تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات,لونغليف طويل مجلس صفح الأرضيات,ماء طويل مجلس صفح الأرضيات,,,
DECNO GROUP LTD لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات,لونغليف طويل مجلس صفح الأرضيات,ماء طويل مجلس صفح الأرضيات,,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات

فئة المنتج من لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات, لونغليف طويل مجلس صفح الأرضيات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ماء طويل مجلس صفح الأرضيات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
12mm الكريستال سطح لوح طويل الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM050

12mm الكريستال سطح لوح طويل الأرضيات الخشبية الأرضيات الخشبية تحاكي الخشب (أو الحجر أحيانا) مع طبقة زين التصوير الفوتوغرافي تحت طبقة واقية واضحة. عند وضع الأرضيات الخشبية، من المهم الحصول على القياسات الصحيحة. هذا الدليل سوف تظهر لك ما يجب القيام به...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عميق تنقش طويلة مجلس صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM049

عميق تنقش طويلة مجلس صفح الأرضيات المهنيين دينو مستعدون دائما لمساعدة عملائنا على فهم الميزات والفوائد من الأرضيات عالية الجودة صفح. لدينا صفح الأرضيات بيع الفلسفة والممارسة تشمل دائما وضع العميل أولا. وهذا يعني أن تكون متاحة للإجابة على الأسئلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحة طويلة إير صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM048

لوحة طويلة إير صفح الأرضيات واحد خيار تزيين المنزل الذي يجمع بين الجمال وبراعة مع القدرة على تحمل التكاليف منعش هو الأرضيات الخشبية. هذا الخيار الجذاب والأنيق في الأرضيات الزخرفية يقدم أفضل من كلا العالمين، مما يسمح حتى تلك على الميزانية لخلق نظرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
للماء صفح الأرضيات مجلس طويل

نموذج : DELAM047

للماء صفح الأرضيات مجلس طويل تطمئن تصميم جميل تحب اليوم سوف تبقى جميلة في السنوات القادمة.جميع شرائح هي التي شيدت من أربع طبقات: ارتداء، تصميم، الأساسية و back.The طبقة ارتداء طبقة واضحة من أكسيد الألومنيوم الذي يحمي ضد يتلاشى، البقع و وحرق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الجودة طويلة مجلس صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM046

عالية الجودة طويلة مجلس صفح الأرضيات يتم تصنيع الطبقة الخارجية من معظم الأرضيات الخشبية عن طريق ربط راتنجات الميلامين وأكسيد الألومنيوم في درجات الحرارة العالية والضغط الشديد. وغالبا ما يكون سطح الأرض الناتج أكثر صعوبة من سطح الخشب الطبيعي. معظم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
AC3 الفئة 31 هدف لونغبواردز الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM045

AC3 الفئة 31 هدف لونغبواردز الأرضيات الخشبية التثبيت هو فائدة كبيرة من اختيار الأرضيات الخشبية. وهناك شخص مفيد عموما ومجهزة تجهيزا جيدا لتثبيت الأرضيات الخشبية كما تأمين والعائمة الجوانب من الطابق صفح هي في الغالب ذاتية التفسير. أيضا، نظرا لسهولة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوح طويل البلوط الخشبية الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELAM044

لوح طويل البلوط الخشبية الأرضيات الخشبية تنظيف الأرضيات الخشبية سهلة وقابلة للمقارنة لتنظيف الأسطح الصلبة الأخرى مثل الأرضيات الصلبة. فمن غير المستحسن عموما أن يمسح الأرضيات الخشبية لأن هذا قد تبين أنه يسبب الضرر عن طريق نقع في الجزء المركب الذي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لونغ المجلس التجارية مغلفة الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM043

لونغ المجلس التجارية مغلفة الأرضيات بينما نبيع خصم الأرضيات الخشبية، ونحن لن تبيع رخيصة الأرضيات الخشبية. جميع منتجاتنا تخضع صارمة اختبار جودة المنتج قبل أن نقدم لهم لكم و ريشيكيد باستمرار لضمان الجودة لضمان دائما الحصول على أفضل المنتجات بينما لا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12mm طويلة مجلس صفح الكلمة

نموذج : DELAM042

12mm طويلة مجلس صفح الكلمة دينو صفح مجموعات هو مزيج مذهل من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لدينا والمكرر الخشب الصلب ريفي تبدو. فإنه يولد تبدو جميلة ودفء من الخشب الصلب، ولكن مع سهولة الصيانة وذات جودة عالية فائقة دائمة. 1. صفح الأرضيات الميزات (1) كشط: AC1،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELAM041

لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات مع مساعدة من دينو، يمكنك إعادة إنشاء مظهر من سطح الخشب الطبيعي، ويمكنك أن تفعل ذلك لأقل. سيكون لدينا أرضيات مبتكرة وقوية تقديم الشكل الذي تريده. هذه الأرضيات جذابة يحول المساحات الخاصة بك إلى بيانات أنيقة من شأنها أن تجذب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات الموردين

تقدم دينو صفح مع نمط جذاب والجودة التي تستمر.

الأرضيات الخشبية هو متعدد الطبقات الاصطناعية الأرضيات المنتج تنصهر جنبا إلى جنب مع عملية التصفيح. دينو صفح مجموعات تولد تبدو جميلة ودفء من الخشب الصلب، ولكن مع سهولة الصيانة وسوبر دائم جودة عالية.

لونغ مجلس صفح الأرضيات هو مع طول 2400mm. والتي سوف تجعل الشعور الحقيقي مهندس متنها.

العرض يمكن القيام به هو 224mm و 194mm. سمك هو في الغالب 12mm.

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك: 12.0mm

طبقة ارتداء: AC3، فئة 31

الحجم: 2400 × 224 ملم 2400 × 194 ملم


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > Long Board Laminate Flooring

Long Board Laminate Flooring

Product categories of Long Board Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Long Board Laminate Flooring, Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
12mm Long Board Laminate Floor

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Long Board Laminate Floor DECNO Laminate Collections is a stunning combination of our advanced technology and refined rustic hardwood looks. It generates the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood, but with easy maintenance and super...
China Long Board Laminate Flooring of with CE
12mm Crystal Surfaced long board laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Crystal Surfaced long board laminate flooring Laminate flooring simulates wood (or sometimes stone) with a photographic applique layer under a clear protective layer.When laying laminate flooring, it's important to get the correct measurements....
China Manufacturer of Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring
Waterproof Laminate Flooring Long Board

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Waterproof Laminate Flooring Long Board Rest assured the beautiful design you love today will remain beautiful in the years to come.All laminates are constructed of four layers: wear, design, core and back.The wear layer is a clear layer of aluminum...
Customized Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring Made in China
Long Board E.I.R Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board E.I.R Laminate Flooring One home decorating option that combines beauty and versatility with refreshing affordability is laminate flooring. This attractive and stylish choice in decorative flooring offers the best of both worlds, allowing...
Professional Manufacturer of Long Board Laminate Flooring
Deep Embossed Long Board Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Deep Embossed Long Board Laminate Flooring DECNO professionals are always prepared to help our customers understand the features and benefits of the highest-quality laminate flooring. Our laminate flooring sale philosophy and practice include always...
China Supplier of Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring
Long board Oak Laminate Wood Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long board Oak Laminate Wood Flooring Cleaning laminate floors is easy and comparable to cleaning other hard surfaces such as hardwood floors. It is generally not recommended to mop laminate floors as this has been shown to cause damage by soaking...
Expert Manufacturer of Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring
Ac3 class 31 HDF Longboards Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Ac3 class 31 HDF Longboards Laminate Flooring Installation is a large benefit of choosing laminate flooring. A generally handy person is well equipped to install laminate flooring as the locking and floating aspects of laminate floor are mostly...
Competitive Long Board Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Long Board Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board Laminate Flooring With the help of DECNO, you can recreate the look of a natural wood surface, and you can do it for less. Our innovative and robust laminate floors will deliver the look you want. This attractive flooring transforms your...
High Quality Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Long Board Commercial Laminated Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board Commercial Laminated Flooring While we sell discount laminate flooring, we will never sell cheap laminate flooring. All of our products undergo rigorous product quality testing before we offer them to you and they are constantly rechecked...
China Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring Supplier
High Quality long board laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality long board laminate flooring Outer layer of most laminate floors is manufactured by bounding melamine resins and aluminum oxide at high heat and extreme pressure. The resulting floor surface is often harder than that of natural wood....
China Factory of Long Board Laminate Flooring
China Long Board Laminate Flooring Suppliers

DECNO offers laminate with an attractive style and quality that lasts.

Laminate Flooring is a multilayer synthetic flooring product fused together with a lamination process. DECNO Laminate Collections generate the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood, but with easy maintenance and super durable high quality.

Long Board Laminate Flooring is with the length 2400mm. Which will make the feeling of real engineer board.

The width can be done is 224mm & 194mm . Thickness is mostly 12mm.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 2400 x 224mm 2400 x 194 mm


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier