood plastic composite

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Residential indoor using wpc wood plastic composite WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally...
China Supplier of Waterproof Flooring
WPC Flooring With Cork

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality Wpc Flooring With Cork WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally stable, resilient,...
Expert Manufacturer of WPC Core Flooring
New Product Waterproof WPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

New Product Waterproof WPC flooring WPC flooring-it goes by several different names depending on to whom you are speaking. Some say it translates as [wood plastic/polymer composite," while others believe it stands for [waterproof core." Either way...
Competitive WPC Flooring China Manufacturer
8.5mm WPC flooring for the bathroom

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm WPC flooring for the bathroom The biggest difference between WPC and laminate flooring is that WPC is often waterproof and appropriate for situations where laminate shouldn`t be used, such as bathrooms. The vinyl wear layer of WPC offers more...
High Quality WPC Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
7mm Click WPC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

7mm Click WPC Vinyl Flooring WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally stable, resilient, and...
China Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Supplier
WPC Vinyl Plank with Cork Backing

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC Vinyl Plank with Cork Backing WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. It is a form of vinyl that combines real wood fibers and plastic in order to create a flooring material that is dimensionally stable, resilient, and...
China Factory of Waterproof WPC Flooring
Eco-friendly waterproof Wpc flooring Lvt Tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Eco-friendly waterproof Wpc flooring Lvt Tile WPC is a composite material made of thermoplastics, calcium carbonate and wood flour. Extruded as a core material, it is marketed as being waterproof, rigid and dimensionally stable. Have you heard about...
China Hot Sell & New WPC Flooring Suppliers

WPC Flooring means Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC floor Dura is designed to offer better foot feels with more stable quality. WPC flooring is ideal for every room in the house - including kitchens, basement, and even full bathrooms, because it is 100% waterproofs.

Main Features: Thickness:5.5mm (1.5mm PVC + 4mm WPC)

7.0mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC)

8.5mm(2mm PVC + 5mm WPC +1.5mm Cork)

Wear Layer: 0.2mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size: 6"x36",7"x48"

structure of WPC flooring


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier