تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:أرضيات الفينيل الفضفاضة,5Mm أرضية من الفينيل الفضفاض,أرضيات من نوع Lay فلين,SPC Vinyl Plank,الفينيل الغراء أسفل الأرضيات,ارضيات الجوز
DECNO GROUP LTD أرضيات الفينيل الفضفاضة,5Mm أرضية من الفينيل الفضفاض,أرضيات من نوع Lay فلين,SPC Vinyl Plank,الفينيل الغراء أسفل الأرضيات,ارضيات الجوز
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

أرضيات الفينيل الفضفاضة

فئة المنتج من أرضيات الفينيل الفضفاضة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أرضيات الفينيل الفضفاضة, 5Mm أرضية من الفينيل الفضفاض الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أرضيات من نوع Lay فلين R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
يكمن نوع فضفاضة الفينيل الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT053

يكمن نوع فضفاضة الفينيل الأرضيات تم العثور على سر تكلفة LVT's الأرضيات وقوة التحمل في عملية التصنيع. تصنع أرضيات LVT من جسم أساسي من الألياف مع طبقة طباعة فوتوغرافية وطبقة نهائية فائقة واضحة تتكون من راتنجات الميلامين. طبقة الميلامين تجعل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5.0 / 0.5mm الفينيل الأرضيات فضفاضة تكمن

نموذج : DELVT052

5.0 / 0.5mm الفينيل الأرضيات فضفاضة تكمن هناك طبقات متعددة من الفينيل في LVT & LVP ، بالإضافة إلى دعم مرن لأن الأساس ، والبلاط الفينيل الفاخر والألواح ذات مرونة أفضل تحت الأقدام. من الأسهل الوقوف على هذه الأرضيات لفترات طويلة من الزمن ، وتميل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5mm فضفاضة لاي الفينيل الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT051

5mm فضفاضة لاي الفينيل الأرضيات أين هو أفضل مكان لبيع WPC في صالة عرض البيع بالتجزئة؟ معظم الشركات المصنعة تعتبر WPC كفئة فرعية من LVT. على هذا النحو ، فمن المرجح أن يتم عرضه بين منتجات أخرى مرنة و / أو LVT. بعض تجار التجزئة لديهم WPC عرض بين صفح و...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4mm للماء فضفاضة Lay LVT الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT060

4mm للماء فضفاضة Lay LVT الأرضيات بلاط الفينيل الفاخر واللوح الخشبي يختلفان بشكل كبير عن الأنواع الأخرى من أرضيات الفينيل في كيفية تصنيعها ، في الجماليات الكلية ، وفي تطبيقاتها. لقد وجدت تقنية اليوم طريقة لإنشاء ألواح من الخشب [الخشب] والمربعات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أرضيات LVT Loose Lay Vinyl

نموذج : DELVT059

أرضيات LVT Loose Lay Vinyl زادت مزايا بلاط الفينيل الفاخرة بسرعة كبيرة بحيث أصبح من الصعب مواكبة التغيرات والابتكارات اليومية تقريباً. خلال القرن العشرين ، كان يُعتقد أن أرضيات الفينيل هي المطبخ وغرفة الحمام والاستبدال الصناعي لمشمع الأرضيات. ورقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3mm فضفاضة تكمن الفينيل اللوح الأرضيات البلاستيكية للماء

نموذج : DELVT058

3mm فضفاضة تكمن الفينيل اللوح الأرضيات البلاستيكية للماء معظم الناس لا يدركون أن الأرضيات LVT متوفرة في العديد من الأساليب أكثر من التصاميم الخشبية الصلبة. الآن العديد من الشركات المصنعة للأرضيات LVT تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والنسيج مثل الحجر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بلا جدوى انقر فوق قفل PVC الفينيل الأرضيات الخشبية

نموذج : DELVT056

بلا جدوى انقر فوق قفل PVC الفينيل الأرضيات الخشبية منذ أن وصلت إلى السوق ، أصبحت أرضيات LVT أرضية شائعة للغاية كبديل للمواد الأكثر تكلفة مثل الخشب الصلب أو الحجر أو بلاط السيراميك. تقدم LVT مظهر الأرضيات الطبيعية بدون الصيانة المطلوبة ، ويمكن شراؤها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4mm سميكة فاخرة تكمن فينيل الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT055

luxury luxury lay vinyl flooring تختلف أرضيات الفينيل الفاخرة (LVF) عن أرضيات الفينيل القياسية في قدرتها على تقليد شكل المواد الطبيعية ، مثل الخشب أو الحجر. إنها تحقق ذلك من خلال طبقة سطحية تحتوي على صورة واقعية للغاية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الصور ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع فضفاضة وضع الفينيل الأرضيات ماء

نموذج : DELVT054

أرضيات فضفاضة من الفليون مقاوم للماء تضمن سهولة الصيانة لأرضيات الفينيل الفاخرة (ممسحة أسبوعية بسيطة أو فرشاة تبقي الأرضية تبدو جيدة كالجديدة) مع خصائص عزل الصوت والحرارة الرائعة أن أرضيات الفينيل الفاخرة هي بديل رائع وفعال التكلفة للأحجار الحقيقية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فضفاض وضع الفينيل ألواح الأرضيات

نموذج : DELVT057

فضفاض وضع الفينيل ألواح الأرضيات مستوحاة من دينو لفت من العديد من الحبوب الخشبية الفاخرة والألوان جلب الجمال الطبيعي من الأرضيات الخشبية إلى أي مساحة، من دون الحفاظ على الأرضيات الخشبية الحقيقية وجزء بسيط من التكلفة. مع العديد من أنماط الحبوب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أرضيات الفينيل الفضفاضة الموردين

تعتبر أرضيات الفينيل الفضفاضة واحدة من أحجار التطوير لأرضية LVT العادية مع مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪. من المعروف عالمياً أن الرطوبة تنزل من الأعلى ، أو تتسرب من الأسفل ، كما يمكن أن يحدث في بعض الطوابق السفلية. تم تصميم أرضيات الفينيل الفضفاضة الفضفاضة للحفاظ على الرطوبة والمياه فوق الأرض لفترة كافية بحيث يمكن تنظيفها قبل الوصول إلى الطابق السفلي. حتى لو حدث ذلك ، أو إذا ظهرت المياه تحت الألواح الخشبية ، فيمكن سحبها مباشرة ، فقط في الأماكن التي تحتاج إليها ، يمكن تجفيف الأرضية ، وبعد ذلك ستعود الألواح نفسها إلى مكانها.

الخصائص الرئيسية:

سمك: 5.0mm اللون:  

ارتداء طبقة: 0.5mm / 0.55mm   

الحجم : 6 "x36" ، 6 "x48" ، 7.25 "x48"

loose lay vinyl flooring

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Vinyl Flooring > Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring

Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring

Product categories of Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring, 5Mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Loose Lay Type Vinyl Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5.0/0.5mm Vinyl flooring loose lay

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0/0.5mm Vinyl flooring loose lay there are multiple layers of vinyl in LVT & LVP, as well as a resilient backing as the foundation, luxury vinyl tiles and planks have better resiliency underfoot. It`s easier to stand on these floors for long...
China Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring of with CE
5mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring Where is the best place to merchandise WPC in the retail showroom? Most manufacturers regard WPC as a subcategory of LVT. As such, it is likely to be displayed among other resilient and/or LVT products. Some retailers...
China Manufacturer of 5Mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring
Loose lay type vinyl flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Loose lay type vinyl flooring The secret to LVT flooring`s affordable cost and durability is found in its manufacturing process. LVT flooring is made of a fiber core body with a photographic print layer and a clear top finish layer made up of...
Customized Loose Lay Type Vinyl Flooring Made in China
3mm loose lay vinyl plank waterproof pvc flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

3mm loose lay vinyl plank waterproof pvc flooring Most people do not realize that LVT flooring is available in many more styles than hardwood plank designs. Many LVT flooring manufacturers now offer a wide range of colors and textures such as...
Professional Manufacturer of SPC Vinyl Plank
LVT Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

LVT Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring Luxury vinyl tile advantages have increased so rapidly that it has become difficult to keep up with the almost daily changes and innovations. During the 20th century, vinyl flooring was thought to be the kitchen, bath...
China Supplier of Vinyl Glue Down Flooring
Loose Lay Click Lock Vinyl Plank PVC Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Loose Lay Click Lock Vinyl Plank PVC Flooring Since hitting the market, LVT flooring has become an extremely popular floor covering as an alternative to more expensive materials such as hardwood, stone, or ceramic tiles. LVT offers the look of...
Expert Manufacturer of Walnut Flooring
Hot Selling Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring Waterproof

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring Waterproof The easy maintenance of luxury vinyl flooring (a simple weekly mop or brush keeps the floor looking as good as new) together with great sound and heat insulation properties ensures that luxury vinyl flooring is a...
Competitive Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
4mm Waterproof Loose Lay LVT Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

4mm Waterproof Loose Lay LVT Flooring Luxury Vinyl Tile and Plank are drastically different than other types of vinyl flooring in how they are manufactured, in total aesthetics, and in their applications. Today's technology has found a way to create...
High Quality 5Mm Loose Lay Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
4mm thick luxury loose lay vinyl flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

luxury loose lay vinyl flooring So-called "luxury" vinyl flooring (LVF) differs from standard vinyl flooring in its ability to closely mimic the look of natural materials, such as wood or stone. It accomplishes this by a surface layer that has a...
China Loose Lay Type Vinyl Flooring Supplier
loose lay vinyl plank flooring

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

loose lay vinyl plank flooring DECNO LVT is inspired by many luxurious wood grains and colors bringing the natural beauty of wood flooring to any space, without the maintenance of real wood floors and for a fraction of the cost. With the multitude...
China Factory of SPC Vinyl Plank
China Loose Lay Series Vinyl Flooring Suppliers

Loosy lay Vinyl Flooring is one of the developmend for the normal LVT Flooring with the characterisic o 100% waterproof . It is worldly known that whether the moisture comes down from above, or seeps up from below, as can happen in some basements. Loose lay Vinyl Plank Flooring is designed to keep moisture and water above the floor long enough that it can be cleaned up before getting through to the subfloor. Even if it does, or if water comes up under the planks, they can be pulled right up, only in the spots where needed, the floor can be dried out, and then the same planks will just lay back into place.

Main Features:

Thickness:5.0mm

Wear Layer: 0.5mm/0.55mm

Size:6"x36", 6"x48",7.25"x48"

loose lay vinyl flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier