http://de.decnofloor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > WPC-Bodenbelag > WPC-Vinylbodenbelag

WPC-Vinylbodenbelag

Produktkategorie von WPC-Vinylbodenbelag, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, WPC-Bodenbelag , WPC-Vinylbodenbelag Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Holz-Kunststoff-Verbundbodenbelag R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Vorteile von WPC Vinyl Plank Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Vorteile von WPC Vinyl Plank Flooring Ein Einzelhändler, der Laminat und WPC trägt, sagte: [Du kannst das Deck mit WPC abtupfen, was nett ist. Sie müssen nicht über den Wasseraspekt stressen, also gibt WPC vielleicht einen kleinen Vorsprung in Bezug...
Beste Preise auf wasserdichtem WPC-Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Beste Preise auf wasserdichtem WPC-Bodenbelag WPC Kernbodenbelag ist das beste der besten in der Vinyl-Bodenbelag Welt und sehr beliebt bei Hausbesitzern auf der Suche nach dem Aussehen von traditionellen Hartholz ohne die Wartung. Es ist auch eine...
Holz-Kunststoff-Verbundbodenbelag 7,0 mm

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Holz-Kunststoff-Verbundbodenbelag 7,0 mm WPC Vinyl Flooring, das für Wood Plastic Composite steht, ist eine neu entwickelte Vinylbodenbelag-Option, die neu auf dem Markt eingeführt wurde. Der Hauptunterschied zu diesem Bodenbelag ist die...
5.5mm Günstigster Preis WPC Bodenbelag Für Verkauf

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

5.5mm Günstigster Preis WPC Bodenbelag Für Verkauf Der größte Unterschied zwischen WPC- und Laminatfußböden ist, dass WPC oft wasserdicht ist und für Situationen geeignet ist, in denen Laminat nicht verwendet werden sollte, wie zum Beispiel...
Hochwertiger wasserdichter Wpc Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Hochwertiger wasserdichter Wpc Bodenbelag Wood Plastic Core (WPC) ist ein patentierter Hybrid aus Holz und Kunststoff, der die besten Eigenschaften von Vinyl- und Laminatböden aufweist. Dura ist, wie alle WPC, zu 100% phthalatfrei. WPC ist...
Was ist WPC-Bodenbelag?

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Was ist WPC-Bodenbelag? WPC-Bodenbelag bedeutet Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC-Boden Dura wurde entwickelt, um bessere Fußfüh- rungen mit einer stabileren Qualität zu bieten. WPC-Boden ist ideal für jeden Raum im Haus - einschließlich Küche,...
WPC-Bodenbeläge im Vergleich zu Laminatböden

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

WPC-Bodenbelag gegen Laminat-Bodenbelag WPC-Bodenbelag ist wasserdicht, großer Unterschied. Befürworter von WPC sagen, dass es besser für Umgebungen geeignet ist, in denen Laminat normalerweise nicht verwendet werden sollte - typischerweise in...
WPC-Bodenbelag gegen LVT-Bodenbelag

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

WPC-Bodenbelag gegen LVT-Bodenbelag LVT steht für Luxury Vinylfliesen und LVP steht für Luxury Vinyl Planks. Manchmal finden Sie LVT / LVP, die auch wasserdicht / WPC sind, aber nicht immer. Sie meinen zwei verschiedene Dinge. In der Regel werden...
WPC-Bodenbelag Langes Brett

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

WPC-Bodenbelag Langes Brett WPC-Bodenbelag Langes Brett EIR-Oberfläche Größe: 1825mm * 220mm * 6,5mm WPC Vinyl ist 100% wasserdicht . Traditionelle Vinyl- und Laminatböden sind
WPC Vinyl Bodenbelag Dicke Optionen

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

WPC Vinyl Bodenbelag Dicke Optionen Einfach: eine dickere Planke ist dichter. Es fühlt sich stabiler und substantieller unter den Füßen an und deckt einen weniger als stellaren Untergrund ab. Es wird auch mehr Elastizität und Haltbarkeit bieten, was...
Vorteile von WPC Vinyl Flooring

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Vorteile von WPC Vinyl Flooring Es ist 100% wasserdicht. Ich meine, das ist das Markenzeichen von WPC Vinyl. Der einzige andere Boden, der zu 100% wasserdicht sein kann, ist glasierte künstliche Fliese. Perfekt für unvollkommene Untergründe. Wenig...
Wofür steht der WPC-Bodenbelag?

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Wofür steht der WPC-Bodenbelag? WPC ist Parkett-Fachsprache für Wood Plastic Composite. Manchmal wird es verwendet, um Waterproof Core zu kürzen, was auch perfekt passt, da WPC-Vinylböden einen wasserdichten Kern haben. Es bedeutet auch #...
8.5mm WPC Kernbelag 1mm Kork

Einheitspreis: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Marke: DECNO

Verpakung: Kartons dann in Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100*20ft container per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

8.5mm WPC Core Flooring 1.5mm Kork WPC-es geht um verschiedene Namen, abhängig davon, wen Sie sprechen. Manche sagen, dass es sich um [Holzplastik / Polymer-Verbundstoff] handelt, während andere glauben, dass es für [wasserdichter Kern] steht. Wie...
China WPC-Vinylbodenbelag Lieferanten

WPC ist das Beste der Besten in der Welt der Vinylböden und sehr beliebt bei Hausbesitzern, die das Aussehen von traditionellem Hartholz ohne Wartung suchen. Es ist auch eine der beliebtesten Bodenbelag Optionen für Gewerbeflächen und Unternehmen.


WPC   bedeutet Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC-Boden Dura wurde entwickelt, um bessere Fußfüh- rungen mit einer stabileren Qualität zu bieten. WPC-Boden ist ideal für jeden Raum im Haus - einschließlich Küche, Keller und sogar voll ausgestattete Badezimmer, weil es 100% wasserdicht ist.

Hauptmerkmale : Dicke : 5,5 mm (1,5 mm PVC + 4 mm WPC)  

7,0 mm (2 mm PVC + 5 mm WPC)

8,5 mm (2 mm PVC + 5 mm WPC + 1,5 mm Kork)

Tragen Sie Schicht: 0.2mm / 0.3mm / 0.5mm  

Größe: 6 "x36"   , 7 "x48"

structure of WPC flooring


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wang Mr. wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.decnofloor.com
Home > Products > WPC Flooring > WPC Vinyl Flooring

WPC Vinyl Flooring

Product categories of WPC Vinyl Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WPC Flooring, WPC Vinyl Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Plastic Composite Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Benefits of WPC Vinyl Plank Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Benefits of WPC Vinyl Plank Flooring One retailer who carries both laminate and WPC said, [You can swab the deck with WPC which is nice. You don`t have to stress over the water aspect, so perhaps that gives a slight edge to WPC in terms of...
China WPC Flooring of with CE
Best Prices on Waterproof WPC Flooring Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Best Prices on Waterproof WPC Flooring Flooring WPC core flooring is the best of the best in the vinyl flooring world and hugely popular amongst homeowners looking for the look of traditional hardwood without the maintenance. It is also one of the...
China Manufacturer of WPC Vinyl Flooring
Wood Plastic Composite Flooring 7.0mm

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Wood Plastic Composite Flooring 7.0mm WPC Vinyl Flooring, which stands for Wood Plastic Composite, is an engineered vinyl plank flooring option that has been newly introduced into the market. The main difference with this flooring is the...
Customized Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Made in China
5.5mm Cheapest Price WPC Flooring For Sale

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

5.5mm Cheapest Price WPC Flooring For Sale The biggest difference between WPC and laminate flooring is that WPC is often waterproof and appropriate for situations where laminate shouldn`t be used, such as bathrooms. The vinyl wear layer of WPC...
Professional Manufacturer of Waterproof WPC Flooring
High Quality Waterproof Wpc Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality Waterproof Wpc Flooring Wood Plastic Core (WPC) is a patented hybrid composed of wood and plastic that adopts the best qualities of both vinyl and laminate flooring. Dura, like all WPC, are 100% phthalate free materials. WPC is...
China Supplier of Waterproof Flooring
What is WPC flooring ?

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

What is WPC flooring ? WPC flooring means Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC floor Dura is designed to offer better foot feels with more stable quality. WPC flooring is ideal for every room in the house - including kitchens, basement, and even full...
Expert Manufacturer of Vinyl Floor WPC
WPC flooring Long board

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC flooring Long board WPC flooring Long board E.I.R. surface size:1825mm*220mm*6.5mm WPC vinyl is 100% waterproof. Traditional vinyl and laminate floors are
Competitive WPC Flooring China Manufacturer
WPC  flooring vs LVT Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC flooring vs LVT Flooring LVT stands for luxury vinyl tiles and LVP stands for luxury vinyl planks. Sometimes you will find LVT/LVP that are also waterproof/WPC, but not always. They mean two different things. Typically, all WPC products will be...
High Quality WPC Vinyl Flooring China Manufacturer
Pros of WPC Vinyl Flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Pros of WPC Vinyl Flooring It`s 100% waterproof. I mean, this is the trademark of WPC vinyl. The only other floor that can claim to be 100% waterproof is glazed manmade tile. Perfect for imperfect subfloors. Little known fact: because WPC vinyl is...
China Wood Plastic Composite Flooring Supplier
What Does WPC Flooring Stand For?

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

What Does WPC Flooring Stand For? WPC is flooring industry lingo for Wood Plastic Composite. Sometimes, people use it to abbreviate Waterproof Core, which also happens to fit perfectly since WPC vinyl flooring does come with a waterproof core. It...
China Factory of Waterproof WPC Flooring
WPC flooring vs laminate flooring

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC flooring vs Laminate Flooring WPC flooring is waterproof, Big difference. Proponents of WPC say it is more suitable for environments in which laminate shouldn`t normally be used-typically bathrooms and basements that have potential moisture...
WPC Vinyl Flooring Thickness Options

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

WPC Vinyl Flooring Thickness Options Simple: a thicker plank is denser. It`s going to feel sturdier, and more substantial beneath your feet, as well as covering up for a less-than-stellar subfloor. It will also provide more resiliency and...
8.5mm WPC Core Flooring 1mm Cork

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Square Meter USD 2.7 / Square Meter

Brand: DECNO

Packaging: cartons then into pallet

Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

Min. Order: 400 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

8.5mm WPC Core Flooring 1.5mm Cork WPC-it goes by several different names depending on to whom you are speaking. Some say it translates as [wood plastic/polymer composite," while others believe it stands for [waterproof core." Either way you define...
China WPC Vinyl Flooring Suppliers

WPC is the best of the best in the Vinyl Flooring world and hugely popular amongst homeowners looking for the look of traditional hardwood without the maintenance. It is also one of the most popular flooring options for commercial spaces and businesses.


WPC means Wood Plastic Composite. DECNO`S WPC floor Dura is designed to offer better foot feels with more stable quality. WPC Flooring is ideal for every room in the house - including kitchens, basement, and even full bathrooms, because it is 100% waterproofs.

Main Features: Thickness:5.5mm (1.5mm PVC + 4mm WPC)

7.0mm (2mm PVC + 5mm WPC)

8.5mm(2mm PVC + 5mm WPC +1.5mm Cork)

Wear Layer: 0.2mm/0.3mm/0.5mm

Size: 6"x36" ,7"x48"

structure of WPC flooring


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier