تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:أرضيات صلبة,Rigid SPC Flooring,أرضيات Ultracore,صلب كور الارضيات,أرضيات الفينيل الصلبة,أرضيات SPC الصلبة
DECNO GROUP LTD أرضيات صلبة,Rigid SPC Flooring,أرضيات Ultracore,صلب كور الارضيات,أرضيات الفينيل الصلبة,أرضيات SPC الصلبة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

أرضيات صلبة

فئة المنتج من أرضيات صلبة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أرضيات صلبة, Rigid SPC Flooring الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أرضيات Ultracore R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
حار بيع صلب الفينيل الأساسية فلور

نموذج : DESPC068

حار بيع صلب الفينيل الأساسية فلور الأرضيات SPC ، والمعروفة باسم الأرضيات الصلبة أو أرضيات الماس. تتوفر أرضيات الفينيل الأساسية الصلبة لسمك 3.2-5.5mm مع طبقة التآكل 0.3-0.5mm. تأتي أرضيات SPC evencan في أطوال وألواح خشبية أصلية ، مع حواف مشطوفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مقاومة للاهتراء عدم الانزلاق الأرضيات المضادة للهب SPC جامدة

نموذج : DESPC065

مقاومة للاهتراء عدم الانزلاق الأرضيات المضادة للهب SPC جامدة توفر أرضيات SPC مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم الطبيعية ، من حبيبات خشبية واقعية إلى أحجار أنيقة وألواح ريفية. يتم تعزيز كل نمط مع التكنولوجيا الجديدة للألوان التي هي واضحة وغنية بشكل لا يصدق....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جديدة متقدمة الفينيل الأساسية الأساسية SPC الأرضيات

نموذج : DESPC063

جديدة متقدمة الفينيل الأساسية الأساسية SPC الأرضيات الأرضيات SPC ، والمعروفة باسم الأرضيات الصلبة أو أرضيات الماس ، هي منتجات جديدة 100 ٪ في السوق. يجب أن تشاهد هذه الشوارع وتراها لتقدر الفرق. تتميز أرضيات SPC بأنها ناعمة ودافئة ، كما أنها توفر لك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4.0mm Rigid SPC Flooring

نموذج : DESPC066

4.0mm Rigid SPC Flooring تتكون Rigid SPC Flooring من ثلاث طبقات أساسية. الطبقة العليا عبارة عن طبقة من التآكل الواقي توفر مقاومة للخدش ونزع الحواف. الطبقة الثانية هي طبقة التصميم المطبوع التي تقدم تصورات واقعية من السيراميك أو الحجر أو الخشب. الطبقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4mm 100 ٪ للماء SPC الأرضيات SPC

نموذج : DESPC061

4mm 100 ٪ للماء SPC الأرضيات SPC أرضيات SPC هي منتج جديد من الفينيل flooing. طبقة مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ + طبقة مقاومة للانزلاق أعلى ، وهذا يجعل من أرضية SPC أرضية مفضلة لتزيين المواد. في الوقت نفسه أرضيات SPC مع سطح خاص مضاد للبكتيريا ، والذي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Rigid Core SPC Vinyl Floors Manufacturers

نموذج : Decno flooring

Rigid Core SPC Vinyl Floors Manufacturers SPC يرمز الأرضيات للحجر البلاستيك المركب. المكون الرئيسي هو الحجر الجيري (كربونات الكالسيوم) + PVC مسحوق + استقرار. أرضيات SPC الصلبة الأساسية للماء الفينيل. تكنولوجيا الأرضيات من الجيل التالي للطريقة التي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SPC Rigid flooring Solution

نموذج : DESPC070

SPC Rigid flooring Solution الكلمة SPC لتقف على الحجر البلاستيك المركب. وتم تصميم DECNO`S SPC الطابق Diamo لتتجاوز. المكون الرئيسي هو حجر الليمون (كربونات الكالسيوم) + PVC مسحوق + استقرار.تتكون Rigid SPC Flooring من ثلاث طبقات أساسية. DECNO SPC...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
احدث الارضيات الصلبه SPC

نموذج : DESPC069

احدث الارضيات الصلبه SPC SPC يرمز الأرضيات للحجر البلاستيك المركب. المكون الرئيسي هو الحجر الجيري (كربونات الكالسيوم) + PVC مسحوق + استقرار. أرضيات SPC الصلبة الأساسية للماء الفينيل. تكنولوجيا الأرضيات من الجيل التالي للطريقة التي نعيش بها ونعمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Rigid SPC WPC Luxury Vinyl Flooring

نموذج : DESPC067

Rigid SPC WPC Luxury Vinyl Flooring يمكنك تثبيت DECNO للأرضيات الصلبة في أي مكان في منزلك ، ومقاوم للماء بنسبة 100٪ ، ومقاومة التلوث فضلاً عن ثبات البعد العالي لتلبية متطلبات البيئة الخاصة بك. كل ما عليك القيام به هو قش ورقة بطانة وتثبيت اللوح في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
5.0mm SPC Rigid Vinyl Flooring

نموذج : DESPC064

5.0mm SPC Rigid Vinyl Flooring إذا كنت تريد أرضية SPC التي هي صديقة للديكور ، إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على DECNO. يمكنك تثبيت DECNO spc floor في أي مكان في منزلك ، وبما أنك قمت بتثبيته بنفسه ، وليس في الطابق السفلي ، فيمكنه المرور على معظم الأرضيات الموجودة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Unilin فوق أرضيات SPC جامدة

نموذج : DESPC062

Unilin فوق أرضيات SPC جامدة تصنع أرضيات DECNO SPC لتدوم. تتكون أرضيات SPC من ثلاث طبقات أساسية. الطبقة العليا عبارة عن طبقة من التآكل الواقي توفر مقاومة للخدش ونزع الحواف. يتم دمج طبقة التآكل هذه مع طبقة غشاء شفافة تضيف المزيد من المتانة وتساعد على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أرضيات صلبة الموردين

هل يمكن أن نتساءل هناك منتجات الأرضيات التي يمكن أن تشمل مزايا الأرضيات الخشبية والأرضيات الفينيل والأرضيات WPC؟ سوف تكون أرضية SPC هي الحل النهائي لذلك. أكثر من ألف فيلم زخرفة مختلفة في الأوراق المالية ، سوف يأتي واحد على الأقل الديكور في عينيك إما للمطبخ أو غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك حتى لحمامك.

الميزات الرئيسية: سمك : 2.0mm /3.2mm/4.0mm/5.0mm     

ارتداء طبقة: 0.15mm / 0.3mm / 0.5mm     

الحجم: 6''x48 '' 7 * 60 "حجم مخصص المتاحة

spc flooring structure

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > SPC Flooring > Rigid Flooring

Rigid Flooring

Product categories of Rigid Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rigid Flooring, Rigid SPC Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ultracore Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
wear-resistant non-slip anti-flame spc rigid flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

wear-resistant non-slip anti-flame spc rigid flooring SPC flooring provides a broad range of natural designs, from realistic wood grains to elegant stones and rustic slates. Each pattern is enhanced with new technology for colors that are incredibly...
China Rigid Flooring of with CE
Hot Sale Rigid Core Vinyl Floors

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Hot Sale Rigid Core Vinyl Floors SPC flooring ,known as the rigid flooring or diamond flooring. Rigid Core Vinyl Floors are available for the thickness 3.2-5.5mm with the wear layer 0.3-0.5mm. SPC flooring evencan come in authentic plank lengths and...
China Manufacturer of Rigid SPC Flooring
New Advanced Vinyl Rigid Core SPC Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

New Advanced Vinyl Rigid Core SPC Flooring SPC flooring ,known as the rigid flooring or diamond flooring,is a 100% new products in the market . You have to see and feel these SPC floors to appreciate the difference. SPC flooring is soft and warm...
Customized Ultracore Flooring Made in China
4mm 100% Waterproof Rigid SPC Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

4mm 100% Waterproof Rigid SPC Flooring SPC flooring is a brand new product from vinyl flooing . 100% waterproof + higher skid resistance wear layer,this makes SPC flooring a preferred ground decorates material.Meanwhile SPC flooring with special...
Professional Manufacturer of Rigid Core Flooring
4.0mm Rigid SPC Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

4.0mm Rigid SPC Flooring Rigid SPC Flooring is made up of three primary layers. The top layer is a protective wear layer that provides resistance to scratches and scuffs. The second layer is the printed design layer that offer realistic ceramic,...
China Supplier of Rigid Vinyl Flooring
Rigid Core SPC Vinyl Floors Manufacturers

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Rigid Core SPC Vinyl Floors Manufacturers SPC Flooring stands for Stone Plastic Composite. The main component is lime stone (calcium carbonate)+ PVC Powder + Stabilizer. SPC Rigid Core Waterproof Vinyl Flooring. Next generation flooring technology...
Expert Manufacturer of SPC Rigid Flooring
The Newest SPC Rigid Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

The Newest SPC Rigid Flooring SPC Flooring stands for Stone Plastic Composite. The main component is lime stone (calcium carbonate)+ PVC Powder + Stabilizer. SPC Rigid Core Waterproof Vinyl Flooring. Next generation flooring technology for the way...
Competitive Rigid Flooring China Manufacturer
SPC Rigid flooring Solution

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

SPC Rigid flooring Solution SPC floor stands for Stone Plastic Composite. And DECNO`S SPC floor Diamo is designed to exceed. The main component is lime stone (calcium carbonate)+ PVC Powder + Stabilizer.Rigid SPC Flooring is made up of three primary...
High Quality Rigid SPC Flooring China Manufacturer
Unilin click rigid SPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Unilin click rigid SPC flooring DECNO's SPC floors are made to last. SPC flooring is made up of three primary layers. The top layer is a protective wear layer that provides resistance to scratches and scuffs. This wear layer is combined with a clear...
China Ultracore Flooring Supplier
Rigid SPC WPC Luxury Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Rigid SPC WPC Luxury Vinyl Flooring You can install DECNO rigid spc flooring anywhere in your home, 100% waterproof, anti-pollution as well as high dimension stability to meet your environment request.All you have to do is peel the liner sheet and...
China Factory of Rigid Core Flooring
5.0mm SPC Rigid Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.0mm SPC Rigid Vinyl Flooring If you want a SPC floor that`s DIY-friendly, take a closer look at DECNO. You can install DECNO spc flooring anywhere in your home, and since you install it to itself, not the subfloor, it can go over most existing...
China Rigid Flooring Suppliers

You might wonder is there a flooring products which can includes the advantages of Laminate Flooring , Vinyl Flooring and WPC Flooring ? SPC Flooring will be the final answer for it . Over thousand of different decoration film in stock, at least one decor will come into your eyes either for your kitchen or living room even for your bathroom.

Main Features: Thickness:2.0mm /3.2mm/4.0mm/5.0mm

Wear Layer: 0.15mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size:6''x48'' 7*60" customized size available

spc flooring structure

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier