http://de.decnofloor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Laminatboden > Parkett Laminatboden

Parkett Laminatboden

Produktkategorie von Parkett Laminatboden, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Parkett Laminatboden , Parkettboden Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Langlebiges Parkett Laminatboden R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
12mm AC4 Parkett Laminat mit besten Preis

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

12mm AC4 Parkett Laminat mit besten Preis Unser Laminatboden wurde entwickelt , um: widersteht Abrieb leicht zu reinigen sein nicht in Tierhaaren und Hautschuppen zu halten. attraktiv sein und das Aussehen eines festen Hartholzes oder einer anderen...
Ac3 10mm Parkett Laminatboden

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Ac3 10mm Parkett Laminatboden Laminat: Die größte Auswahl an Kollektionen und Dekoren! BerryAlloc hat ein einzigartiges Angebot von Laminatfußböden Lange Planken, kurze Planken und breite Dielen. Böden für Küchen und Bäder sowie für Ihr Wohnzimmer....
Wasserdichtes Parkett Laminatboden 8mm AC3

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Wasserdichtes Parkett Laminatboden 8mm AC3 Laminatfußboden ist ein mehrschichtiger synthetischer Bodenbelag, der mit einem Laminierungsverfahren verbunden wird. Laminatböden können so hergestellt werden, dass sie Holz oder Stein mit einer grafischen...
Parkett Laminatboden

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Parkett Laminatboden Gründe für die Festlegung von Laminatböden Höchste Anzahl einzigartiger visueller Eindrücke, gemischte Arten, mehrere Plankenbreiten und -längen, mit niedrigen, mittleren und hochglänzenden Oberflächen Kommerzielle VisionGuard®...
Parkett-Laminat-Bodenbelag der hohen Qualität 10mm AC4

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Parkett-Laminat-Bodenbelag der hohen Qualität 10mm AC4 Laminat Arbeit, Grundarbeit Laminatböden mit günstigen Standortbedingungen zu installieren. Messen und Layout der Nahtstellen. Unterlage installieren. Schneiden, befestigen und sichern Sie den...
12mm Hdf Laminat Parkettboden

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

12mm Hdf Laminat Parkettboden Jetzt, wo Sie wissen, wie Sie den Boden gut aussehen lassen, halten Sie ihn gut, indem Sie ihn schützen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Innen- und Außenmatten an den Eingängen Ihres Hauses angebracht haben. Betrachten Sie...
Eiche Laminat Parkett Holzboden 12mm

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Eiche Laminat Parkett Holzboden 12mm Holzlaminat ist eine preiswertere Alternative zu Naturholz, Keramik oder Steinböden. Viele Leute wählen Holzlaminatfußboden, um die Einsparungen zu nutzen. Installation für Hartholzlaminatfußboden ist einfach....
Hochwertige Ac3 Parkett Holz Laminatboden

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hochwertige Ac3 Parkett Holz Laminatboden Wie soll man etwas ohne Wasser reinigen? Wasser und andere Flüssigkeiten können tatsächlich zwischen die Laminatplatten eindringen und ein Quellen verursachen, wodurch das Laminat beschädigt wird. Sie...
Wasserdichter Handelslaminat-Parkett-Bodenbelag

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Wasserdichter Handelslaminat-Parkett-Bodenbelag Laminatbodenreiniger ist keine Notwendigkeit. Einige Leute haben eine bestimmte Marke, die sie lieben und nicht aufgeben, aber ein teurer Laminatbodenreiniger ist nicht immer die Antwort. Wählen Sie...
8mm EIR Parkett Laminatboden

Marke: DECO

Verpakung: Box mit Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

8mm EIR Parkett Laminatboden Einen Laminatboden zu fegen ist ein Fehler. Es mag seltsam klingen, aber ein traditioneller Besen ist nicht die beste Wahl für einen Laminatboden. Sie benötigen einen trockenen Staubmopp oder einen Staubsauger, um die...
China Parkett Laminatboden Lieferanten

DECNO bietet Laminat mit einem attraktiven Stil und Qualität, die hält.

Laminatbretter sind mit einer speziellen Kunstharzbeschichtung versehen, können aber durch Sandstrahlen zerkratzt werden. Stellen Sie also starke Türmatten an den Ein- und Ausgängen der Außentüren auf und bürsten Sie loses Splitt auf. Schützen Sie Möbel mit Möbelfilzpads.

Parkett Laminatboden ist herzlich im Mid-East-Markt, Asien begrüßt. Meistens für den kommerziellen Gebrauch.

Hauptmerkmale: Dicke: 12,0 mm / 8,0 mm

Tragenschicht: AC3, Klasse 31

Größe: 1215 x 404 mm 808 x 404 mm


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wang Mr. wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > Laminate Flooring > Parquet Laminate Flooring

Parquet Laminate Flooring

Product categories of Parquet Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Parquet Laminate Flooring, Parquet Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Long life Parquet Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ac3 10mm Parquet Laminate Floor

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Ac3 10mm Parquet Laminate Floor Laminate: the largest choice of collections and decors! BerryAlloc has a unique offer of laminate flooring Long planks, short planks and wide planks. Floors for Kitchens and Bathrooms as well as for your living room....
China Parquet Laminate Flooring of with CE
12mm AC4 parquet Laminate Flooring with best price

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm AC4 parquet Laminate Flooring with best price Our laminate wood flooring is designed to: resist abrasion be easy to clean not to hold in animal hair and dander. be attractive, demonstrating the appearance of a solid hardwood or other natural...
China Manufacturer of Parquet Flooring
Waterproof Parquet Laminate Flooring 8mm AC3

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Waterproof Parquet Laminate Flooring 8mm AC3 Laminate flooring is a multi-layer synthetic flooring product bonded together with a lamination method. Laminate floors can be made to mimic wood or stone with a graphical (for decorative purposes) layer...
Customized Long life Parquet Laminate Flooring Made in China
12mm Hdf Laminate Parquet Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

12mm Hdf Laminate Parquet Flooring Now that you know how to make the floor look great, keep it looking great by protecting it. Make sure you have indoor and outdoor mats positioned at the entrances of your home. Consider a no-shoe rule in the house....
Professional Manufacturer of Kitchen Laminate Flooring
High Quality 10mm AC4 Parquet Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality 10mm AC4 Parquet Laminate Flooring Laminate Flooring Labor, Basic labor to install laminate flooring with favorable site conditions. Measure and layout seam locations. Install underlayment. Cut, fit and secure laminate flooring....
China Supplier of Parquet Laminate Flooring
Parquet Wooden Laminate Floor

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Parquet Wooden Laminate Floor Reasons to Specify Laminate Flooring Highest number of unique visuals, mixed species, multiple plank widths and lengths, with low-, medium-, and high-gloss finishes Commercial VisionGuard® wear layer for exceptional...
Expert Manufacturer of Parquet Flooring
Oak Laminate Parquet Wood Flooring 12mm

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Oak Laminate Parquet Wood Flooring 12mm Wood laminate flooring is a cheaper alternative to natural wood, ceramic, or stone flooring. Many people choose wood laminate flooring to take advantage of the savings. Installation for hardwood laminate...
Competitive Long life Parquet Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
High Quality Ac3 Parquet Wood Laminate Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

High Quality Ac3 Parquet Wood Laminate Flooring How are you supposed to clean something without water? Water and other liquids can actually seep in between the laminate boards and cause swelling, damaging the laminate. You don't need a ton of water...
High Quality Kitchen Laminate Flooring China Manufacturer
Waterproof Commercial Laminate Parquet Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Waterproof Commercial Laminate Parquet Flooring Laminate floor cleaner is not a necessity. Some people have a specific brand that they love and won't give up, but an expensive laminate floor cleaner is not always the answer. Choose a cleaner that is...
China Parquet Laminate Flooring Supplier
8mm E.I.R.  Parquet Laminate  Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: box with pallet

Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

8mm E.I.R. Parquet Laminate Flooring Sweeping a laminate floor is a mistake.It may sound strange, but a traditional broom is not your best bet with a laminate floor. You need a dry dust mop, or a vacuum cleaner to get the job done. Regular brooms...
China Factory of Parquet Flooring
China Parquet Laminate Flooring Suppliers

DECNO offers laminate with an attractive style and quality that lasts.

Laminate boards are protected with a special resin coating finish but can be scratched by grit. So put strong doormats at entrances and exits of external doors and brush up loose grit. Protect furniture with furniture felt pads.

Parquet Laminate Flooring is warmly welcomed in the Mid-East market, Asia. Mostly for the commerical usage.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm /8.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 1215 x 404 mm 808 x 404mm


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier