Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wang Mr. wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DECNO GROUP LTD

Laminate Flooring - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Laminate Flooring Produkte für)

  • 8mm EIR Laminatboden AC3

    8mm EIR Laminatboden AC3

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm EIR Laminatboden AC3 8mm EIR Laminatboden besteht aus vier Schichten von Materialien, die, wenn sie zusammengefügt werden, dauerhafte, schöne Böden schaffen. 8mm EIR Laminatboden AC3 ist ein Bodenbelag aus gepresstem Holz. Die Oberseite sieht nur wie Holz aus (manchmal auch Stein, weil es eine Fotografie ist, die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 8mm AC3-Kristalloberflächenlaminat-Bodenbelag

    8mm AC3-Kristalloberflächenlaminat-Bodenbelag

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm AC3-Kristalloberflächenlaminat-Bodenbelag 8mm Crystal Laminat Flooring sehr langlebiges Produkt, das nicht nur in Wohn-, sondern auch in Geschäftsgebäuden verwendet werden kann. Aber nicht alle Laminatböden sind gleichermaßen kratz-, beiß- und verschleißfest. Bei der Wahl des richtigen Materials ist der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 8mm lamelliertes Bodenbelag Ac3 Click System

    8mm lamelliertes Bodenbelag Ac3 Click System

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm lamelliertes Bodenbelag Ac3 Click System 8mm Laminated Flooring (auch Floating Wood Laminat Flooring genannt) ist ein mehrschichtiges synthetisches Bodenbelagsprodukt, das mit einem Laminierverfahren verschmolzen wird. Entdecken Sie die Vorteile von Laminatfußböden, Laminat's elegant ausbalancierte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • AC3 HDF 8mm Laminatboden

    AC3 HDF 8mm Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    AC3 HDF 8mm Laminatboden 8-mm-Laminatfußböden werden hauptsächlich von Unternehmen hergestellt, die synthetische Bodenbeläge herstellen, und nicht solche, die massives Hartholz oder Holzwerkstoffe herstellen. Laminatholzkonstruktion besteht aus vier Schichten von Materialien, die, wenn sie miteinander verschmolzen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kleine geprägte Laminatböden 8mm

    Kleine geprägte Laminatböden 8mm

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    Kleine geprägte Laminatböden 8mm Kleine geprägte Laminatfußböden haben im Vergleich zu Hartholzfußböden eine relativ kurze Lebensdauer. Es wird geschätzt, dass ein Laminatboden im Durchschnitt nach spätestens 20 Jahren ersetzt werden muss. Zwanzig Jahre ist die Zeit, die eine Familie normalerweise braucht, um den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 8mm AC4 Kristall Laminatboden

    8mm AC4 Kristall Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm AC4 Kristall Laminatboden Es gibt viele Vorteile bei der Auswahl eines Laminatfußbodens über andere Arten von Bodenbelägen. Crystal Laminatboden ist sehr vielseitig und langlebig. Da es sich bei Laminatfußböden um einen bedruckten Vinylstreifen auf einer Verbundplatte handelt, können viele Texturen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 8mm wasserdichter lamellenförmig angeordneter Bodenbelag AC4 mdf

    8mm wasserdichter lamellenförmig angeordneter Bodenbelag AC4 mdf

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm wasserdichter lamellenförmig angeordneter Bodenbelag AC4 mdf Wasserdichte Laminatböden sind Teil unseres Systems, das alle unsere Bodenbelagsoptionen in sechs schöne, einfach zu verwendende Farbfamilien gruppiert, so dass Sie sich über die Bodenbelagsarten von Raum zu Raum im gesamten Haus abstimmen können. 1....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Handscraped HDF AC4 Holzlaminat Bodenbelag 8mm

    Handscraped HDF AC4 Holzlaminat Bodenbelag 8mm

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    Handscraped HDF AC4 Holzlaminat Bodenbelag 8mm AC4 Laminatboden verwendet ausgeklügelte Technologie, um das Aussehen von echten Hölzern und Steinen sowie von einzigartigen und unerwarteten Materialien wie Metall, Beton und verwittertem Holz zu erfassen. Zusammen mit stilvollen Designs bieten Laminatböden eine hohe...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 8mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden

    8mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden Unilin click Laminatboden bietet ein schönes, natürlich aussehendes Finish. Seine pflegeleichten Eigenschaften machen es zu einer idealen Wahl für Küchen, Badezimmer und Flure, aber es kann auch für jeden Raum in Ihrem Haus oder Büro verwendet werden. Für ein professionelles...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12mm AC3 EIR Laminatboden

    12mm AC3 EIR Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    12mm AC3 EIR Laminatboden AC3 EIR Laminatboden Laminatboden ist eine der einfachsten und preisgünstigsten Bodenbelagoptionen, die heute verfügbar sind. Es bietet High-End-Hartholz oder Stein aussieht zu einem Bruchteil des Preises. Laminate sind nicht nur erschwinglich, sondern auch extrem langlebig, besonders in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12mm AC4 Kristalllaminatboden

    12mm AC4 Kristalllaminatboden

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    12mm AC4 Kristalllaminatboden AC4 Crystal Laminat ist ein starker, kratzfester und äußerst haltbarer Bodenbelag. Geschützt durch eine harte Außenschicht und Harzbeschichtung. Es ist ideal für stark frequentierte Bereiche und Häuser, in denen Haustiere und Kinder leben. Wählen Sie für den allgemeinen Gebrauch in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertige 12mm Hdf laminierte Böden

    Hochwertige 12mm Hdf laminierte Böden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    Hochwertige 12mm Hdf laminierte Böden Hdf Laminated Flooring , gibt es mehrere Vorteile.Laminate Bodenbelag ist langlebig und stark.Der Bodenbelag ist zu starkem Verkehr ausgelegt.Es ist auch einfach zu reinigen und zu pflegen.Es ist vielseitig und erhältlich in einer Reihe von Farben, Schattierungen und Stilen.Boden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • AC3 HDF 12mm Laminatboden

    AC3 HDF 12mm Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    AC3 HDF 12mm Laminatboden DECNO bietet Laminatböden mit attraktivem Stil und dauerhafter Qualität. DECNO Laminate Collections ist eine beeindruckende Kombination aus fortschrittlicher Technologie und raffinierten rustikalen Hartholzoptiken. Es erzeugt das schöne Aussehen und die Wärme von Hartholz, ist jedoch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • AC3 12mm EIR Laminatboden

    AC3 12mm EIR Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    AC3 12mm EIR Laminatboden EIR Laminatfußboden profitiert von Ihrer Geldbörse besser als jede andere Bodenbelagsoption auf dem Markt. Es ist weniger als die Hälfte des Preises von Hartholz und billiger als Teppich. Es spart Ihnen auf lange Sicht auch Geld, weil Sie es jahrelang nicht ersetzen müssen. Im Gegensatz zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Heißes verkaufen12mm hdf mdf lamellierter Bodenbelag

    Heißes verkaufen12mm hdf mdf lamellierter Bodenbelag

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    Heißes verkaufen12mm hdf mdf lamellierter Bodenbelag Laminatfußböden sind einfach zu installieren und zu pflegen. Sie wurden entwickelt, um die natürliche Farbe, Maserung und Textur von echtem Hartholz wiederzugeben. Laminat ist bemerkenswert realistisch und außergewöhnlich haltbar - unempfindlich gegen Flecken,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ac5 Kleine geprägte Holzlaminatböden

    Ac5 Kleine geprägte Holzlaminatböden

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    Ac5 Kleine geprägte Holzlaminatböden Laminatböden bieten eine schöne Optik, die die Eleganz von Feinsteinzeug und die Wärme von Hartholz nachahmt, aber die einfache Pflege und die überragende Haltbarkeit eines Laminats bietet. Wir haben die umfassendste Auswahl an Holz- und Fliesenmustern, die Sie jemals finden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12mm AC3 wasserdichter HDF-Laminat-Bodenbelag

    12mm AC3 wasserdichter HDF-Laminat-Bodenbelag

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    12mm AC3 wasserdichter HDF-Laminat-Bodenbelag Laminatboden ist in Schichten aufgebaut. Die unterste Schicht ist die "Rückseite". Es wurde entwickelt, um Feuchtigkeit zu widerstehen, die Bretter verzerren könnte. Laminatboden repariert nicht leicht. Wenn Sie Bodenbeläge kaufen, die in Einzelstücken geliefert...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12 mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden

    12 mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    12 mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden Click Euro Lock Laminat ist ein mehrschichtiger Kunststoffboden. Es soll das Aussehen von Echtholz imitieren. Die Kernschicht des Laminatfußbodens wird hauptsächlich aus Melaminharz und Faserplattenmaterial hergestellt. Die oberste Schicht hat ein strukturiertes Druckbild, das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Handscraped HDF AC4 Holz Laminatboden

    Handscraped HDF AC4 Holz Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    Handscraped HDF AC4 Holz Laminatboden Der handgefertigte HDF AC4-Holzlaminatboden ist eine hervorragende Option für preisbewusste Kunden, für Langlebige Parkettlaminatböden, für Kunden mit kleinen Kindern oder Haustieren sowie für Kunden, die planen, ihren neuen Boden in einem stark frequentierten Bereich zu verlegen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10mm AC3 EIR Laminatboden

    10mm AC3 EIR Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECNO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    10mm AC3 EIR Laminatboden Erschwinglicher 10 mm AC3 EIRVinyl Fliesenboden. Laminatfußböden machen in jedem Raum Ihres Zuhauses oder Büros eine gute Figur, benötigen jedoch eine angemessene Pflege. Es ist wichtig, dass Sie es von Staub, Schmutz und anderen Verunreinigungen freihalten, da die Oberfläche im Laufe der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10mm AC4 wasserdicht Laminatboden

    10mm AC4 wasserdicht Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    10mm AC4 wasserdicht Laminatboden Laminatfußbodenplatten sind mit einer speziellen Harzbeschichtung geschützt, können aber durch Körnung verkratzt werden. Setzen Sie daher starke Fußmatten an den Ein- und Ausgängen von Außentüren auf und bürsten Sie loses Korn auf. Schützen Möbel mit Möbeln Filzgleiter....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Heißer verkauf 10mm hdf Laminatboden

    Heißer verkauf 10mm hdf Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    Heißer verkauf 10mm hdf Laminatboden Laminatfußböden werden nach echtem Holz hergestellt. Aber sie sind kein echtes Holz. So klingen und fühlen sie sich etwas anders an. Wenn Sie die Akustik von echtem Hartholz unter Ihren nackten Füßen haben wollen, müssen Sie sich für eine dickere, teurere Platte entscheiden, zB ein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10mm AC4 Kristalllaminatboden

    10mm AC4 Kristalllaminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    10mm AC4 Kristalllaminatboden Kristalllaminatfußboden hat eine attraktive Eicheeffektende und 4 facettierte abgeschrägte Kante. Jede Diele verwendet ein einfaches Klicksystem, daher ist die Installation einfach und eignet sich für Warmwasser-Fußbodenheizungen unter 28 Grad. 1. Laminatboden (1) Abrieb: AC1, AC2, AC3,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 10mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden

    10mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden

    • Marke: DECO

    • Verpakung: Box mit Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 containers / month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Square Meter

    10mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden Unser 10 mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminatboden wurde entwickelt, um: Abrieb zu verhindern, leicht zu reinigen, nicht in Tierhaaren und Hautschuppen zu halten, attraktiv zu sein, das Aussehen eines festen Hartholzes oder einer anderen natürlichen Oberfläche zu demonstrieren,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DECNO GROUP LTD

Laminate Flooring - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Laminate Flooring)

  • 4.0mm SPC flooring with click

    4.0mm SPC flooring with click

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: cartons then into pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100*20ft container per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    3 2mm SPC flooring with click 1 SPC flooring introduction SPC Rigid Vinyl floor Revolutionary vinyl floor With a keen business sense DECNO devoted considerable human and material resources into compostie nanofiber flooring three years ago which is now known as SPC flooring Rigid Vinyl flooring Due to advanced...

    Contact Now

  • 8mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3

    8mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring AC3

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm E I R Laminate Flooring AC3 8mm E I R Laminate Flooring is made of four layers of materials that when fused together create durable beautiful floors 8mm E I R Laminate Flooring AC3 is a floor covering made of pressed wood The top only looks like wood sometimes stone though because it is a photograph covered in a...

    Contact Now

  • 8mm AC3 Crystal Surface Laminate Flooring

    8mm AC3 Crystal Surface Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm AC3 Crystal Surface Laminate Flooring 8mm Crystal Laminate Flooring very durable product which can be used not only in residential but in commercial buildings as well But not all the laminate flooring equally scratch dent and wear resistant While choosing a right material check the abrasion classification...

    Contact Now

  • 8mm Laminated Flooring Ac3 Click System

    8mm Laminated Flooring Ac3 Click System

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm Laminated Flooring Ac3 Click System 8mm Laminated Flooring also called floating wood laminate flooring is a multi layer synthetic flooring product fused together with a lamination process Discover the Benefits of Laminate Flooring Laminate s smartly balanced durability good looks and value pricing means you can...

    Contact Now

  • AC3 HDF 8mm laminate flooring

    AC3 HDF 8mm laminate flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    AC3 HDF 8mm laminate flooring 8mm laminate flooring is mainly manufactured by companies that make synthetic floor coverings rather than those that make solid hardwood or engineered wood Laminate wood construction is made of four layers of materials that when fused together create durable beautiful floors Laminate...

    Contact Now

  • Small Embossed Laminate Flooring  8mm

    Small Embossed Laminate Flooring 8mm

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    Small Embossed Laminate Flooring 8mm Small embossed Laminate floors have a relatively short life span as compared to hardwood flooring It is estimated that on average a laminate floor will need to be replaced after no more than 20 years Twenty years is the time it usually takes for a family to wear down the floor...

    Contact Now

  • 8mm AC4 crystal Laminate Flooring

    8mm AC4 crystal Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm AC4 crystal Laminate Flooring There are many benefits to choosing a laminate floor over other types of flooring Crystal Laminate flooring is quite versatile and durable Due to laminate flooring being a printed strip of vinyl over a composite board many textures and styles of flooring can be replicated Recently...

    Contact Now

  • 8mm Crystal Surfaced HDF Laminate Flooring

    8mm Crystal Surfaced HDF Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm Crystal Surfaced HDF Laminate Flooring Crystal Surfaced HDF laminate Flooring products meet or exceed all environmental health and safety requirements including formaldehyde emissions as mandated by the U S federal government and applicable state regulatory agencies such as the California Air Resources Board...

    Contact Now

  • 8mm AC4 mdf Waterproof Laminate Flooring

    8mm AC4 mdf Waterproof Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm AC4 mdf Waterproof Laminate Flooring Waterproof Laminate flooring are part of our system which groups all our flooring options into six beautiful easy to live with color families allowing you to coordinate across flooring types from room to room throughout your entire house 1 laminate flooring Features 1 Abrasion...

    Contact Now

  • Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring 8mm

    Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring 8mm

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring 8mm AC4 Laminate Flooring use sophisticated technology to capture the look of real woods and stones as well as unique and unexpected materials like metal concrete and weathered wood Along with stylish designs laminate floors offer high durability and versatility which means...

    Contact Now

  • 8mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring​

    8mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring​

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    8mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring Unilin click Laminate Flooring offers a beautiful natural looking finish Its easy clean properties make it an ideal choice for kitchens bathrooms and hallways but it can also be used for any room in your home or office For a professional finish to your flooring project...

    Contact Now

  • 12mm AC3 E.I.R. Laminate Flooring

    12mm AC3 E.I.R. Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    12mm AC3 E I R Laminate Flooring AC3 E I R Laminate Flooring Laminate flooring is one of the easiest and most affordable flooring options available today It offers high end hardwood or stone looks at a fraction of the price Not only is laminate affordable it is also extremely durable especially in those high traffic...

    Contact Now

  • 12mm AC4 crystal laminate flooring

    12mm AC4 crystal laminate flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    12mm AC4 crystal laminate flooring AC4 crystal Laminate flooring is a strong scratch resistant and highly durable flooring surface Protected by a tough external layer and resin coating It s great for high traffic areas and houses where there are pets and children For general residential and light commercial use be...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality 12mm Hdf Laminated Flooring

    High Quality 12mm Hdf Laminated Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    High Quality 12mm Hdf Laminated Flooring Hdf Laminated Flooring there are several advantages Laminate flooring is durable and strong The flooring is designed to heavy traffic It is also easy to clean and maintain It is versatile and obtainable in a range of colors shades and styles Flooring is less expensive than...

    Contact Now

  • AC3 HDF 12mm laminate flooring

    AC3 HDF 12mm laminate flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    AC3 HDF 12mm laminate flooring DECNO offers laminate flooring with an attractive style and quality that lasts DECNO Laminate Collections is a stunning combination of our advanced technology and refined rustic hardwood looks It generates the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood but with easy maintenance and super...

    Contact Now

  • AC3 12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring

    AC3 12mm E.I.R. Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    AC3 12mm E I R Laminate Flooring E I R Laminate Flooring benefits your wallet better than any other flooring option on the market It is less than half the price of hardwood and cheaper than carpet It will also save you money in the long run because you won t need to replace it for years Unlike hardwood marble or...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Selling 12mm hdf mdf Laminated Flooring

    Hot Selling 12mm hdf mdf Laminated Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    Hot Selling 12mm hdf mdf Laminated Flooring laminated flooring is easy to install and easy to maintain and it s designed to replicate the natural color grain and texture of real hardwood Laminate is remarkably realistic and exceptionally durable resistant to staining scratches wear and fading Whether you want high...

    Contact Now

  • Ac5 Small Embossed Wooden Laminate Flooring

    Ac5 Small Embossed Wooden Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    Ac5 Small Embossed Wooden Laminate Flooring Laminate Flooring offers beautiful looks that emulate the elegance of porcelain tile and the warmth of hardwood but with the easy maintenance and super durability of a laminate we have the most complete line of wood and tile designs that you ll find anywhere And thanks to...

    Contact Now

  • 12mm AC3 Waterproof HDF Laminate Flooring

    12mm AC3 Waterproof HDF Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    12mm AC3 Waterproof HDF Laminate Flooring laminate flooring is constructed in layers The bottom layer is the backing It s designed to resist moisture that could cause boards to warp Laminate flooring doesn t repair easily If you buy flooring that comes in individual pieces and snaps together you may be able to replace...

    Contact Now

  • 12mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring

    12mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    12mm Unilin Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring Click Euro Lock Laminate Flooring is a multi layer synthetic flooring product It is designed to imitate the appearance of real wood The core layer of laminate flooring is manufactured primarily from melamine resin and fiber board material The top layer has an imprinted...

    Contact Now

  • Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring

    Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring Handscraped HDF AC4 wooden Laminate Flooring can be an excellent flooring option for those on a budget Long Life Parquet Laminate Flooring those who have young children or pets and those who may be planning to install their new flooring in an area with high traffic or other...

    Contact Now

  • 10mm AC3 E.I.R. Laminate Flooring

    10mm AC3 E.I.R. Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    10mm AC3 E I R Laminate Flooring Affordable 10 mm AC3 E I R Vinyl Tile Flooring Laminate Flooring will look great in any room in your home or office but it still needs appropriate care It is important to keep it clean of dust dirt and other debris as the surface can be scratched over time especially in higher traffic...

    Contact Now

  • 10mm AC4 Waterproof Laminate Flooring

    10mm AC4 Waterproof Laminate Flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    10mm AC4 Waterproof Laminate Flooring laminate flooring boards are protected with a special resin coating finish but can be scratched by grit So put strong doormats at entrances and exits of external doors and brush up loose grit Protect furniture with furniture felt pads Laminate floors on the other hand are the...

    Contact Now

  • New color 10mm AC3 waterproof HDF laminate flooring

    New color 10mm AC3 waterproof HDF laminate flooring

    • Brand: DECNO

    • Packaging: box with pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300 containers / month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

    New color 10mm AC3 waterproof HDF laminate flooring waterproof HDF laminate flooring is a layered synthetic type of flooring that is fused together using a lamination process Generally it resembles wood tile or stone through utilizing a photographic type of layer This photographic vinyl layer is sandwiched between a...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.mekan Orayev

Sep 28, 2019 5

I love delivery Fast, Very well made. If you want to buy the best one, go to DECNO GROUP LTD .
Mrs.lynette Jackson

Sep 26, 2019 5

The Laminate Flooring came to me very quickly, everything is ok, manufacturer recommend.
Jannie Steyn

Sep 17, 2019 5

The Laminate Flooring was well packaged and just as advertised. This was a good choice for me.
With our great management, potent technical capability and strict excellent handle procedure, we continue on to provide our customers with reputable top quality, reasonable selling prices and great providers. We purpose at becoming amongst your most trusted partners and earning your satisfaction for Laminate Flooring , Laminated Flooring , Lamiante Flooring , Taking the core concept of "to be the Responsible". We will redound up on society for high quality products and good service. We will initiative to participate in international competition to be a first- class manufacturer of this product in the world.
"We have been ready to share our knowledge of advertising worldwide and recommend you suitable products at most aggressive costs. So Profi Tools present you ideal price of money and we've been ready to create with each other with Laminate Flooring , Laminated Flooring , Lamiante Flooring , Our solutions have national accreditation standards for experienced premium quality products affordable value was welcomed by people around the globe. Our items will continue to increase in the order and look forward to cooperation with you Definitely should any of these goods be of curiosity for you remember to letus know. We are about to be happy to give you a quotation up on receipt of one's comprehensive specs.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List