Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

DECNO GROUP LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ламинат

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Ламинат

Категория продукта Ламинат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ламинат, Водонепроницаемый Ламинат поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Деревянный Настил Ламината R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Ламинат Поставщики

DECNO предлагает ламинат с привлекательный стиль и качество, которое длится.

DECNO коллекций ламината представляет собой потрясающее сочетание передовых технологий и изысканный деревенский деревянный выглядит. Это создает красивый внешний вид и тепло дерева, но с легким обслуживанием и супер прочный высокое качество.

Ламинат представляет собой многослойные синтетические напольные покрытия продукта сливаются с процессом ламинирования. DECNO собраний ламинатом создать красивый внешний вид и тепло дерева, но с легким обслуживанием и супер прочный высокое качество.

Основные характеристики: Толщина:12.0 мм /8.0 мм

Верхний слой: АС3,класс 31

Размер: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm

 Structure of laminate floor

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DECNO GROUP LTD

Home > Products > Laminate Flooring

Laminate Flooring

Product categories of Laminate Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laminate Flooring, Waterproof Laminate Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Laminate Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Laminate Flooring Suppliers

DECNO offers laminate with an attractive style and quality that lasts.

DECNO Laminate Collections is a stunning combination of our advanced technology and refined rustic hardwood looks. It generates the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood, but with easy maintenance and super durable high quality.

Laminate Flooring is a multilayer synthetic flooring product fused together with a lamination process. DECNO Laminate Collections generate the beautiful looks and the warmth of hardwood, but with easy maintenance and super durable high quality.

Main Features: Thickness:12.0mm /8.0mm

Wear Layer: AC3,Class 31

Size: 1218x199mm,1215x195mm,1217x196mm

Structure of laminate floor

Related Products List