http://de.decnofloor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Vinyl-Böden > Loose Lay Series Vinyl Bodenbelag

Loose Lay Series Vinyl Bodenbelag

Produktkategorie von Loose Lay Series Vinyl Bodenbelag, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Loose Lay Series Vinyl Bodenbelag , 5Mm Loose Lay Vinyl Bodenbelag Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Loose Lay Typ Vinyl Bodenbelag R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Loose Vinyl-Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Loose Vinyl-Bodenbelag Das Geheimnis der günstigen Kosten und Haltbarkeit von LVT-Böden liegt in seinem Herstellungsprozess. LVT-Bodenbeläge bestehen aus einem Faserkernkörper mit einer fotografischen Druckschicht und einer klaren Deckschicht aus...
5,0 / 0,5 mm Vinylboden lose legen

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

5,0 / 0,5 mm Vinylboden lose legen Es gibt mehrere Schichten von Vinyl in LVT und LVP, sowie eine elastische Rückseite als Grundlage, Luxus-Vinyl-Fliesen und Planken haben eine bessere Elastizität unter den Füßen. Es ist einfacher auf diesen Böden...
5mm Loose Lay Vinyl Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

5mm Loose Lay Vinyl Bodenbelag Wo ist der beste Ort, um WPC im Showroom zu verkaufen? Die meisten Hersteller betrachten WPC als eine Unterkategorie von LVT. Als solches wird es wahrscheinlich unter anderen elastischen und / oder LVT-Produkten...
4mm wasserdichte lose Lay LVT Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

4mm wasserdichte lose Lay LVT Bodenbelag Luxury Vinyl Fliese und Plank sind drastisch anders als andere Arten von Vinyl-Bodenbelag in ihrer Herstellung, in der Ästhetik und in ihren Anwendungen. Die heutige Technologie hat einen Weg gefunden, um...
LVT Loose Lay Vinyl Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

LVT Loose Lay Vinyl Bodenbelag Luxus-Vinylfliesen-Vorteile sind so schnell gestiegen, dass es schwierig geworden ist, mit den fast täglichen Veränderungen und Innovationen Schritt zu halten. Während des 20. Jahrhunderts galt Vinylboden als Küche,...
3mm lose legen Vinylplanke wasserdichten PVC-Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

3mm lose legen Vinylplanke wasserdichten PVC-Bodenbelag Die meisten Leute wissen nicht, dass LVT-Bodenbelag in vielen anderen Stilen als Hartholzplankenentwürfe verfügbar ist. Viele Hersteller von LVT-Bodenbelägen bieten jetzt eine große Auswahl an...
Lose Lay Click Lock Vinyl Plank PVC-Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Lose Lay Click Lock Vinyl Plank PVC-Bodenbelag Seit dem Markteintritt hat sich LVT-Bodenbelag als Alternative zu teureren Materialien wie Hartholz, Stein oder Keramikfliesen zu einem äußerst beliebten Bodenbelag entwickelt. LVT bietet das Aussehen...
4mm dicker Luxus lose Vinylbodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Luxuriöser losen Vinylbodenbelag Sogenannter "luxuriöser" Vinylbodenbelag (LVF) unterscheidet sich von herkömmlichen Vinylböden durch seine Fähigkeit, das Aussehen natürlicher Materialien wie Holz oder Stein genau nachzuahmen. Dies wird durch eine...
Heißer Verkauf lose Lay Vinyl-Bodenbelag wasserdicht

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Loose Lay Vinyl Bodenbelag Wasserdicht Die einfache Pflege von Luxusvinylböden (ein einfacher wöchentlicher Mopp oder Bürste sorgt dafür, dass der Boden so gut wie neu aussieht) zusammen mit hervorragenden Schall- und Wärmeisolierungseigenschaften...
lose liegen Vinyl-Dielenboden

Einheitspreis: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

lose liegen Vinyl-Dielenboden DECNO LVT ist inspiriert von vielen luxuriösen Holzmaserungen und Farben, die die natürliche Schönheit von Holzböden an jeden Ort bringen, ohne die Echtholzböden und nur einen Bruchteil der Kosten. Mit der Vielzahl der...
China Loose Lay Series Vinyl Bodenbelag Lieferanten

Loosy lay Vinyl-Bodenbelag ist eine der Entwicklung für den normalen LVT-Bodenbelag mit der Charakteristik o 100% wasserdicht. Es ist weltlich bekannt, ob die Feuchtigkeit von oben herabkommt oder von unten einsickert, wie es in manchen Kellern vorkommen kann. Loose Lay Vinyl-Dielenböden sind so konzipiert, dass sie Feuchtigkeit und Wasser lange genug über dem Boden halten, damit sie gereinigt werden können, bevor sie auf den Unterboden gelangen. Selbst wenn, oder wenn Wasser unter den Brettern aufsteigt, können sie direkt nach oben gezogen werden, nur an den Stellen wo es nötig ist, kann der Boden ausgetrocknet werden, und dann werden die gleichen Bretter einfach wieder an ihren Platz gelegt.

Haupteigenschaften:

Dicke: 5,0 mm  

Tragschicht: 0,5 mm / 0,55 mm   

Größe : 6 "x36", 6 "x48", 7,25 "x48"

loose lay vinyl flooring

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wang Mr. wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Vinyl Flooring > Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring

Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring

Product categories of Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring, 5Mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Loose Lay Type Vinyl Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5.0/0.5mm Vinyl flooring loose lay

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0/0.5mm Vinyl flooring loose lay there are multiple layers of vinyl in LVT & LVP, as well as a resilient backing as the foundation, luxury vinyl tiles and planks have better resiliency underfoot. It`s easier to stand on these floors for long...
China Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring of with CE
5mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring Where is the best place to merchandise WPC in the retail showroom? Most manufacturers regard WPC as a subcategory of LVT. As such, it is likely to be displayed among other resilient and/or LVT products. Some retailers...
China Manufacturer of 5Mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring
Loose lay type vinyl flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Loose lay type vinyl flooring The secret to LVT flooring`s affordable cost and durability is found in its manufacturing process. LVT flooring is made of a fiber core body with a photographic print layer and a clear top finish layer made up of...
Customized Loose Lay Type Vinyl Flooring Made in China
3mm loose lay vinyl plank waterproof pvc flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

3mm loose lay vinyl plank waterproof pvc flooring Most people do not realize that LVT flooring is available in many more styles than hardwood plank designs. Many LVT flooring manufacturers now offer a wide range of colors and textures such as...
Professional Manufacturer of SPC Vinyl Plank
LVT Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

LVT Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring Luxury vinyl tile advantages have increased so rapidly that it has become difficult to keep up with the almost daily changes and innovations. During the 20th century, vinyl flooring was thought to be the kitchen, bath...
China Supplier of Vinyl Glue Down Flooring
Loose Lay Click Lock Vinyl Plank PVC Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Loose Lay Click Lock Vinyl Plank PVC Flooring Since hitting the market, LVT flooring has become an extremely popular floor covering as an alternative to more expensive materials such as hardwood, stone, or ceramic tiles. LVT offers the look of...
Expert Manufacturer of Walnut Flooring
Hot Selling Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring Waterproof

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring Waterproof The easy maintenance of luxury vinyl flooring (a simple weekly mop or brush keeps the floor looking as good as new) together with great sound and heat insulation properties ensures that luxury vinyl flooring is a...
Competitive Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
4mm Waterproof Loose Lay LVT Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

4mm Waterproof Loose Lay LVT Flooring Luxury Vinyl Tile and Plank are drastically different than other types of vinyl flooring in how they are manufactured, in total aesthetics, and in their applications. Today's technology has found a way to create...
High Quality 5Mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
4mm thick luxury loose lay vinyl flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

luxury loose lay vinyl flooring So-called "luxury" vinyl flooring (LVF) differs from standard vinyl flooring in its ability to closely mimic the look of natural materials, such as wood or stone. It accomplishes this by a surface layer that has a...
China Loose Lay Type Vinyl Flooring Supplier
loose lay vinyl plank flooring

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

loose lay vinyl plank flooring DECNO LVT is inspired by many luxurious wood grains and colors bringing the natural beauty of wood flooring to any space, without the maintenance of real wood floors and for a fraction of the cost. With the multitude...
China Factory of SPC Vinyl Plank
China Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring Suppliers

Loosy lay Vinyl Flooring is one of the developmend for the normal LVT Flooring with the characterisic o 100% waterproof . It is worldly known that whether the moisture comes down from above, or seeps up from below, as can happen in some basements. Loose lay Vinyl Plank Flooring is designed to keep moisture and water above the floor long enough that it can be cleaned up before getting through to the subfloor. Even if it does, or if water comes up under the planks, they can be pulled right up, only in the spots where needed, the floor can be dried out, and then the same planks will just lay back into place.

Main Features:

Thickness:5.0mm

Wear Layer: 0.5mm/0.55mm

Size:6"x36", 6"x48",7.25"x48"

loose lay vinyl flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier