http://ru.decnofloor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ламинат > Длинная Доска Ламинат
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Длинная Доска Ламинат

Категория продукта Длинная Доска Ламинат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Длинная Доска Ламинат, Лонглайф Длинная Доска Ламинат поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Водонепроницаемый Длинная Доска Ламинат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
12mm Хрустальные всплыла длинная доска ламинат

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

12mm Хрустальные всплыла длинная доска ламинат Ламинат имитирует дерево (иногда камень) с фотографической аппликацией слоя под прозрачным защитным слоем.При укладке ламината, важно, чтобы получить правильные измерения. Это руководство покажет вам,...
Deep Embossed Long Board Laminate Flooring

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: box with pallet

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Deep Embossed Long Board Laminate Flooring DECNO professionals are always prepared to help our customers understand the features and benefits of the highest-quality laminate flooring. Our laminate flooring sale philosophy and practice include always...
Длинная Доска Е. И. Ламинат Настил Р

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Длинная Доска Е. И. Ламинат Настил Р Одним из вариантов украшения дома, который сочетает в себе красоту и универсальность с освежающим доступность является ламинат. Этот привлекательный и стильный выбор декоративных напольных покрытий предлагает...
Водонепроницаемый Длинная Доска Ламинат

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Водонепроницаемый Длинная Доска Ламинат Уверены, красивый дизайн вы любите сегодня будет оставаться красивой в ближайшие годы.Все листы изготовлены из четырех слоев: износ, конструкция, сердечник и обратно.Слой износа-это прозрачный слой оксида...
Высокое качество длинная доска ламинат

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Высокое качество длинная доска ламинат Наружный слой из ламината производится по ограничивающей меламиновых смол и оксида алюминия при высокой температуре и высоком давлении. В результате поверхность пола часто труднее, чем из натурального дерева....
АС3 31 Лонгборды настил ламината HDF

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

АС3 31 Лонгборды настил ламината HDF Установка является большим преимуществом выбирают ламинат. А вообще удобный человек хорошо оборудован для того чтобы установить ламинат как замок и плавающие аспекты ламинат в основном на самообслуживании. Также,...
Длинная доска Дуб ламинат паркет

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Длинная доска Дуб ламинат паркет Уборка ламината проста и сравнима с очистки других твердых поверхностей, таких как Деревянный пол. Это, как правило, не рекомендуется мыть ламинат, как это было показано, чтобы вызвать повреждения путем замачивания в...
Длинная Доска Коммерческий Ламинат

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Длинная Доска Коммерческий Ламинат Пока мы продаем скидка на ламинат, мы никогда не будем продавать дешевый ламинат. Все наши продукты проходят тщательное тестирование качество продукции, прежде чем мы предложим их Вам, и они постоянно проверяться...
Длинные доски 12мм ламинат

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Длинные доски 12мм ламинат DECNO коллекций ламината представляет собой потрясающее сочетание передовых технологий и изысканный деревенский деревянный выглядит. Это создает красивый внешний вид и тепло дерева, но с легким обслуживанием и супер...
Длинная Доска Ламинат

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: коробка с паллетом

Способность поставки: 300 containers / month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Длинная Доска Ламинат С помощью DECNO, вы можете воссоздать внешний вид натурального дерева поверхность, и вы можете сделать его меньше. Наш инновационный и надежный ламинированный пол будет доставлять вам. Это привлекательное устройство превращает...
Китай Длинная Доска Ламинат Поставщики

DECNO предлагает ламинат с привлекательный стиль и качество, которое длится.

Ламинат представляет собой многослойные синтетические напольные покрытия продукта сливаются с процессом ламинирования. DECNO собраний ламинатом создать красивый внешний вид и тепло дерева, но с легким обслуживанием и супер прочный высокое качество.

Длинная доска ламинат с длиной 2400мм. Который сделает ощущение реальной бортмеханика.

Ширина может быть сделано 224мм & 194mm . Толщина в основном 12мм.

Основные характеристики: Толщина:12.0 мм

Верхний слой: АС3,класс 31

Размер: 2400 х 224мм 2400 х 194 мм


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > Long Board Laminate Flooring

Long Board Laminate Flooring

Product categories of Long Board Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Long Board Laminate Flooring, Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
12mm Long Board Laminate Floor

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Long Board Laminate Floor DECNO Laminate Collections is a stunning combination of our advanced technology and refined rustic hardwood looks. It generates the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood, but with easy maintenance and super...
China Long Board Laminate Flooring of with CE
12mm Crystal Surfaced long board laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Crystal Surfaced long board laminate flooring Laminate flooring simulates wood (or sometimes stone) with a photographic applique layer under a clear protective layer.When laying laminate flooring, it's important to get the correct measurements....
China Manufacturer of Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring
Waterproof Laminate Flooring Long Board

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Waterproof Laminate Flooring Long Board Rest assured the beautiful design you love today will remain beautiful in the years to come.All laminates are constructed of four layers: wear, design, core and back.The wear layer is a clear layer of aluminum...
Customized Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring Made in China
Long Board E.I.R Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board E.I.R Laminate Flooring One home decorating option that combines beauty and versatility with refreshing affordability is laminate flooring. This attractive and stylish choice in decorative flooring offers the best of both worlds, allowing...
Professional Manufacturer of Long Board Laminate Flooring
Deep Embossed Long Board Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Deep Embossed Long Board Laminate Flooring DECNO professionals are always prepared to help our customers understand the features and benefits of the highest-quality laminate flooring. Our laminate flooring sale philosophy and practice include always...
China Supplier of Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring
Long board Oak Laminate Wood Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long board Oak Laminate Wood Flooring Cleaning laminate floors is easy and comparable to cleaning other hard surfaces such as hardwood floors. It is generally not recommended to mop laminate floors as this has been shown to cause damage by soaking...
Expert Manufacturer of Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring
Ac3 class 31 HDF Longboards Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Ac3 class 31 HDF Longboards Laminate Flooring Installation is a large benefit of choosing laminate flooring. A generally handy person is well equipped to install laminate flooring as the locking and floating aspects of laminate floor are mostly...
Competitive Long Board Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Long Board Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board Laminate Flooring With the help of DECNO, you can recreate the look of a natural wood surface, and you can do it for less. Our innovative and robust laminate floors will deliver the look you want. This attractive flooring transforms your...
High Quality Longlife Long Board Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Long Board Commercial Laminated Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Long Board Commercial Laminated Flooring While we sell discount laminate flooring, we will never sell cheap laminate flooring. All of our products undergo rigorous product quality testing before we offer them to you and they are constantly rechecked...
China Waterproof Long Board Laminate Flooring Supplier
High Quality long board laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality long board laminate flooring Outer layer of most laminate floors is manufactured by bounding melamine resins and aluminum oxide at high heat and extreme pressure. The resulting floor surface is often harder than that of natural wood....
China Factory of Long Board Laminate Flooring
China Long Board Laminate Flooring Suppliers

DECNO offers laminate with an attractive style and quality that lasts.

Laminate Flooring is a multilayer synthetic flooring product fused together with a lamination process. DECNO Laminate Collections generate the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood, but with easy maintenance and super durable high quality.

Long Board Laminate Flooring is with the length 2400mm. Which will make the feeling of real engineer board.

The width can be done is 224mm & 194mm . Thickness is mostly 12mm.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 2400 x 224mm 2400 x 194 mm


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier