http://ru.decnofloor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Устройство ППК > НПЦ полы с IXPE
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

НПЦ полы с IXPE

Категория продукта НПЦ полы с IXPE, мы специализированные производители из Китая, НПЦ полы с IXPE, IXPE НПЦ полов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты НПЦ полов 1мм IXPE R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
СТС нажмите кнопку полы с IXPE пены

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Под кнопкой НПЦ пены IXPE для напольных покрытий подложки Как ЛВТ и WPC настил, полы НПЦ также принадлежит упругий пол семьи, новый тип, начиная с 2016 года, и расширении его название в 2017 году. Устройство ППК с UV покрытием + истирание слоя+...
IXPE пены анти-бактериальных подложка для напольных покрытий ППК

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

IXPE пены анти-бактериальных подложка для напольных покрытий ППК Устройство ППК ,также называемый как твердые полы или алмаз полов,становится все более и более популярен с характеристикой перечисленных ниже:это формальдегид бесплатно, полностью...
Влагостойкий пена IXPE для напольных покрытий ППК

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Влагостойкий пена IXPE для SPC настил подложки В чем преимущество вашего настила СТС ? Это ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы люди задавали. мы изучали и делали много исследований на этот материал более чем на 3 года, прежде чем положить его на...
1мм IXPE подложка для напольных покрытий ППК

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

1мм IXPE подложка для напольных покрытий ППК Группа DECNO является пионером в индустрии настила ППК. Устройство ППК также можем предоставить различных типов текстур,как выбитые ,выскобленные рукой и т. д. НПЦ жестких виниловых напольных...
Высокое качество СТС этаж с IXPE

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Высокое качество СТС этаж с IXPE Вы могли бы задаться вопросом, есть ли продукты настила, который может включает в себя преимущества ламинированных напольных покрытий , виниловых напольных покрытий и настил WPC ? Полы СТС будет окончательный ответ...
4мм СПК полов с 1мм IXPE

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

СТС паркет 2мм IXPE Группа DECNO является пионером в индустрии настила ППК. мы изучали и делали много исследований на этот материал более чем на 3 года, прежде чем положить его на рынке и прямо сейчас . Сравните с ЛВТ настила или настила WPC ,настил...
IXPE подложка для напольных покрытий ППК

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

IXPE подложка для напольных покрытий ППК DECNO НПЦ полов (жесткое ядро виниловый пол ) - это обновление и усовершенствование регулярных роскошная виниловая плитка (виниловый пол ), основное содержание НПФ не природного известняка порошка,...
2мм IXPE Сайлент подстилающего слоя для полов СТС

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

1мм/2мм IXPE Сайлент подстилающего слоя для полов СТС Как ЛВТ /ЛВП /WPC мы можем иметь нескольких видах текстура на полу НПЦ поверхности, например, самый популярный из них: глубокая выбитая поверхность, кристаллическая рельефная поверхность,...
Устройство ППК тиснением IXPE Подкладочный

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Устройство ППК тиснением IXPE Подкладочный DECNO полом КСП является модернизацией обычных виниловых напольных покрытий , основное содержание КСП-природные порошок известняка, поливиниловый хлорид и стабилизатор . Устройство ППК является новое...
ПЭ-Подложки для напольных покрытий ППК

Цена за штуку: USD 7.89 / Square Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
400 Square Meter USD 7.89 / Square Meter

марка: DECNO

Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 400 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

ПЭ-Подложки для напольных покрытий ППК Же, как ламинат, ППК-паркет или НПЦ нажмите кнопку блокировки устройство может быть легко установлен на различные типы основания пола. НПЦ жестких виниловых напольных покрытий,предлагает решения доказательство...
Китай НПЦ полы с IXPE Поставщики

Камень пластичный составной настил, который вскоре называется для напольных покрытий ППК. Это 100% водонепроницаемый материал, полов. С преимуществом сильной и стабильной нажать syytem , близкой к 0% поглощения , а также 0% содержание формальдегида , поэтому он становится все более и более популярным в последние годы. ЭСП горячий продавать в США евро как и в Малайзии,Singopare и Таиланд и т. д.

Толщина пробки: 1-2мм

Основные характеристики: Толщина:2.0 мм /4.0 мм/5.0 мм

Верхний слой: 0.15 мм/0.3 мм/0.5 мм

Размер:6"х48"

spc flooring structure

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > SPC Flooring > SPC Flooring With IXPE

SPC Flooring With IXPE

Product categories of SPC Flooring With IXPE, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SPC Flooring With IXPE, IXPE SPC Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of SPC Flooring 1mm IXPE R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
SPC Click flooring with IXPE Foam

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Under Click SPC IXPE Foam for flooring underlay Like LVT and wpc flooring, spc flooring also belongs to resilient flooring family, it`s a new type starting from 2016 and expanding it`s name in 2017. SPC flooring is with UV coating + abrasion layer+...
China SPC Flooring With IXPE of with CE
IXPE Foam anti-bacterial underlay for SPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

IXPE Foam anti-bacterial underlay for SPC flooring SPC flooring ,also called as rigid flooring or diamond flooring,is getting more and more populare with the characteristic listed below:It`s formaldehyde free, completely safe flooring covering...
China Manufacturer of IXPE SPC Flooring
High Quality SPC Floor with IXPE

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality spc floor with IXPE You might wonder is there a flooring products which can includes the advantages of laminate flooring , vinyl Flooring and WPC flooring ? SPC flooring will be the final answer for it . Over thousand of different...
Customized SPC Flooring 1mm IXPE Made in China
Moistureproof IXPE Foam for SPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Moistureproof IXPE Foam for SPC flooring underlay What's the advantage of your SPC flooring ? This is the usual FAQ people asked. we`ve been studying and doing a lot of research on this material for more than 3 year before we put it into the market...
Professional Manufacturer of SPC Flooring with Pad
1mm IXPE underlay for SPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

1mm IXPE underlay for SPC flooring DECNO Group is a pioneer in spc flooring industry. SPC flooring also can provide multi-types of textures,like embossed ,hand scraped etc .SPC Rigid Vinyl Flooring,offers the solution of water proof,high temperature...
China Supplier of SPC Flooring With IXPE
4mm SPC flooring with 1mm IXPE

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

SPC flooring 2mm IXPE DECNO Group is a pioneer in spc flooring industry. we`ve been studying and doing a lot of research on this material for more than 3 year before we put it into the market and right now . Compare with the LVT flooring or WPC...
Expert Manufacturer of IXPE SPC Flooring
IXPE underlay for SPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

IXPE underlay for SPC flooring DECNO SPC FLOORING (Rigid Core vinyl flooring ) is an upgrade and improvement of regular luxury vinyl tiles (vinyl flooring ), the main content of spc are natural limestone powder, polyvinyl chloride and stabilizer...
Competitive SPC Flooring 1mm IXPE China Manufacturer
SPC flooring Embossed IXPE Underlayment

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

SPC flooring Embossed IXPE Underlayment DECNO SPC FLOORING is an upgrade of regular vinyl flooring , the main content of spc are natural limestone powder, polyvinyl chloride and stabilizer . SPC flooring is considered the new generation of floor...
High Quality SPC Flooring with Pad China Manufacturer
2mm IXPE silent underlayment for spc flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

1mm/2mm IXPE silent underlayment for spc flooring Like LVT /LVP /WPC, we can have multi-types of texture on spc flooring surface as well, for example, the most popular one: Deep embossed surface, Crystal embossed surface, Marble embossed etc. Which...
China SPC Flooring With IXPE Supplier
XPE Underlay for SPC flooring

Unit Price: USD 7.89 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 7.89 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

XPE Underlay for SPC flooring Same like laminate flooring, SPC-flooring or SPC click lock flooring can be easily installed on different type of floor base. SPC Rigid Vinyl Flooring,offers the solution of water proof,high temperature proof,extremely...
China Factory of IXPE SPC Flooring
China SPC Flooring With IXPE Suppliers

Stone Plastic Composite flooring, which is shortly called for SPC Flooring. It is 100% water-proof material flooring. With the advantage of strong and stable click syytem , close to 0% absorption , as well as the 0% formaldehyde content , therefore, it is getting more and more popular in recent years. Esp hot selling in the U.S.A. Euro as well as the Malaysia,Singopare and thailand etc.

Cork thickness: 1-2mm

Main Features: Thickness:2.0mm /4.0mm/5.0mm

Wear Layer: 0.15mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size:6''x48''

spc flooring structure

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier