تفاصيل الشركة
  • DECNO GROUP LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:81% - 90%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, CE, Test Report
  • وصف:الأرضيات WPC مع IXPE,IXPE WPC الأرضيات,WPC الأرضيات 1MM IXPE,الأرضيات WPC مع الوسادة,WPC أرضيات الحمام,
DECNO GROUP LTD الأرضيات WPC مع IXPE,IXPE WPC الأرضيات,WPC الأرضيات 1MM IXPE,الأرضيات WPC مع الوسادة,WPC أرضيات الحمام,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.decnofloor.comمسح لزيارة

الأرضيات WPC مع XPE

فئة المنتج من الأرضيات WPC مع XPE, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الأرضيات WPC مع IXPE, IXPE WPC الأرضيات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من WPC الأرضيات 1MM IXPE R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
1.5MM IXPE الصباغة السفلية للأرضيات WPC

نموذج : DEWPC018

1.5MM IXPE الصباغة السفلية للأرضيات WPC ارتفاع مقاومة الصمغ WPC هو صناعة الأرضيات الخشبية لمركب الخشب البلاستيك. 1.5MM IXPE الصباغة السفلية للأرضيات WPC في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان لتتناسب مع نمط حياتك. من المظهر الطبيعي للخشب والحجر إلى القوام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
WPC الفينيل PVC الأرضيات بلاط اللوح

نموذج : DEWPC017

WPC الفينيل PVC الأرضيات بلاط اللوح ماء الفينيل WPC هو الأرضيات صناعة ل "الخشب البلاستيك المركب". WPC Vinyl Floor هو منتج جديد في منطقة الأرضيات .WPC Vinyl Floor يعني القاعدة WPC ، والطبقة العليا من الفينيل. يتم ضغط نوعين من المواد معاً...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع مقاوم للبقع WPC فوق أرضيات الفينيل

نموذج : DEWPC016

ارتفاع مقاوم للبقع WPC فوق أرضيات الفينيل ارتفاع مقاومة الصمغ WPC هو صناعة الأرضيات الخشبية لمركب الخشب البلاستيك. WPC الفينيل في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان لتناسب طريقتك. من المظهر الطبيعي للخشب والحجر إلى القوام والملخصات الأكثر حداثة ، يخلق WPC...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
WPC أرضيات الفينيل مع XPE

نموذج : DEWPC011

الأرضيات عالية الجودة WPC الفينيل مع XPE WPC قصيرة لمركب الخشب البلاستيك أو مركب بوليمر الخشب. يضمن الهيكل العالي الكثافة تثبيتًا ثابتًا بينما تضيف الطبقة السفلية XPE / CORK مزايا صوتية وراحة تحت الأقدام. الميزة الرئيسية لـ WPC PLUS المذكورة أدناه....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماء 5.5mm-8.5mm وك الفينيل الأرضيات

نموذج : DEWPC015

ماء 5.5mm-8.5mm وك الفينيل الأرضيات ارتداء مقاومة للماء 5.5MM-8MM سماكة وك هو الأرضيات صناعة لغة الخشب المركب البلاستيك. وك هو أيضا يشار إليها باسم الفينيل للماء أو لوحات الفينيل المحسنة. الخصائص: مواد مضادة للماء، الأساسية الأساسية، المدعومة في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مقاوم للرطوبة وك الأرضيات مع زب

نموذج : DEWPC012

وك-بروف وك فلورينغ ويث زب < سبان ستايل = "فونت-فاميلي: أريال؛ فونت-سيز: 14px؛"> وك قصير لمركب الخشب البلاستيك المركب أو مركب البوليمر الخشب. وك هي صناعة أرضيات لغة الخشب المركب البلاستيك. في بعض الأحيان، والناس استخدامها لتختصر الأساسية للماء، والذي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ميستوريبروف الخشب البلاستيك المركب الأرضيات

نموذج : DEWPC014

عالية الجودة ميستوريبروف الخشب البلاستيك المركب الأرضيات عالية الجودة ميستوريبروف وك هو الأرضيات صناعة لغة الخشب المركب البلاستيك. في بعض الأحيان، والناس استخدامها لتختصر الأساسية للماء، والذي يحدث أيضا لتناسب تماما منذ وك الأرضيات الفينيل لا تأتي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
1mm إكسب البطانة ل وك الأرضيات

نموذج : DEWPC020

1mm إكسب البطانة ل وك الأرضيات وك قصيرة لمركب الخشب البلاستيك المركب أو الخشب مركب البوليمر. إكسب البطانة ل وك الأرضيات للماء المنتجات لها ميزة متميزة لأن جوهر جامدة يخفي سوبلور عيوب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن جوهر جامدة يسمح لأشكال أطول وأوسع. مع وك،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وك الأرضيات مع تب البطانة

نموذج : DEWPC019

وك الأرضيات مع تب البطانة ماء الفينيل وك هو الأرضيات صناعة لغة الخشب المركب البلاستيك. مويستوريبروف رغوة إكسيب ل وك الأرضيات وندرلاي معروفة ل كونها 100٪ للماء. فمن الفاخرة الفينيل الأرضيات أمبيد حتى الدرجة مع جوهر للماء خاص الذي يجعلها مثالية لمجرد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
7MM ماء الفينيل وك الأرضيات مع زب

نموذج : DEWPC013

7MM ماء الفينيل وك الأرضيات مع زب ماء الفينيل وك هو الأرضيات صناعة لغة الخشب المركب البلاستيك. في بعض الأحيان، والناس استخدامها لتختصر الأساسية للماء، والذي يحدث أيضا لتناسب تماما منذ وك الأرضيات الفينيل لا تأتي مع جوهر للماء. وهذا يعني أيضا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الأرضيات WPC مع XPE الموردين

الأرضيات WPC هي الأفضل في عالم أرضيات الفينيل وهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين أصحاب المنازل الذين يبحثون عن مظهر الخشب الصلب التقليدي دون الصيانة. كما أنه واحد من أكثر خيارات الأرضيات شعبية للمساحات التجارية والأعمال التجارية.


WPC   يعني الخشب البلاستيك المركب. تم تصميم DECNO`S WPC floor Dura لتقديم شعور أفضل للقدمين بجودة أكثر استقرارًا. الأرضيات WPC مثالية لكل غرفة في المنزل - بما في ذلك المطابخ ، والطابق السفلي ، وحتى الحمامات الكاملة ، لأنها مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100 ٪.

الميزات الرئيسية: سماكة : 5.5mm (1.5mm PVC + 4mm WPC)  

7.0mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC)

8.5mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC + 1.5mm Cork)

ارتداء طبقة: 0.2mm / 0.3mm / 0.5mm  

الحجم: 6 "x36"   ، 7 "x48"

structure of WPC flooring

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 DECNO GROUP LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
wang Mr. wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > WPC Flooring > WPC Flooring With XPE

WPC Flooring With XPE

Product categories of WPC Flooring With XPE, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WPC Flooring With IXPE, IXPE WPC Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of WPC Flooring 1mm IXPE R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1.5mm IXPE silent underlayment for WPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

1.5mm IXPE silent underlayment for WPC flooring High Stain Resistant WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. 1.5mm IXPE silent underlayment for WPC flooring in a Wide Variety of Colors to Match Your Style. From natural looks of...
China WPC Flooring With IXPE of with CE
WPC Vinyl PVC Flooring Plank Tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC Vinyl PVC Flooring Plank Tile Waterproof Vinyl WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. WPC Vinyl Floor is a new product in flooring area .WPC Vinyl Floor means the base is WPC ,and the top layer is vinyl floor.the two kind of...
China Manufacturer of IXPE WPC Flooring
High Stain Resistant WPC Click Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Stain Resistant WPC Click Vinyl Flooring High Stain Resistant WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. WPC Vinyl in a Wide Variety of Colors to Match Your Style. From natural looks of wood and stone to more modern textures and...
Customized WPC Flooring 1mm IXPE Made in China
WPC Vinyl Flooring with XPE

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality WPC Vinyl Flooring with XPE WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. The high density core guaranteed for a stable installation while the XPE/CORK underlayment adds acoustical benefits and comfort underfoot....
Professional Manufacturer of WPC Flooring with Pad
Moisture-proof WPC Flooring with xpe

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Moisture-proof WPC Flooring with xpe WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Sometimes, people use it to abbreviate Waterproof Core, which also happens to fit...
China Supplier of WPC Bathroom Flooring
Waterproof 5.5mm-8.5mm WPC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Waterproof 5.5mm-8.5mm WPC Vinyl Flooring Wear Resistant Waterproof 5.5mm-8mm Thickness WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. WPC is also commonly referred to as waterproof vinyl or enhanced vinyl planks. the characteristics...
Expert Manufacturer of WPC Flooring With IXPE
moistureproof Wood Plastic Composite flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High quality moistureproof Wood Plastic Composite flooring High quality moistureproof WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Sometimes, people use it to abbreviate Waterproof Core, which also happens to fit perfectly since WPC...
Competitive IXPE WPC Flooring China Manufacturer
WPC flooring with XPE underlay

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC flooring with XPE underlay Waterproof Vinyl WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Moistureproof IXPE Foam for WPC flooring underlay are best known for being 100% waterproof. It is luxury vinyl flooring amped up a notch with...
High Quality WPC Flooring 1mm IXPE China Manufacturer
1mm IXPE underlay for WPC flooring

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

1mm IXPE underlay for WPC flooring WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. IXPE underlay for WPC flooring waterproof products have a distinct advantage because the rigid core hides subfloor imperfections. In addition, the...
China WPC Flooring with Pad Supplier
7mm Waterproof Vinyl WPC Flooring with xpe

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

7mm Waterproof Vinyl WPC Flooring with xpe Waterproof Vinyl WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Sometimes, people use it to abbreviate Waterproof Core, which also happens to fit perfectly since WPC vinyl flooring does come...
China Factory of WPC Bathroom Flooring
China WPC Flooring With XPE Suppliers

WPC Flooring is the best of the best in the Vinyl Flooring world and hugely popular amongst homeowners looking for the look of traditional hardwood without the maintenance. It is also one of the most popular flooring options for commercial spaces and businesses.


WPC means Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC floor Dura is designed to offer better foot feels with more stable quality. WPC flooring is ideal for every room in the house - including kitchens, basement, and even full bathrooms, because it is 100% waterproofs.

Main Features: Thickness:5.5mm (1.5mm PVC + 4mm WPC)

7.0mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC)

8.5mm(2mm PVC + 5mm WPC +1.5mm Cork)

Wear Layer: 0.2mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size: 6"x36" ,7"x48"

structure of WPC flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier