Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

DECNO GROUP LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Настил WPC > Настил WPC с ХРЕ

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Настил WPC с ХРЕ

Категория продукта Настил WPC с ХРЕ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настил WPC с IXPE, IXPE настил WPC поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Настил WPC 1мм IXPE R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 1.5 IXPE мм бесшумный стяжки для настила WPC

    1.5 IXPE мм бесшумный стяжки для настила WPC

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    1.5 IXPE мм бесшумный стяжки для настила WPC Высокое пятно упорное WPC-это настил промышленность жаргон для деревянной пластичной составной. 1.5 IXPE мм бесшумный подкладочный для WPC настил в большое разнообразие цветов, чтобы соответствовать Вашему стилю. Из натурального дерева и камня смотрится более современные...

  • Винила WPC ПВХ полы Настилают плитку

    Винила WPC ПВХ полы Настилают плитку

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    Винила WPC ПВХ полы Настилают плитку Водонепроницаемый винила WPC-это настил линго промышленности для древесно-пластиковый композит. ДПК виниловый пол-это новый продукт в области напольных покрытий .Настил WPC виниловый Пол означает база WPC ,а верхний слой винилового пола.два вида материала прижаты друг к другу в...

  • Высокое пятно упорное ДПК нажмите виниловых напольных покрытий

    Высокое пятно упорное ДПК нажмите виниловых напольных покрытий

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    Высокое пятно упорное ДПК нажмите виниловых напольных покрытий Высокое пятно упорное WPC-это настил промышленность жаргон для деревянной пластичной составной. Винила WPC в большое разнообразие цветов, чтобы соответствовать Вашему стилю. Из натурального дерева и камня смотрится более современные текстуры и...

  • ДПК настил винила с ХРЕ

    ДПК настил винила с ХРЕ

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    Высокое качество WPC виниловых напольных покрытий с ХРЕ WPC-это короткий для деревянного пластичного составного дерева или полимерного композита. Высокий сердечник плотность гарантирована стабильная установка при ПЭ/Корк подстилающего слоя добавляет акустике преимущества и комфорт underfoot. Главное преимущество ДПК...

  • Водонепроницаемый 5.5 мм-8.5 мм ДПК настила винила

    Водонепроницаемый 5.5 мм-8.5 мм ДПК настила винила

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    Водонепроницаемый 5.5 мм-8.5 мм ДПК настила винила Износостойкий Водонепроницаемый 5,5 мм-Толщина 8 мм, ДПК - это пол промышленность жаргон для древесно-пластиковый композит. WPC также часто называют водонепроницаемый винил или повышенной планки винила. характеристики :Водонепроницаемый материал, рифленая основные,...

  • Влагостойкий настил WPC с хре

    Влагостойкий настил WPC с хре

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    Влагостойкий настил WPC с хре WPC-это короткий для деревянного пластичного составного дерева или полимерного композита. WPC-это настил линго промышленности для древесно-пластиковый композит. Иногда, люди используют его, чтобы сократить Водонепроницаемый стержень, который также, случается, чтобы идеально...

  • влагостойкий деревянный пластичный составной настил

    влагостойкий деревянный пластичный составной настил

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    Высокое качество влагостойкий деревянный пластичный составной настил Высокое качество влагостойкий WPC-это настил линго промышленности для древесно-пластиковый композит. Иногда, люди используют его, чтобы сократить Водонепроницаемый стержень, который также, случается, чтобы идеально соответствовать с винила WPC настил...

  • 1мм IXPE подосновы для настила WPC

    1мм IXPE подосновы для настила WPC

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    1мм IXPE подосновы для настила WPC WPC-это короткий для деревянного пластичного составного дерева или полимерного композита. IXPE подосновы для настила WPC водонепроницаемый продукты имеют неоспоримое преимущество, потому что твердый сердечник скрывает дефекты основания. Кроме того, жесткая сердцевина позволяет дольше...

  • Настил WPC с ПЭ подкладкой

    Настил WPC с ПЭ подкладкой

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    Настил WPC с ПЭ подкладкой Водонепроницаемый винила WPC-это настил линго промышленности для древесно-пластиковый композит. Влагостойкий пена IXPE для WPC настил подложки является самым известным за то 100% водонепроницаемый. Это роскошный настил винила amped вверх по зазубрине с специальным водонепроницаемым ядром,...

  • 7мм Водонепроницаемый винил настил WPC с хре

    7мм Водонепроницаемый винил настил WPC с хре

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

    • марка: DECNO

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонные коробки, затем в поддон

    • Способность поставки: 100*20ft container per month

    7мм Водонепроницаемый винил настил WPC с хре Водонепроницаемый винила WPC-это настил линго промышленности для древесно-пластиковый композит. Иногда, люди используют его, чтобы сократить Водонепроницаемый стержень, который также, случается, чтобы идеально соответствовать с винила WPC настил с водонепроницаемой...

Китай Настил WPC с ХРЕ Поставщики

Настил WPC является лучшим из лучших в мире виниловых полов и популярной среди домовладельцев, ищу традиционный деревянный без ремонта. Он также является одним из наиболее популярных вариантов напольных покрытий для коммерческих помещений и предприятий.


ДПК означает древесно-пластиковый композит. DECNO по пол WPC дура разработан, чтобы предложить лучше, нога чувствует себя с более стабильным качеством. Настил WPC идеально подходит для каждой комнаты в доме, включая кухню, подвал и даже полноценные ванные комнаты, потому что это 100% водонепроницаемость.

Основные характеристики: Толщина:5,5 мм (1,5 мм ПВХ + 4мм ДПК)

7.0 мм (ПВХ 2мм + 5мм ДПК)

8,5 мм(2мм ПВХ + 5мм ДПК +1.5 мм пробки)

Верхний слой: 0.2 мм/0.3 мм/0.5 мм

Размер: 6"х36" ,7"х48"

structure of WPC flooring

Related Products List

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > WPC Flooring > WPC Flooring With XPE

WPC Flooring With XPE

Product categories of WPC Flooring With XPE, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WPC Flooring With IXPE, IXPE WPC Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of WPC Flooring 1mm IXPE R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1.5mm IXPE silent underlayment for WPC flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

1.5mm IXPE silent underlayment for WPC flooring High Stain Resistant WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. 1.5mm IXPE silent underlayment for WPC flooring in a Wide Variety of Colors to Match Your Style. From natural looks of...
China WPC Flooring With IXPE of with CE
WPC Vinyl PVC Flooring Plank Tile

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC Vinyl PVC Flooring Plank Tile Waterproof Vinyl WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. WPC Vinyl Floor is a new product in flooring area .WPC Vinyl Floor means the base is WPC ,and the top layer is vinyl floor.the two kind of...
China Manufacturer of IXPE WPC Flooring
High Stain Resistant WPC Click Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Stain Resistant WPC Click Vinyl Flooring High Stain Resistant WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. WPC Vinyl in a Wide Variety of Colors to Match Your Style. From natural looks of wood and stone to more modern textures and...
Customized WPC Flooring 1mm IXPE Made in China
WPC Vinyl Flooring with XPE

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality WPC Vinyl Flooring with XPE WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. The high density core guaranteed for a stable installation while the XPE/CORK underlayment adds acoustical benefits and comfort underfoot....
Professional Manufacturer of WPC Flooring with Pad
Moisture-proof WPC Flooring with xpe

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Moisture-proof WPC Flooring with xpe WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Sometimes, people use it to abbreviate Waterproof Core, which also happens to fit...
China Supplier of WPC Bathroom Flooring
Waterproof 5.5mm-8.5mm WPC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Waterproof 5.5mm-8.5mm WPC Vinyl Flooring Wear Resistant Waterproof 5.5mm-8mm Thickness WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. WPC is also commonly referred to as waterproof vinyl or enhanced vinyl planks. the characteristics...
Expert Manufacturer of WPC Flooring With IXPE
moistureproof Wood Plastic Composite flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High quality moistureproof Wood Plastic Composite flooring High quality moistureproof WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Sometimes, people use it to abbreviate Waterproof Core, which also happens to fit perfectly since WPC...
Competitive IXPE WPC Flooring China Manufacturer
WPC flooring with XPE underlay

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC flooring with XPE underlay Waterproof Vinyl WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Moistureproof IXPE Foam for WPC flooring underlay are best known for being 100% waterproof. It is luxury vinyl flooring amped up a notch with...
High Quality WPC Flooring 1mm IXPE China Manufacturer
1mm IXPE underlay for WPC flooring

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

1mm IXPE underlay for WPC flooring WPC is short for wood plastic composite or wood polymer composite. IXPE underlay for WPC flooring waterproof products have a distinct advantage because the rigid core hides subfloor imperfections. In addition, the...
China WPC Flooring with Pad Supplier
7mm Waterproof Vinyl WPC Flooring with xpe

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

7mm Waterproof Vinyl WPC Flooring with xpe Waterproof Vinyl WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Sometimes, people use it to abbreviate Waterproof Core, which also happens to fit perfectly since WPC vinyl flooring does come...
China Factory of WPC Bathroom Flooring
China WPC Flooring With XPE Suppliers

WPC Flooring is the best of the best in the Vinyl Flooring world and hugely popular amongst homeowners looking for the look of traditional hardwood without the maintenance. It is also one of the most popular flooring options for commercial spaces and businesses.


WPC means Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC floor Dura is designed to offer better foot feels with more stable quality. WPC flooring is ideal for every room in the house - including kitchens, basement, and even full bathrooms, because it is 100% waterproofs.

Main Features: Thickness:5.5mm (1.5mm PVC + 4mm WPC)

7.0mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC)

8.5mm(2mm PVC + 5mm WPC +1.5mm Cork)

Wear Layer: 0.2mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size: 6"x36" ,7"x48"

structure of WPC flooring

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier