Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wang Mr. wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DECNO GROUP LTD

Home > Produkt-Liste > Laminatboden > Long Board Laminatboden

Long Board Laminatboden

Produktkategorie von Long Board Laminatboden, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Long Board Laminatboden , Longlife Long Board Laminatboden Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wasserdichtes Long Board Laminatboden R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • 12mm Kristalloberflächenlaminatboden

    12mm Kristalloberflächenlaminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    12mm Kristalloberflächenlaminatboden Laminatfußboden simuliert Holz (oder manchmal Stein) mit einer fotografischen Applikationsschicht unter einer klaren Schutzschicht. Bei der Verlegung von Laminatböden ist es wichtig, die richtigen Maße zu erhalten. Diese Anleitung zeigt Ihnen, was Sie beim Messen tun müssen. 1....

  • Tief geprägter langer Brett-Laminat-Bodenbelag

    Tief geprägter langer Brett-Laminat-Bodenbelag

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    Tief geprägter langer Brett-Laminat-Bodenbelag DECNO-Profis sind immer bereit, unseren Kunden zu helfen, die Eigenschaften und Vorteile von Laminatfußböden von höchster Qualität zu verstehen. Unsere Philosophie des Laminatfußbodenverkaufs und die Praxis bestehen darin, immer den Kunden an die erste Stelle zu setzen....

  • Langes Brett E.I.R Laminatboden

    Langes Brett E.I.R Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    Langlebiger

  • Wasserdichtes Laminat, das langes Brett ausbreitet

    Wasserdichtes Laminat, das langes Brett ausbreitet

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    Wasserdichtes Laminat, das langes Brett ausbreitet Seien Sie versichert, dass das schöne Design, das Sie heute lieben, in den kommenden Jahren schön bleiben wird. Alle Laminate bestehen aus vier Schichten: Verschleiß, Design, Kern und Rücken. Oberflächenverbrennungen.Die Designschicht enthält eine hochauflösende...

  • Hochwertiger Laminatfußboden

    Hochwertiger Laminatfußboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    Hochwertiger Laminatfußboden Die äußere Schicht der meisten Laminatböden wird hergestellt, indem Melaminharze und Aluminiumoxid bei hoher Hitze und extremem Druck gebunden werden. Die resultierende Bodenfläche ist oft härter als die von Naturholz. Die meisten Laminatböden sind sehr widerstandsfähig gegen...

  • Ac3 Klasse 31 HDF Longboards Laminatboden

    Ac3 Klasse 31 HDF Longboards Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    Ac3 Klasse 31 HDF Longboards Laminatboden Die Installation ist ein großer Vorteil bei der Auswahl von Laminatböden. Eine in der Regel handliche Person ist für die Verlegung von Laminatfußböden gut gerüstet, da die Verriegelung und die schwimmenden Aspekte des Laminatbodens meist selbsterklärend sind. Aufgrund der...

  • Langes Brett Eiche Laminat Holzfußboden

    Langes Brett Eiche Laminat Holzfußboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    Langes Brett Eiche Laminat Holzfußboden Die Reinigung von Laminatfußböden ist einfach und vergleichbar mit der Reinigung anderer harter Oberflächen wie Holzböden. Es wird im Allgemeinen nicht empfohlen, Laminatfußböden zu wischen, da dies nachweislich Schäden verursacht, indem es in den Verbundabschnitt eingetaucht...

  • Langes Brett-kommerzieller lamellierter Bodenbelag

    Langes Brett-kommerzieller lamellierter Bodenbelag

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    Langes Brett-kommerzieller lamellierter Bodenbelag Während wir billige Laminatböden verkaufen, werden wir niemals billige Laminatböden verkaufen. Alle unsere Produkte werden strengen Produktqualitätstests unterzogen, bevor wir sie Ihnen anbieten, und sie werden ständig auf Qualität überprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass...

  • 12mm langer Brett-Laminatboden

    12mm langer Brett-Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    12mm langer Brett-Laminatboden DECNO Laminat-Kollektionen ist eine atemberaubende Kombination unserer fortschrittlichen Technologie und raffinierten rustikalen Hartholz-Looks. Es erzeugt das schöne Aussehen und die Wärme des Hartholzes, aber mit einfacher Wartung und super haltbarer hoher Qualität. 1. Laminatboden (1)...

  • Langes Brett-Laminat-Bodenbelag

    Langes Brett-Laminat-Bodenbelag

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    Langes Brett-Laminat-Bodenbelag Mithilfe von DECNO können Sie das Aussehen einer natürlichen Holzoberfläche nachstellen, und das für weniger. Unsere innovativen und robusten Laminatböden liefern das gewünschte Aussehen. Dieser attraktive Bodenbelag verwandelt Ihre Räume in stilvolle Statements, die auf Jahre hinaus...

China Long Board Laminatboden Lieferanten

DECNO bietet Laminat mit einem attraktiven Stil und Qualität, die dauert.

Laminatboden ist ein mehrschichtiges Kunstfußbodenprodukt, das mit einem Laminierungsverfahren verschmolzen ist. DECNO Laminat-Kollektionen erzeugen das schöne Aussehen und die Wärme von Hartholz, aber mit einfacher Wartung und super langlebig hoher Qualität.

Langer Laminatboden ist mit der Länge 2400mm. Das wird das Gefühl von echten Ingenieur-Board machen.

Die Breite kann getan werden 224mm & 194mm. Dicke ist meist 12mm.

Hauptmerkmale: Dicke: 12.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3, Klasse 31

Größe: 2400 x 224mm 2400 x 194 mm


Related Products List

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > Long Board Laminate Flooring

Long Board Laminate Flooring

Product categories of Long Board Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Long Board Laminate Flooring, Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
12mm Long Board Laminate Floor

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Long Board Laminate Floor DECNO Laminate Collections is a stunning combination of our advanced technology and refined rustic hardwood looks. It generates the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood, but with easy maintenance and super...
China Long Board Laminate Flooring of with CE
12mm Crystal Surfaced long board laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Crystal Surfaced long board laminate flooring Laminate flooring simulates wood (or sometimes stone) with a photographic applique layer under a clear protective layer.When laying laminate flooring, it's important to get the correct measurements....
China Manufacturer of Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring
Waterproof Laminate Flooring Long Board

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Waterproof Laminate Flooring Long Board Rest assured the beautiful design you love today will remain beautiful in the years to come.All laminates are constructed of four layers: wear, design, core and back.The wear layer is a clear layer of aluminum...
Customized Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring Made in China
Long Board E.I.R Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board E.I.R Laminate Flooring One home decorating option that combines beauty and versatility with refreshing affordability is laminate flooring. This attractive and stylish choice in decorative flooring offers the best of both worlds, allowing...
Professional Manufacturer of Long Board Laminate Flooring
Deep Embossed Long Board Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Deep Embossed Long Board Laminate Flooring DECNO professionals are always prepared to help our customers understand the features and benefits of the highest-quality laminate flooring. Our laminate flooring sale philosophy and practice include always...
China Supplier of Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring
Long board Oak Laminate Wood Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long board Oak Laminate Wood Flooring Cleaning laminate floors is easy and comparable to cleaning other hard surfaces such as hardwood floors. It is generally not recommended to mop laminate floors as this has been shown to cause damage by soaking...
Expert Manufacturer of Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring
Ac3 class 31 HDF Longboards Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Ac3 class 31 HDF Longboards Laminate Flooring Installation is a large benefit of choosing laminate flooring. A generally handy person is well equipped to install laminate flooring as the locking and floating aspects of laminate floor are mostly...
Competitive Long Board Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Long Board Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board Laminate Flooring With the help of DECNO, you can recreate the look of a natural wood surface, and you can do it for less. Our innovative and robust laminate floors will deliver the look you want. This attractive flooring transforms your...
High Quality Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Long Board Commercial Laminated Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board Commercial Laminated Flooring While we sell discount laminate flooring, we will never sell cheap laminate flooring. All of our products undergo rigorous product quality testing before we offer them to you and they are constantly rechecked...
China Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring Supplier
High Quality long board laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality long board laminate flooring Outer layer of most laminate floors is manufactured by bounding melamine resins and aluminum oxide at high heat and extreme pressure. The resulting floor surface is often harder than that of natural wood....
China Factory of Long Board Laminate Flooring
China Long Board Laminate Flooring Suppliers

DECNO offers laminate with an attractive style and quality that lasts.

Laminate Flooring is a multilayer synthetic flooring product fused together with a lamination process. DECNO Laminate Collections generate the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood, but with easy maintenance and super durable high quality.

Long Board Laminate Flooring is with the length 2400mm. Which will make the feeling of real engineer board.

The width can be done is 224mm & 194mm . Thickness is mostly 12mm.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 2400 x 224mm 2400 x 194 mm


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier